skip to main content
Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 161-180 of 184 Results

4 star rating (184 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 184 customer reviews
  • 8/16/2014 Buy bigger than normal!

    4 Review stars By Susan C.

    This is my favorite brand and style to teach my water fitness classes in. I have 3 others of this similar type, however, this one was way too small!

    Susan C.
    Huron, SD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/9/2014 Awesome protection

    5 Review stars By Riks

    My wife feels more comfortable in this rash guard than just her swim suit as it gives her upper body coverage perfectly.

    Riks
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2014 Snug as a bug

    4 Review stars By JP

    Like the colour. The neck is very snug and takes a little getting used to. I washed the rashguard before I wore it and that seemed to help. I wore it for an aqua class to keep me warm and it worked well and felt more comfortable in the water. I would normally have chosen a large but went up to an xl based upon reviews and that was the right decision. Certainly recommend getting one size larger than you think. Overall good product and does keep you protected from the sun and warm in the water.

    JP
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/2/2014 too tight

    1 Review stars By Jennie Z.

    This was very tight. I ordered a larger size and it was still too tight. The neck was very tight.

    Jennie Z.
    HEWITT, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/29/2014 Looked great, felt great, discolored after one use

    3 Review stars By Kimmers

    This swim guard worked great for me! It fit perfectly, it was so comfortable, and it covered the tattoos I wanted to protect from the sun. However, I only got to use it once. After using it in an outdoor pool for maybe an hour the grey color on the belly and back turned an ugly shade of green. I understand that sometimes this happens in chlorine, but I wish that it had said it was not meant for pools in the product description. I think it is a great product otherwise.
    I bought the LG - I am 5"10 and athletic- fit perfectly and the sleeves and body were plenty long enough for me.

    Kimmers
    Aberdeen, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2014 Awesome fit love it!

    5 Review stars By Jane J.

    I have been searching for something to keep me warm during water aerobics. My shoulders get extremely cold. I ordered this Sporti Rushguard it is perfect!! I ordered long sleeves love it ;-)) Would recommend it to everyone.

    Jane J.
    ALGONAC, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2014 Not true to size

    3 Review stars By S. Hudson

    Neckline/collar is a bit high & snug. Overall fit is a bit small even after I adjusted the size I ordered to twice my normal size (I had previously ordered 1 in a medium, which is my normal size), but it was way too small. Reordered an XL & it is still small, but will work.

    S. Hudson
    Frisco, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/12/2014 Snug but good

    5 Review stars By Madeline A.

    This one is tighter than the previous but I can get in it and it keeps me warmer in the cold swimming pool. It will stretch out so no problem

    Madeline A.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/5/2014 love it!

    5 Review stars By Kay E.

    I read that the product ran small so bought one Large and one X-Large. I usually wear a Sz 6 in women's clothing. The L is skin tight but that's just what I want for swimming laps. Use it for sun protection and for warmth.

    Kay E.
    Bay Area

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/1/2014 Snug Fit

    4 Review stars By La Shonda

    I use the L/S rash-guard for leisurely swimming; the pool is heated but with the extra layer I can stay in longer.

    La Shonda
    Livermore, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2014 Really tight fitting

    4 Review stars By Marilyn

    Wear this over my suit for deep water aerobics and it keeps me warm and is like wearing shape wear. I am a 12/14 size 'L' and could maybe have used the 'XL' but kept this one cause I didn't have time to xchange. It is difficult to put on and take off, but looks good and is very good quality.

    Marilyn
    Lexington, ma

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/7/2013 Rashguard Shirt Too Small

    4 Review stars By LiLi

    The shirt itself was well-made and nice looking, but not true to sizel. I had to send it back for a larger size.

    LiLi
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/20/2013 The L/S shirt size should really be Small

    3 Review stars By Marsha

    I normally wear a size 12 and the L/S shirt was really so tight I felt bound when I put it on. I had to order an extra large and that one really works for me.

    Marsha
    Redwood City, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/4/2013 Too heavy for swimming laps

    3 Review stars By RM

    -this is a very tight fitting rash guard and it is too heavy for swimming laps. It works great for hanging out in the pool

    RM
    Blomington, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/25/2013 Excellent material, small fit

    4 Review stars By TT

    Well made.....small fit

    TT
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/19/2013 fine

    5 Review stars By Leslie C.

    I really like this shirt, but I got a large (I'm a 34) and it's tight. It is also difficult to get off once it's wet. But, generally, it is a good thing,especially for sun protection.

    Leslie C.
    Las Cruces, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/2/2013 very nice rash guard

    5 Review stars By luann robertson

    I use it for my water areobic classes under my short wetsuit top in the winter! It helps a lot.
    Easy to put on and off also looks great !
    I am pleased with it !

    luann robertson
    Santa Cruz Calif

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2012 sport fit rashguard sporti womens

    4 Review stars By sonasol

    Product works well however, the sleeves should be a tighter fit at the wrist - water seeps in too much. Thinking of using wrist sweatbands to remedy problem. Any Suggestions??? All over fit good everywhere else.

    sonasol
    los angeles, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2012 Stretched out after just a few wearings

    3 Review stars By DeepWaterRunner

    Initially felt quite tight and I loved it, but after wearing it just a few times, it is stretched out and much too baggy. I have to roll the sleeves back otherwise they drag too much in the water. Love the two tone look -- very flattering; however, be advised that the white is quite see through when the shirt is wet.

    DeepWaterRunner
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/24/2012 Too small, even for a child

    3 Review stars By BocaMom

    I bought this for my (very trim) 10-year-old daughter. It was snug as it should be, but the sleeve openings were so tight they cut into her wrists. We had to cut them above the hem so she could wear it. Otherwise a good rashguard. Kept her from sunburn for a whole day on the water.

    BocaMom
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz