skip to main content
Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 184 Results

4 star rating (184 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 184 customer reviews
  • 6/7/2017 did not compliment me

    2 Review stars By the sixties

    Husband said, "Not for you!" I have that older rolling figure.

    the sixties
    ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/8/2017 Great top at a good price

    5 Review stars By Susan

    I'm a medium but decided to order 2 sizes up to an xL based on reviews saying it fit very small as I didn't want a really tight fit for swimming, it's a little big on me but still is fine, a large would have been better for me. Medium I think would have been too tight. Love the colours and it's a flattering cut & decent quality especially for the price. Maybe go 1 size up and you should be fine.

    Susan
    Squamish BC Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/4/2017 Not acceptable

    1 Review stars By Ginny

    obviously mismarked - i have purchased from Swimoutlet before and been pleased. However this time none of the items I purchased were satisfactory. Both rash guards were much too small - I ordered X-L, and the water shoes although marked size 10, had insoles also marked size 10 that didn't fit in the shoe. The stuck up at the heel - If I could have not ranked any stars I would have done that.

    Ginny
    San Jose, Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/28/2017 Will use this all summer

    5 Review stars By Stephanie N.

    Great fit..will use swiming,surfing, and sup boarding .

    Stephanie N.
    Sanford, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2017 rashguard

    5 Review stars By michelle buckhalt

    Sleeves fit big

    michelle buckhalt
    Pensacola Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2017 I disagree with the reviews.

    3 Review stars By gmacmj

    I normally wear a large. I bought this in an XXL, because the reviews said it fit snug. Snug is not even close; it was still tight! And the reviews said it kept you warm. It does not. I did have comments that it was cute though!

    gmacmj
    Rochester, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/11/2017 Sporti Women's Rash Guard is great

    4 Review stars By Annabel6395

    The rash guard is great if you tend to get cold in and around the water. The fit is very small so order 2 sizes larger unless you want it super tight.

    Annabel6395
    Edmonton, AB

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/6/2017 Sun protection for serious swimmers

    5 Review stars By Jan

    Love it. Fits skin tight and stays put for serious swimming. I am protected from the harsh sun with this comfortable rash guard.

    Jan
    Tampa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2017 Run really small

    3 Review stars By Grandma

    Looked nice but I ordered a large and couldn't get it over my chest. Sleeves were long. It just didn't work for me

    Grandma
    Whiting in

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/20/2016 Great protection for paddle boarding

    5 Review stars By Gayle

    The size was good. The quality looked very good. The colors were strong and vivid. Very soft. Great protection for paddle boarding Fit comfortably

    Gayle
    St Philip Barbados

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2016 Size not true

    5 Review stars By Vonda

    It looked like a very nice rash guard, but the size was not true. I ordered an XL, and it must have been more like a medium. I wear either Large or XL on every top I own, so these must run really small.

    Vonda
    Olympia, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/28/2016 Love this shirt!

    5 Review stars By JCuller

    Fit greats! Definitely go a size or two larger than what you wear. It is pretty form fitting. I wear a size small usually in most clothing and had to go with a large.

    JCuller
    Bryan Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2016 Sporti Women's Rashguard

    3 Review stars By Shirley

    Looks good but fits small. Other brand in size small fits perfect.

    Shirley
    BC Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/6/2016 I love this item but i Was expecting something Warmer.

    4 Review stars By Vlady

    I use basicly in the swimming pool and in winter it is cold So i Was expecting something warmer but this one Will be Nice during Summer.

    Vlady
    Santa Monica CA

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2016 slimming with excellent quality

    5 Review stars By alison

    Nice and long...won't ride up in big surf. Great colors for photos ! Sturdy material

    alison
    boquete, panama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2016 Excellent !

    5 Review stars By alison

    Great color. Side panels are slimming. True to size

    alison
    Boquete , Panama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2016 Slimming

    5 Review stars By alison

    I am an athletic medium and the medium size was perfect. Nice length so it won't ride up in the bigger surf. The blue is a nice bright color

    alison
    Boquete, Panama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2016 rashguard

    3 Review stars By sunny

    Rash guard body fit, but sleeves were way too small for my arms to fit into them. They are sized different that what I bought at the Surf Shop in HB, CA.
    I will be returning them due to the sleeve size.

    sunny
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/7/2016 Sport Fit Rashguard

    5 Review stars By S Webb

    It is lightweight and is great in the sun. I felt this rashguard stayed light even when wet. I wore it at the beach, and I was very pleased.

    S Webb
    Columbus, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2016 Odered extra large & correct

    5 Review stars By Kitegirl

    Prior comments about this running small were correct. I am usually a medium and I bought xxl. It fits perfectly except sleeves are a little long but not a problem.

    Kitegirl
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz