skip to main content
Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-77 of 77 Results

4 star rating (184 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 184 customer reviews
  • 5/25/2015 I used it under my wet suit, no chaffing and great warmth, just what I wanted.

    5 Review stars By jan

    I am really happy with the fit, the way it hold in heat.

    jan
    Coos Bay Or

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2015 Great fit

    4 Review stars By Motherbird

    I want to enjoy the sun but not worry about sun burn. This fits great and dries quickly.

    Motherbird
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2015 Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Andie

    This is a very snug rashguard, just what I was looking for. I use it during my lap swim and the sleeves and neck are snug, perfect for swimming.

    Andie
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2015 I look like the model

    5 Review stars By sexy back

    I've gained weight, due to chronic pain, & can only swim for exercise. I used to have a hot bod, and this top has given it back. I bought an XL and it hugs in all the right places. Oh, and it works well in the water too.
    I wear it with a white swim bottom & I look like the model on the ad. Lol
    Great price, will def buy more.

    sexy back
    Va Bch, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2015 Great Item!

    5 Review stars By Paula

    This is my first Rashguard and I love it. During the Winter months I belog to 3 pools. I purchased this Rashguard for use in the swimming pool at my Health Club, because the water, after entering, usually feels a bit to cold, and it seems that my midsection for the 1st five minutes is in cold shock. I also am thinking of wearing it in the spring and early summer month to swim in at the beach which would be the Atlantic Ocean. To be too cold is no good and also to be too warm is no good, but his item is constructed to give warmth in the cold but not to be over heated while swimming, after, the body's temperature has adjusted to the water. I love the item, and am happy I purchased it.

    Paula
    Manhattan, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2015 great rash guard

    5 Review stars By Jacoba

    I use it to do aqua aerobics in an indoor pool. An hour in the pool, would chill me way too much, despite working hard at the exercises. With this shirt I can finish the whole hour and not be shivering.

    Jacoba
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2014 Weird smell

    4 Review stars By Ollie

    This is the first time I get a Sport/fit rashguard. I like it and I like how it fits. My only complain is that it smells weird. I washed it immediately before using it, but the smell didn't to go away. Is this normal for this type of garment?

    Ollie
    Washington, D.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2014 perfect for extra warmth and fit

    5 Review stars By dcline

    Arrived quickly. Perfect size. Love it!

    dcline
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2014 Great Quality product..

    5 Review stars By Vidia Basant

    This is a really great quality Rashguard, it looks and feels amazing! the size was perfect (i ordered the small) however, if you have bigger busts (I am a 32A) you should size up. I own quite a few Rashguards and this is probably the best quality one I have, it feels like a second skin. I am yet however to try it out in the pool but so far I am very satisfied with the look and feel of this Rashguard!

    Vidia Basant
    MIAMI, FLORIDA, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2014 Awesome protection

    5 Review stars By Riks

    My wife feels more comfortable in this rash guard than just her swim suit as it gives her upper body coverage perfectly.

    Riks
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2014 Looked great, felt great, discolored after one use

    3 Review stars By Kimmers

    This swim guard worked great for me! It fit perfectly, it was so comfortable, and it covered the tattoos I wanted to protect from the sun. However, I only got to use it once. After using it in an outdoor pool for maybe an hour the grey color on the belly and back turned an ugly shade of green. I understand that sometimes this happens in chlorine, but I wish that it had said it was not meant for pools in the product description. I think it is a great product otherwise.
    I bought the LG - I am 5"10 and athletic- fit perfectly and the sleeves and body were plenty long enough for me.

    Kimmers
    Aberdeen, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2014 Awesome fit love it!

    5 Review stars By Jane J.

    I have been searching for something to keep me warm during water aerobics. My shoulders get extremely cold. I ordered this Sporti Rushguard it is perfect!! I ordered long sleeves love it ;-)) Would recommend it to everyone.

    Jane J.
    ALGONAC, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2014 Snug Fit

    4 Review stars By La Shonda

    I use the L/S rash-guard for leisurely swimming; the pool is heated but with the extra layer I can stay in longer.

    La Shonda
    Livermore, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2013 very nice rash guard

    5 Review stars By luann robertson

    I use it for my water areobic classes under my short wetsuit top in the winter! It helps a lot.
    Easy to put on and off also looks great !
    I am pleased with it !

    luann robertson
    Santa Cruz Calif

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2012 sport fit rashguard sporti womens

    4 Review stars By sonasol

    Product works well however, the sleeves should be a tighter fit at the wrist - water seeps in too much. Thinking of using wrist sweatbands to remedy problem. Any Suggestions??? All over fit good everywhere else.

    sonasol
    los angeles, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 All in all very happy

    4 Review stars By Eeyore2

    Seems very tight fitting but then you wouldn't want a baggy swim suit either. Glad I ordered large. Love the color and the lines. Good buy for my needs.

    Eeyore2
    Glendale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2012 New rashguard

    5 Review stars By Madeline

    It is nice to have a new rashguard that is snug; my old ones are all stretched out, but usable. I have found that as I get older, the pool temperature always seems cold to me and the rashguard makes it more comfortable to me. That is why I am wearing it winter and summer. I do use it during the summer at the outdoor pools to protect my neck, shoulders and arms--that way I don't need to put sunscreen on them. This one is size large, which I have found I have to order: medium is too small. Although it feels very snug at first, it will stretch!

    Madeline
    Sunny Southern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz