skip to main content
Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 85 Results

4 star rating (185 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 185 customer reviews
  • 9/21/2015 as promised..

    5 Review stars By pat

    fits great will serve purpose as a sun shield in the islands
    very happy with the purchase

    pat
    los angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2015 Exactly what I needed!!

    5 Review stars By Catherine

    I needed a sun protective top to wear in the pool where I do aqua therapy. I am very sensitive to the sun and couldn't find an indoor pool. I was fretting on what I was going to do and then an ad popped up on a site I was on with your advertisement of EXACTLY what I needed! I clicked on it found my size and an amazing price and that was that I have the shirt of my dreams! It fits perfect so no water gets up in the sleeves while I am trying to do exercises and it doesn't creep up. I am very pleased!

    Catherine
    Spring Valley CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2015 Super Sun Protection

    5 Review stars By JeanieMarie

    I'm a master swimmer who does noon workouts. A rash guard is a MUST in Arizona sun. Some reviewers have complained the shirt fits tight. I prefer tight for all the yardage we do in a typical workout. This is the second sporti I've bought. I bought one sporti and another brand as a trial at the beginning of the season. The sporti stayed tight while the other got loose and started catching air and water. Sporti wins!

    JeanieMarie
    Valley of the Sun Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2015 Excellent value

    5 Review stars By Madeline

    This is the third Sporti rashguard that I have purchased. I don't wear a large size in anything else, but these fit very snugly at first and I couldn't wear a smaller size. The last one I got held up very well, maybe a year before it got stretched out. I can still wear it, but wanted this new one because the other ones are pretty loose at this point.

    Madeline
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2015 Nice Fit

    5 Review stars By Monica

    Nice snug fit.

    Monica
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2015 Already my Fav shirt

    5 Review stars By Christa

    This shirt exceeded my expectations I want to wear it every day even when running errands. The materials is fantastic

    Christa
    Ajax ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2015 I used it under my wet suit, no chaffing and great warmth, just what I wanted.

    5 Review stars By jan

    I am really happy with the fit, the way it hold in heat.

    jan
    Coos Bay Or

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2015 Great

    5 Review stars By Shell

    Love the color!

    Shell
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2015 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Vanessa

    I love it. It feels nice, looks great and is a perfect fit!

    Vanessa
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2015 Very nice but fits small

    5 Review stars By Joel

    My wife usually wears a xs or small but sometimes she gets a shirt and complains the arms/armpits are too tight. So after reading the other reviews, I decided to buy her larges (one long sleeve and one short).

    Well she got them the other day and tried them on. They are form fitting and pull everything together. They look and feel great. She doesn't plan on wearing anything under them since they hold everything in its place.

    Highly recommended but order two sizes up from your regular size, especially if you have experienced tight armpits in smaller shirts.

    Joel
    Toronto, ON

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/20/2015 Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Andie

    This is a very snug rashguard, just what I was looking for. I use it during my lap swim and the sleeves and neck are snug, perfect for swimming.

    Andie
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2015 Love it

    5 Review stars By Misty

    Love this shirt. Keeps me warm in the pool during water aerobics. Runs a bit small. I usually wear a small top but ordered a size large - fits great. I'd suggest ordering one or two sizes larger than you normally wear.

    Misty
    Denver

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/5/2015 I look like the model

    5 Review stars By sexy back

    I've gained weight, due to chronic pain, & can only swim for exercise. I used to have a hot bod, and this top has given it back. I bought an XL and it hugs in all the right places. Oh, and it works well in the water too.
    I wear it with a white swim bottom & I look like the model on the ad. Lol
    Great price, will def buy more.

    sexy back
    Va Bch, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2015 Great Item!

    5 Review stars By Paula

    This is my first Rashguard and I love it. During the Winter months I belog to 3 pools. I purchased this Rashguard for use in the swimming pool at my Health Club, because the water, after entering, usually feels a bit to cold, and it seems that my midsection for the 1st five minutes is in cold shock. I also am thinking of wearing it in the spring and early summer month to swim in at the beach which would be the Atlantic Ocean. To be too cold is no good and also to be too warm is no good, but his item is constructed to give warmth in the cold but not to be over heated while swimming, after, the body's temperature has adjusted to the water. I love the item, and am happy I purchased it.

    Paula
    Manhattan, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2015 great rash guard

    5 Review stars By Jacoba

    I use it to do aqua aerobics in an indoor pool. An hour in the pool, would chill me way too much, despite working hard at the exercises. With this shirt I can finish the whole hour and not be shivering.

    Jacoba
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2014 perfect for extra warmth and fit

    5 Review stars By dcline

    Arrived quickly. Perfect size. Love it!

    dcline
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2014 Great Quality product..

    5 Review stars By Vidia Basant

    This is a really great quality Rashguard, it looks and feels amazing! the size was perfect (i ordered the small) however, if you have bigger busts (I am a 32A) you should size up. I own quite a few Rashguards and this is probably the best quality one I have, it feels like a second skin. I am yet however to try it out in the pool but so far I am very satisfied with the look and feel of this Rashguard!

    Vidia Basant
    MIAMI, FLORIDA, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2014 Very Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Denise

    I love the way this fits and feels. Wore it for 4 hours of swim lessons, and was not cold. Also comfortable out of the water. Towel dried and was again not too cold.

    Denise
    Cleveland Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/9/2014 Awesome protection

    5 Review stars By Riks

    My wife feels more comfortable in this rash guard than just her swim suit as it gives her upper body coverage perfectly.

    Riks
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2014 Awesome fit love it!

    5 Review stars By Jane J.

    I have been searching for something to keep me warm during water aerobics. My shoulders get extremely cold. I ordered this Sporti Rushguard it is perfect!! I ordered long sleeves love it ;-)) Would recommend it to everyone.

    Jane J.
    ALGONAC, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz