skip to main content
Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 184 Results

4 star rating (184 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 184 customer reviews
  • 5/22/2019 Keep me warm and protected from the sun

    4 Review stars By ll

    Love the color, I am usually xs, ordered small, tight in the neck to the shirt on/off

    ll
    encinitas, ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2019 Rash Guard

    5 Review stars By sonjia

    like the style and colors but runs small, ordered a women's small and looked like a child's small, couldn't put on at all. Not crazy about the collar

    sonjia
    WY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/4/2019 Rash guard

    4 Review stars By Martha Sstewart

    The shirt is a little blocky, and the sleeves a little short for the garment. I wear a size 8, ordered the Large and it fits very snugly. As I haven't worn it very long, so I don't know of it will stretch out like most rash guards.

    Martha Sstewart
    So Cal

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/22/2019 Would be perfect if it had thumb holes

    4 Review stars By SoCal outdoor lap swimmer

    This is a nicely fitting top and I buy one about three times a year. It lasts three or four months in outdoor lap swimming four times a week in chlorinated water. A change that would make it great, however, would be the addition of thumb holes to help the sleeves protect the backs of the hands.

    SoCal outdoor lap swimmer
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2018 Sporti women's rash guad

    5 Review stars By Lilly

    The rash guard is form fitting , great coverage and great to swim in. Works great while bogey boarding. Would recommend this item.

    Lilly
    Boston, Mass

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2018 Feels great & purposeful

    4 Review stars By suzy

    Want to wear to help against cold water.

    suzy
    St. Peters, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/1/2018 Durable rashguard

    5 Review stars By Paulette

    I continue to buy Sporti Swim rash guard because the fit is excellent and the durability even in the chlorine is outstanding. I swim early in the morning and the long sleeves protect me from early morning coolness.

    Paulette
    Mandeville, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2018 Runs very small

    3 Review stars By Stewie

    Wife ordered a large, but was so very small, like a childs large. Quality seemed good. Had to return it.

    Stewie
    San Antonio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/12/2018 Tight as a Bathing suit

    3 Review stars By Renee

    20% Spandex, Even the XL ( I am 5', 130 lbs.40D ) size 12-14...
    it did fit, but was tight to pull on, tight in arms, Unomfortable.
    I just wanted something to slip over suit, for sun protection.
    For workout pool laps, I don't really want that neck-band, either.

    Renee
    Tucson AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2018 OK except for.....

    3 Review stars By TS

    Too snug. Ordering a size larger would be more comfortable

    TS
    Bermuda

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/3/2018 Met expectations

    4 Review stars By NS

    Great color, fit well. Only one drawback - it needs constant pulling down as the fabric tends to gather around the waist. Not a deal breaker though. I would likely buy it again.

    NS
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2018 This runs small or was mis marked. I had to return it.

    2 Review stars By ecog

    I purchased a large thinking the shirt would fit. I couldn't get it on. i returned the shirt.

    ecog
    Lakeville, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/16/2018 I'm satisfied with this rash guard

    4 Review stars By Swimmer

    I swim outside a lot, and being able to put on this sun shielding shirt is so much easier than lathering up with sunscreen. I usually take a small or medium in a top, but had to return the size I bought initially because it was WAY too small. I ended up with an X-large, which is just right. The price was pretty reasonable too, compared to others I've seen.

    Swimmer
    BOULDER, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/10/2018 Way too small.

    1 Review stars By Julie

    I ordered the short sleeve in a M and it fit fine. Based on the reviews, I ordered the long sleeve in a L but it was still too small. It is quite a bit smaller than the M short sleeve

    Julie
    Duluth, Mn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/29/2018 to small

    1 Review stars By Anita

    This item is way to small and tight.

    Anita
    Charlotte NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2017 Way too small.

    1 Review stars By Too small.

    Too small.

    Too small.
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/24/2017 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Basic

    Excellent for snorkeling. Tight fit was just right

    Basic
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2017 Sporti Rash Guard

    5 Review stars By cathi

    I'm normally a small/medium but ordered this in large because I didn't want it tight - thank goodness I did, large still feels snug. But overall i love it, and Swim Outlet got it to me fast!

    cathi
    berwyn pa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2017 Looks and fits great

    5 Review stars By MidwestSwimmer

    Bought this for my daughter mainly for sun protection. Color/style looks great, and seems to be holding up well. Fits true to size. A good buy!

    MidwestSwimmer
    Cincinnati OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2017 Neckline too tight!

    2 Review stars By Maria M.

    Felt like it was choking me, was too tight on the neckline area, otherwise ok.

    Maria M.
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz