skip to main content
Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 77 Results

4 star rating (184 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 184 customer reviews
  • 7/14/2016 Guard perfect

    5 Review stars By Polish queen

    Fits true to size, breathable , comfortable

    Polish queen
    Indianapolis Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2016 Love! but size up!

    4 Review stars By ag

    I know rash guards are surpose to fit snug so in regular clothing i'm in a Medium and finally decided on a Large but before ordering read some of reviews and decided to order a XL. It fits Great but in the tummy area it pulls slightly which is no big deal. But i love the fact that the sleeves are longer than normal which go past the wrist so if your arms are up it doesn't pull the entire shirt and the length of the shirt is also slightly longer than normal and doesn't ride up. The material is also comfortable can't wait to try it on my first paddle board lesson!

    ag
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2016 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Bmm

    Awesome fit and style

    Bmm
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2016 good fit

    5 Review stars By TO'Day

    Again stayed in place, did not ride up torso.

    TO'Day
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2015 Great swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Laurie

    Great suit! I like the fit, the fabric and the style. I've also had compliments on it!

    Laurie
    Gilbert, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2015 just What I looked for

    5 Review stars By Maria Varela

    soft fabric, fits exc!

    Maria Varela
    Doral, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2015 exactly What I was looking for

    5 Review stars By Maria V.

    very soft fabric, comfortable and nice

    Maria V.
    Doral, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2015 Perfect For Playing in the Ocean

    5 Review stars By RAD

    I purchased this rash guard, along with the Adidas swim capri, for a recent 3-day trip to the beach in Florida. I knew I'd be swimming and body surfing in the ocean, and that a bikini would come off me immediately. I could have worn my regular one-piece that I wear for indoor laps, but I don't like applying too much sunscreen. This combo allowed me to play in the water all day, kept the majority of my body safe from the sun, and it looked cool to boot!

    RAD
    Tijeras, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2015 Very functional and good fit.

    4 Review stars By Kim

    Very functional and good fit.

    Kim
    Ocala, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2015 Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Blue Rashguard/Do Not Contact

    Fits well for my size and I love the color

    I am using for swimming in cold pool helps to make me exercsie

    Blue Rashguard/Do Not Contact
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2015 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By Shimmer

    Longlasting snorkeling shirt

    Shimmer
    Puerto Rico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2015 love it!

    5 Review stars By Sanam

    I love this shirt! It feels great and looks great! Highly recommend it!

    Sanam
    Oceanside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2015 as promised..

    5 Review stars By pat

    fits great will serve purpose as a sun shield in the islands
    very happy with the purchase

    pat
    los angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2015 luv it

    4 Review stars By kc

    luv it. great fit & function.

    kc
    florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2015 Exactly what I needed!!

    5 Review stars By Catherine

    I needed a sun protective top to wear in the pool where I do aqua therapy. I am very sensitive to the sun and couldn't find an indoor pool. I was fretting on what I was going to do and then an ad popped up on a site I was on with your advertisement of EXACTLY what I needed! I clicked on it found my size and an amazing price and that was that I have the shirt of my dreams! It fits perfect so no water gets up in the sleeves while I am trying to do exercises and it doesn't creep up. I am very pleased!

    Catherine
    Spring Valley CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2015 Fits true to size. Makes me swim faster.

    4 Review stars By Suepilot

    Fits true to size. Makes me swim faster.

    Suepilot
    Key Largo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2015 Super Sun Protection

    5 Review stars By JeanieMarie

    I'm a master swimmer who does noon workouts. A rash guard is a MUST in Arizona sun. Some reviewers have complained the shirt fits tight. I prefer tight for all the yardage we do in a typical workout. This is the second sporti I've bought. I bought one sporti and another brand as a trial at the beginning of the season. The sporti stayed tight while the other got loose and started catching air and water. Sporti wins!

    JeanieMarie
    Valley of the Sun Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2015 Excellent value

    5 Review stars By Madeline

    This is the third Sporti rashguard that I have purchased. I don't wear a large size in anything else, but these fit very snugly at first and I couldn't wear a smaller size. The last one I got held up very well, maybe a year before it got stretched out. I can still wear it, but wanted this new one because the other ones are pretty loose at this point.

    Madeline
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Comfortable good arm support

    4 Review stars By butaflydancer

    Great comfort for osteoarthritis and fibromyalgia.

    butaflydancer
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2015 Already my Fav shirt

    5 Review stars By Christa

    This shirt exceeded my expectations I want to wear it every day even when running errands. The materials is fantastic

    Christa
    Ajax ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz