skip to main content
Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 85 Results

4 star rating (185 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 185 customer reviews
  • 11/28/2016 Size not true

    5 Review stars By Vonda

    It looked like a very nice rash guard, but the size was not true. I ordered an XL, and it must have been more like a medium. I wear either Large or XL on every top I own, so these must run really small.

    Vonda
    Olympia, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/28/2016 Love this shirt!

    5 Review stars By JCuller

    Fit greats! Definitely go a size or two larger than what you wear. It is pretty form fitting. I wear a size small usually in most clothing and had to go with a large.

    JCuller
    Bryan Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2016 slimming with excellent quality

    5 Review stars By alison

    Nice and long...won't ride up in big surf. Great colors for photos ! Sturdy material

    alison
    boquete, panama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2016 Excellent !

    5 Review stars By alison

    Great color. Side panels are slimming. True to size

    alison
    Boquete , Panama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2016 Slimming

    5 Review stars By alison

    I am an athletic medium and the medium size was perfect. Nice length so it won't ride up in the bigger surf. The blue is a nice bright color

    alison
    Boquete, Panama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2016 Sport Fit Rashguard

    5 Review stars By S Webb

    It is lightweight and is great in the sun. I felt this rashguard stayed light even when wet. I wore it at the beach, and I was very pleased.

    S Webb
    Columbus, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2016 Odered extra large & correct

    5 Review stars By Kitegirl

    Prior comments about this running small were correct. I am usually a medium and I bought xxl. It fits perfectly except sleeves are a little long but not a problem.

    Kitegirl
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2016 The ONLY Rash Guard For Me

    5 Review stars By hulithedane

    These are the only rash guards I will buy. I normally wear 14 tall, and the XL fits perfectly both in girth & length. I usually get about 1 year of daily wear before I replace with new ones of same brand & style. They really do protect well from sun exposure so that all I get now is a tan line on my hands. I machine wash & line dry after each swim to extend the life the garment.

    hulithedane
    tucson, az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2016 Great Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Jen

    Great fit perfect.

    Jen
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2016 Guard perfect

    5 Review stars By Polish queen

    Fits true to size, breathable , comfortable

    Polish queen
    Indianapolis Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2016 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Bmm

    Awesome fit and style

    Bmm
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2016 good fit

    5 Review stars By TO'Day

    Again stayed in place, did not ride up torso.

    TO'Day
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2015 Great swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Laurie

    Great suit! I like the fit, the fabric and the style. I've also had compliments on it!

    Laurie
    Gilbert, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2015 just What I looked for

    5 Review stars By Maria Varela

    soft fabric, fits exc!

    Maria Varela
    Doral, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2015 exactly What I was looking for

    5 Review stars By Maria V.

    very soft fabric, comfortable and nice

    Maria V.
    Doral, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2015 Perfect For Playing in the Ocean

    5 Review stars By RAD

    I purchased this rash guard, along with the Adidas swim capri, for a recent 3-day trip to the beach in Florida. I knew I'd be swimming and body surfing in the ocean, and that a bikini would come off me immediately. I could have worn my regular one-piece that I wear for indoor laps, but I don't like applying too much sunscreen. This combo allowed me to play in the water all day, kept the majority of my body safe from the sun, and it looked cool to boot!

    RAD
    Tijeras, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2015 beautiful, nice fit

    5 Review stars By Anne

    It's great. Unfortunately, an in-law houseguest who loves to do laundry put it in the dryer; I had worn it once. It could now fit a size 2 person, so I will be giving it away.

    Anne
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2015 Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Blue Rashguard/Do Not Contact

    Fits well for my size and I love the color

    I am using for swimming in cold pool helps to make me exercsie

    Blue Rashguard/Do Not Contact
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2015 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By Shimmer

    Longlasting snorkeling shirt

    Shimmer
    Puerto Rico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2015 love it!

    5 Review stars By Sanam

    I love this shirt! It feels great and looks great! Highly recommend it!

    Sanam
    Oceanside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz