skip to main content
Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 184 Results

4 star rating (184 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 184 customer reviews
  • 8/3/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Kimmie

    Lovely colour. Quality is good so far. I teach swimming and Aquatic Exercise. I have worn it from 6am to 8pm and washed once. All is well. I bought XL based the reviews and it's perfect. I normally wear small in tanks and medium in rash guards. I also wear XL in Roxy. I selected "feels too small" because someone who normally wears XL will not fit into this XL rash guard.

    Kimmie
    Jamaica

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2020 Flattering fit

    5 Review stars By Perfect for dedicated swimmers

    I wasn't sure if I would like the snug fit, but it allows me to move comfortably in the water. The shirt is attractive enough that I just leave the pool in a pair of shorts over the whole outfit. I washed it out in the sink and it dried quickly.

    Based on other reviews, I bought XL even though I normally wear 8-10. Would not go any smaller,

    Perfect for dedicated swimmers
    New Orleans

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2020 Good quality, fit, and price

    5 Review stars By AleciaPHL

    So many sun shirts/ rash guards to choose from. This one is a solid basic choice that is good quality, fit and price. Perfect for my needs.

    AleciaPHL
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Molly

    I teach swim lessons and I am in the pool for several hours. This rash guard fits great and keeps the sun off of me

    Molly
    Parrish FL

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 great fit, comfortable

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    fits tightly but not too tight, comfortable, good coverage

    Swimmer
    San Francisco CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2020 Runs small

    5 Review stars By Yohamys Blanco Rivera

    Runs small

    Yohamys Blanco Rivera
    Homestead,fl

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 Too tight

    1 Review stars By Jane

    Too tight and therefore uncomfortable to wear

    Jane
    Lilburn, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/28/2020 Very comfortable fit

    5 Review stars By Millie

    Excellent fit! Comfortable

    Millie
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2020 Extremely small

    2 Review stars By Joy

    Runs very small

    Joy
    GA

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2020 Great Rash Guard

    5 Review stars By Lap swimmer

    It looks great on ... slimming. It feels good on ...fits the body without being too tight. I have two. Colors are fun.

    Lap swimmer
    Santa Rosa CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2020 Great rash guard

    5 Review stars By pat

    Great protection all year round. Besides sun protection, it provides warmth in the winter if ur swimming in outdoor pools. I am an every day swimmer and It lasts about 3-4 months. Good value for the price.

    pat
    Davis

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2020 I wear this top in my swim fit class. Well made. Love it.

    5 Review stars By Nesby

    At first I thought it was too tight but when I got in the water at my Aquafit class, it stretched out a little more making it perfect. It looks good on me. I love it.

    Nesby
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2019 Looks better on than expected

    5 Review stars By Cappy

    I like it very much. Looks better on than I expected. The material is quite nice. I look forward to wearing it around the pool in California very soon.

    Cappy
    Wilmington delaware

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2019 Size large for 135 lb 5’4” older woman. Maybe to big fit?

    5 Review stars By Jennifer

    I do competitive swimming, outdoor pool mid day, trying to keep sun off, age 65. I purchased a size large. The first 2 weeks were perfect fit, a lesson on drag on upper arms due to weight of shirt, but added good stress to my workout. The shirt may be already stretching out. Time will tell on how much stretch gives way.

    Jennifer
    Pleasanton CA

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2019 Fits small

    4 Review stars By Jill

    I really liked the thickness and the feel of the fabric of this top. I had ordered a size that I had thought would be a little loose, but in fact it was pretty tight.

    Jill
    Ottawa, Ontario

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2019 Love my Rashguard

    4 Review stars By Laurie

    I love that it is UPF 50* guarded, the color is pretty & saves me from rashes from my boogieboard

    Laurie
    San Diego,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2019 nice rash guard

    5 Review stars By Kim

    great fit and function

    Kim
    belleview, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2019 Good fit and fabric

    5 Review stars By Jane

    5’4”, 122 lbs, I purchased a Large, fits great. Use for lap swims, sun protection. Does a good job and looks good. Measure chest and order size accordingly. It fits tight, as it should.

    Jane
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2019 Very nice but too small. I had to return it. Awaiting refund.

    5 Review stars By CM

    Runs small

    CM
    St. Petersburg, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2019 Great color and style, neck too tight

    4 Review stars By white

    This really keep me warm, I am always cold in the pool.

    white
    scottsdale, az

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz