skip to main content
Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 77 Results

4 star rating (184 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 184 customer reviews
  • 8/26/2019 nice rash guard

    5 Review stars By Kim

    great fit and function

    Kim
    belleview, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2019 Good fit and fabric

    5 Review stars By Jane

    5’4”, 122 lbs, I purchased a Large, fits great. Use for lap swims, sun protection. Does a good job and looks good. Measure chest and order size accordingly. It fits tight, as it should.

    Jane
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2019 Would be perfect if it had thumb holes

    4 Review stars By SoCal outdoor lap swimmer

    This is a nicely fitting top and I buy one about three times a year. It lasts three or four months in outdoor lap swimming four times a week in chlorinated water. A change that would make it great, however, would be the addition of thumb holes to help the sleeves protect the backs of the hands.

    SoCal outdoor lap swimmer
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2018 Sporti women's rash guad

    5 Review stars By Lilly

    The rash guard is form fitting , great coverage and great to swim in. Works great while bogey boarding. Would recommend this item.

    Lilly
    Boston, Mass

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2018 Durable rashguard

    5 Review stars By Paulette

    I continue to buy Sporti Swim rash guard because the fit is excellent and the durability even in the chlorine is outstanding. I swim early in the morning and the long sleeves protect me from early morning coolness.

    Paulette
    Mandeville, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2018 Met expectations

    4 Review stars By NS

    Great color, fit well. Only one drawback - it needs constant pulling down as the fabric tends to gather around the waist. Not a deal breaker though. I would likely buy it again.

    NS
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2017 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Basic

    Excellent for snorkeling. Tight fit was just right

    Basic
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2017 Looks and fits great

    5 Review stars By MidwestSwimmer

    Bought this for my daughter mainly for sun protection. Color/style looks great, and seems to be holding up well. Fits true to size. A good buy!

    MidwestSwimmer
    Cincinnati OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2017 Will use this all summer

    5 Review stars By Stephanie N.

    Great fit..will use swiming,surfing, and sup boarding .

    Stephanie N.
    Sanford, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2017 rashguard

    5 Review stars By michelle buckhalt

    Sleeves fit big

    michelle buckhalt
    Pensacola Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2017 Sun protection for serious swimmers

    5 Review stars By Jan

    Love it. Fits skin tight and stays put for serious swimming. I am protected from the harsh sun with this comfortable rash guard.

    Jan
    Tampa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2016 Great protection for paddle boarding

    5 Review stars By Gayle

    The size was good. The quality looked very good. The colors were strong and vivid. Very soft. Great protection for paddle boarding Fit comfortably

    Gayle
    St Philip Barbados

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2016 Love this shirt!

    5 Review stars By JCuller

    Fit greats! Definitely go a size or two larger than what you wear. It is pretty form fitting. I wear a size small usually in most clothing and had to go with a large.

    JCuller
    Bryan Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2016 slimming with excellent quality

    5 Review stars By alison

    Nice and long...won't ride up in big surf. Great colors for photos ! Sturdy material

    alison
    boquete, panama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2016 Excellent !

    5 Review stars By alison

    Great color. Side panels are slimming. True to size

    alison
    Boquete , Panama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2016 Slimming

    5 Review stars By alison

    I am an athletic medium and the medium size was perfect. Nice length so it won't ride up in the bigger surf. The blue is a nice bright color

    alison
    Boquete, Panama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2016 Sport Fit Rashguard

    5 Review stars By S Webb

    It is lightweight and is great in the sun. I felt this rashguard stayed light even when wet. I wore it at the beach, and I was very pleased.

    S Webb
    Columbus, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2016 The ONLY Rash Guard For Me

    5 Review stars By hulithedane

    These are the only rash guards I will buy. I normally wear 14 tall, and the XL fits perfectly both in girth & length. I usually get about 1 year of daily wear before I replace with new ones of same brand & style. They really do protect well from sun exposure so that all I get now is a tan line on my hands. I machine wash & line dry after each swim to extend the life the garment.

    hulithedane
    tucson, az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2016 Great Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Jen

    Great fit perfect.

    Jen
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2016 as expected

    4 Review stars By nate

    Good fit. looks sharp

    nate
    Beacon, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz