skip to main content
Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 85 Results

4 star rating (185 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 185 customer reviews
  • 5/28/2020 Very comfortable fit

    5 Review stars By Millie

    Excellent fit! Comfortable

    Millie
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2020 Great Rash Guard

    5 Review stars By Lap swimmer

    It looks great on ... slimming. It feels good on ...fits the body without being too tight. I have two. Colors are fun.

    Lap swimmer
    Santa Rosa CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2020 Great rash guard

    5 Review stars By pat

    Great protection all year round. Besides sun protection, it provides warmth in the winter if ur swimming in outdoor pools. I am an every day swimmer and It lasts about 3-4 months. Good value for the price.

    pat
    Davis

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2020 I wear this top in my swim fit class. Well made. Love it.

    5 Review stars By Nesby

    At first I thought it was too tight but when I got in the water at my Aquafit class, it stretched out a little more making it perfect. It looks good on me. I love it.

    Nesby
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2019 Looks better on than expected

    5 Review stars By Cappy

    I like it very much. Looks better on than I expected. The material is quite nice. I look forward to wearing it around the pool in California very soon.

    Cappy
    Wilmington delaware

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2019 Size large for 135 lb 5’4” older woman. Maybe to big fit?

    5 Review stars By Jennifer

    I do competitive swimming, outdoor pool mid day, trying to keep sun off, age 65. I purchased a size large. The first 2 weeks were perfect fit, a lesson on drag on upper arms due to weight of shirt, but added good stress to my workout. The shirt may be already stretching out. Time will tell on how much stretch gives way.

    Jennifer
    Pleasanton CA

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2019 nice rash guard

    5 Review stars By Kim

    great fit and function

    Kim
    belleview, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2019 Good fit and fabric

    5 Review stars By Jane

    5’4”, 122 lbs, I purchased a Large, fits great. Use for lap swims, sun protection. Does a good job and looks good. Measure chest and order size accordingly. It fits tight, as it should.

    Jane
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2019 Very nice but too small. I had to return it. Awaiting refund.

    5 Review stars By CM

    Runs small

    CM
    St. Petersburg, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2019 Rash Guard

    5 Review stars By sonjia

    like the style and colors but runs small, ordered a women's small and looked like a child's small, couldn't put on at all. Not crazy about the collar

    sonjia
    WY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2018 Sporti women's rash guad

    5 Review stars By Lilly

    The rash guard is form fitting , great coverage and great to swim in. Works great while bogey boarding. Would recommend this item.

    Lilly
    Boston, Mass

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2018 Durable rashguard

    5 Review stars By Paulette

    I continue to buy Sporti Swim rash guard because the fit is excellent and the durability even in the chlorine is outstanding. I swim early in the morning and the long sleeves protect me from early morning coolness.

    Paulette
    Mandeville, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2017 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Basic

    Excellent for snorkeling. Tight fit was just right

    Basic
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2017 Sporti Rash Guard

    5 Review stars By cathi

    I'm normally a small/medium but ordered this in large because I didn't want it tight - thank goodness I did, large still feels snug. But overall i love it, and Swim Outlet got it to me fast!

    cathi
    berwyn pa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2017 Looks and fits great

    5 Review stars By MidwestSwimmer

    Bought this for my daughter mainly for sun protection. Color/style looks great, and seems to be holding up well. Fits true to size. A good buy!

    MidwestSwimmer
    Cincinnati OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2017 Great top at a good price

    5 Review stars By Susan

    I'm a medium but decided to order 2 sizes up to an xL based on reviews saying it fit very small as I didn't want a really tight fit for swimming, it's a little big on me but still is fine, a large would have been better for me. Medium I think would have been too tight. Love the colours and it's a flattering cut & decent quality especially for the price. Maybe go 1 size up and you should be fine.

    Susan
    Squamish BC Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/28/2017 Will use this all summer

    5 Review stars By Stephanie N.

    Great fit..will use swiming,surfing, and sup boarding .

    Stephanie N.
    Sanford, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2017 rashguard

    5 Review stars By michelle buckhalt

    Sleeves fit big

    michelle buckhalt
    Pensacola Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2017 Sun protection for serious swimmers

    5 Review stars By Jan

    Love it. Fits skin tight and stays put for serious swimming. I am protected from the harsh sun with this comfortable rash guard.

    Jan
    Tampa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2016 Great protection for paddle boarding

    5 Review stars By Gayle

    The size was good. The quality looked very good. The colors were strong and vivid. Very soft. Great protection for paddle boarding Fit comfortably

    Gayle
    St Philip Barbados

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz