skip to main content
Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 184 Results

4 star rating (184 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 184 customer reviews
  • 6/30/2019 Form fitting, but effective.

    4 Review stars By Shannon

    I like the high neck and long sleeves for blocking the sun. The fit is quite tight, which is fine for my purposes, but I wish it didn’t roll up above my belly.

    Shannon
    Southern Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2019 Good value

    4 Review stars By Petite lap swimmer

    I am 5' tall and 105 lbs. The Small Sport Fit Rash Guard fits snugly around the sleeve cuffs so they don't ride up when swimming. The sleeves are long enough to cover a portion of my hands. The neck and raglan shoulder seams do not bind or chafe. For me the overall length is long enough to amply cover the waistband of a 2-piece suit.
    In the past I have used Body Glove and Dolphin Rash Guards. The Sporti brand is comparable in its fit and quality of material.

    Petite lap swimmer
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2019 Great shirt, but really small

    4 Review stars By Susanne

    Lovely color (aqua blue/grey) and very good material, solidly made. Seriously small though - I normally wear XS petite (or kids 14) and ordered a small, and it's extremely tight (feels more like XXS or kids 12). Worked well in the end as a dive skin but I find it too tight for other uses.

    Susanne
    Whitefield, ME

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/5/2018 Inaccurate sizing chart

    5 Review stars By Linda

    I am 5’3, 125lb and small chested and the medium was way too tight.

    Linda
    Ocean City, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/12/2017 Make sure you size UP!

    4 Review stars By crichardson

    It fits, but only because I ordered up based on other reviews. I normally wear a women's Medium top and 6/8 pants and ordered the 2XL. It fits as a Medium typically would, although the sleeves are a bit long. Order at least two sizes up!

    crichardson
    Lakeland, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/4/2015 Shirt

    4 Review stars By Lu

    Fits fine, but ordered a large and I am a size 6.

    Lu
    Mount Dora, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/9/2015 too tight-especially on neck

    3 Review stars By swim instructor

    I'm 5'8", 135 lbs, 36D bra....why I decided to buy a size small IDK! I felt like the neck choked me and I couldn't inhale very deeply b/c it's so tight around my ribs and chest. About to order a medium, hoping that will do the trick-I'm not trying to get a baggy shirt-I just want to be warm! I like the material though-soft and thick, so I think with the right size it will be a great shirt!

    swim instructor
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/9/2015 definitely runs small

    4 Review stars By noyb

    I sized at a medium but ordered a large because of other comments. I still find it restrictive especially in the armpits but hopefully it will stretch out some. Otherwise, it's what I wanted.

    noyb
    NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/6/2015 Nice but too small

    3 Review stars By KM

    I liked the style and quality of this, but had read I should order one size up. I should have ordered two sizes up, I usually am small so ordered a medium, but would have been more comfortable with a large.

    KM
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/3/2014 No Regrets

    4 Review stars By AquaWoman

    It would be great if it had a built in bra(cups) type of thing (5 stars)...I have to wear a sports bra under it. I usually wear S-M and got an M ....A bit tight to get it on but once on it's really comfy(I believe it made me look thin). It's warm, a great length and never rides up. Also got a short sleeve version of this shirt... Made me look like a professional aquatics type of person ....maybe a aquatics superhero....I'm not but looked like one.

    AquaWoman
    Cape Cod, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2013 Fits very snugly

    5 Review stars By Madeline A.

    I went swimming yesterday and it kept me warm. It seemed very tight but I know from experience that the shirt will stretch with time. The one I bought last year is still good, not all stretched out. That's why I got another Sporti one

    Madeline A.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/8/2013 Sporti Women's L/S Fit Rashguard

    5 Review stars By paulette R.

    I love this rashguard. It is nice and thick. I swim outdoors in the early morning and It keeps me warm in the water. I like Swim Outlet, all the products I have purchased have been great! Thank you.

    paulette R.
    Mandeville, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2013 I like it

    4 Review stars By Jolli

    I use this rashguard when I'm teaching and it's great because it keeps me warm and it does not ride up. The color is great and it has a somewhat slimming effect. The small is definitely small but it stretches a good amount.

    Jolli
    Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2013 great rash guard

    5 Review stars By Kathleen V.

    My only hangup is that I would like a bit more neck protection. However, the fit and look is nice. And... I love the color!

    Kathleen V.
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2013 Sporti Women's Fit Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Scrappergirl

    I love this sport top but I would suggest ordering a size up. I use this in the pool when I am swimming laps, rolling my kayak and I use it under my kayak clothes in the winter months for added warmth. It is very comfortable. I also have severe sensitivity to many types of material and this works very well for me.

    Scrappergirl
    Garner, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/24/2012 Fits and feels great

    5 Review stars By Linna

    This shirt feels like a second skin and is great for all my water aerobic classes. Order one size up from your regular size as the fit is very tight. I love it!!!!!!

    Linna
    Lakeland,FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2021 Almost a 10

    4 Review stars By Cg

    I bought this shirt to swim in for warmth and UV protection. So, it should be tight, hopefully have some warmth and yet be easy to move in. The body fit pretty well, the right size for me (5'7'' - 143lbs) XL. The arms were surprisingly loose given the tight body. These only got worse when I swam. Not sure if this kept me any warmer? That was a hope. But in general I think this is a decent rash guard, but arms too big. Probably added some decent drag to my lap time. But still a good item especially if you are just hoping for UV protection.

    Cg
    petaluma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2020 size way off

    1 Review stars By Beth

    Ordered an XXL women’s and I don’t believe it could fit a six yr old. Very small

    Beth
    Wilmington NC

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2020 Excellent quality

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    Good quality and still like new after 1 year.

    Michelle
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2020 Short sleeves

    4 Review stars By Tall girl

    Comfortable fabric, true to color. Unlike photo, sleeves are a few inches shy of my wrists. I was disappointed as I ordered this same product years ago and that one is incredibly long and covers my wrists. Ordered up a size which was a good idea, L fits well though I typically wear M.

    Tall girl
    Akron, OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz