skip to main content
Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 77 Results

4 star rating (184 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 184 customer reviews
  • 7/30/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Becky

    I bought this rashguard for my daughter who has recently had twins and gained some weight. Thankfully, I followed the suggestions by others and ordered a size larger than I normally would have ordered. (My daughter is 5'6" and now weighs about 137). Before her weight gain (her normal weight is 120 lbs.), I would have ordered a medium but I ordered a large instead. It was perfect. In fact, she commented how slenderizing it was. She wore it at the beach and looked great. Not to mention it saved her fair skin. Wish I could post a picture!.

    Becky
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2012 Finally, sleeves that are long enough!

    5 Review stars By Senior Swimmer

    I've worn many different brands of long sleeve rash guards and this one is the best. It fits snugly and comfortably (which is what I want for serious daily lap swimming). I'm 5"10", 148 pounds and the "large" fits perfectly. Rinsing in cold water, rolling in a towel and drying in the shade, it lasts 3-4 months before stretching out. The best thing is that it is the one rash guard with sufficiently long sleeves to keep the sun off the back of the hands. Please keep offering this rash guard for years!

    Senior Swimmer
    Newport Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2013 A warm shirt for cold winter swimming

    4 Review stars By aquavic

    I'm an aqua aerobics nut who swims in an outdoor pool all winter, so I need a warm shirt to fight the elements and this shirt seems to do the trick. It is close fitting on the snug side which I like, no sagging sleeves or baggy shirt that fills with water to slow me down. Fabric is silky, but keeps out the wind and cold. I'm not too crazy about the high collar; it feels a little too claustrophobic and tight around the throat, not really necessary. Love the color. Glad I found this shirt!

    aquavic
    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 Love!

    4 Review stars By Pip

    This rash guard is really attractive in person and I have received a lot of compliments on it. It is very good at protecting my skin except for the shoulder area. I noticed my shoulders were still being burned (I am in the New England area.. Not really a southern state where the sun is blistering) so I would recommend applying sunblock to your shoulders if you are very fair like I am. Otherwise, the fit is great, it looks great and it is really durable. I definitely recommend it :)

    Pip
    New England

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2018 Good buy

    5 Review stars By lauram

    Form fitting but comfortable and attractive. I wore it most days on a boat at Lake Powell . Dries quickly and protected me from intense sun.

    lauram
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2017 Perfecttttttt !!!

    5 Review stars By Angie

    I read alot about the reviews and I got the right size , I'm medium but I got 2 sizes bigger then that . Quality- excellent, price even better, I look some stores naaa...👎
    I'm very happyyy with this and other things I got.
    Thanks Swim Outlet !!!! You can find anything u need here.
    Now I'm starting yoga " so check yoga outlet.com 😁

    Angie
    Houston Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Great Fit and Excellent Coverage

    5 Review stars By Hulithedane

    I bought two in size XL after my original purchase of a size L. At a standard size 14, I can get into both sizes, but the XL is easier to get into, although it doesn't stay in place as well when in the water (tends to ride up). Material is nice quality and washes well. Fit is long enough for taller gals like myself. Will buy more when these wear out.

    Hulithedane
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2019 Good value

    4 Review stars By Petite lap swimmer

    I am 5' tall and 105 lbs. The Small Sport Fit Rash Guard fits snugly around the sleeve cuffs so they don't ride up when swimming. The sleeves are long enough to cover a portion of my hands. The neck and raglan shoulder seams do not bind or chafe. For me the overall length is long enough to amply cover the waistband of a 2-piece suit.
    In the past I have used Body Glove and Dolphin Rash Guards. The Sporti brand is comparable in its fit and quality of material.

    Petite lap swimmer
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2014 No Regrets

    4 Review stars By AquaWoman

    It would be great if it had a built in bra(cups) type of thing (5 stars)...I have to wear a sports bra under it. I usually wear S-M and got an M ....A bit tight to get it on but once on it's really comfy(I believe it made me look thin). It's warm, a great length and never rides up. Also got a short sleeve version of this shirt... Made me look like a professional aquatics type of person ....maybe a aquatics superhero....I'm not but looked like one.

    AquaWoman
    Cape Cod, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2013 Sporti Women's L/S Fit Rashguard

    5 Review stars By paulette R.

    I love this rashguard. It is nice and thick. I swim outdoors in the early morning and It keeps me warm in the water. I like Swim Outlet, all the products I have purchased have been great! Thank you.

    paulette R.
    Mandeville, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2013 I like it

    4 Review stars By Jolli

    I use this rashguard when I'm teaching and it's great because it keeps me warm and it does not ride up. The color is great and it has a somewhat slimming effect. The small is definitely small but it stretches a good amount.

    Jolli
    Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2013 great rash guard

    5 Review stars By Kathleen V.

    My only hangup is that I would like a bit more neck protection. However, the fit and look is nice. And... I love the color!

    Kathleen V.
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2012 Fits and feels great

    5 Review stars By Linna

    This shirt feels like a second skin and is great for all my water aerobic classes. Order one size up from your regular size as the fit is very tight. I love it!!!!!!

    Linna
    Lakeland,FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2021 Almost a 10

    4 Review stars By Cg

    I bought this shirt to swim in for warmth and UV protection. So, it should be tight, hopefully have some warmth and yet be easy to move in. The body fit pretty well, the right size for me (5'7'' - 143lbs) XL. The arms were surprisingly loose given the tight body. These only got worse when I swam. Not sure if this kept me any warmer? That was a hope. But in general I think this is a decent rash guard, but arms too big. Probably added some decent drag to my lap time. But still a good item especially if you are just hoping for UV protection.

    Cg
    petaluma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2020 Excellent quality

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    Good quality and still like new after 1 year.

    Michelle
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2020 Flattering fit

    5 Review stars By Perfect for dedicated swimmers

    I wasn't sure if I would like the snug fit, but it allows me to move comfortably in the water. The shirt is attractive enough that I just leave the pool in a pair of shorts over the whole outfit. I washed it out in the sink and it dried quickly.

    Based on other reviews, I bought XL even though I normally wear 8-10. Would not go any smaller,

    Perfect for dedicated swimmers
    New Orleans

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2020 Good quality, fit, and price

    5 Review stars By AleciaPHL

    So many sun shirts/ rash guards to choose from. This one is a solid basic choice that is good quality, fit and price. Perfect for my needs.

    AleciaPHL
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2020 great fit, comfortable

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    fits tightly but not too tight, comfortable, good coverage

    Swimmer
    San Francisco CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2020 Great Rash Guard

    5 Review stars By Lap swimmer

    It looks great on ... slimming. It feels good on ...fits the body without being too tight. I have two. Colors are fun.

    Lap swimmer
    Santa Rosa CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2019 Love my Rashguard

    4 Review stars By Laurie

    I love that it is UPF 50* guarded, the color is pretty & saves me from rashes from my boogieboard

    Laurie
    San Diego,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz