skip to main content
Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 86 Results

4 star rating (184 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 184 customer reviews
  • 3/8/2018 Check the Sizing Chart!

    3 Review stars By Thelma Hoessler

    My error; I didn't check the sizing chart and Sporti feels Ladies'' XL is a 33" - 34.5" chest...don't know what planet they inhabit!

    Thelma Hoessler
    SANTA FE, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/22/2018 Needs more lining

    3 Review stars By Townsend

    Love the top, but wish it had more lining to give the chest a bit more privacy. Runs very small. I am 5 feet even and 103 pounds and the medium is plenty snug. And in the pink, it doesn’t really match the pink capris of the same brand. They actually look pretty bad together.

    Townsend
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/26/2013 Just like the others say, it's snug but works well.

    5 Review stars By oygewalt

    I usually wear a women's size 6 or 8. I'm a 32c. Yes, it's snug. I ordered size M because they didn't have an L. However, it was fine. I swam and snorkled in it and didn't feel tight at all. I did not feel any restraining. I'd totally order it again.

    oygewalt
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2019 Take Extra Care With Size

    3 Review stars By Lady

    I normally wear a small, but purchased a large and it was too tight and am returning the product. I did love the color.

    Lady
    Wisconson

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2018 Nice but too small

    3 Review stars By Disappointed Moma

    Nice looking and good quality, but extremely small for a XL

    Disappointed Moma
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/14/2015 Fits smaller than expected

    2 Review stars By Ann

    I bought a medium. Fits more like a small. I was very disappointed

    Ann
    Miami Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/11/2015 Good purchase, but order two sizes up

    4 Review stars By Ainu

    I ordered this product in "Size XL" and am glad I did so. I ordered this extralarge due to the reviews I read. I have a 85B German Bra Size. I'm 59kg at 173cm. (Just that you can put everything into proportions) Normally I'm a size S/M. BUT: All is covered and I can go surfing and scuba diving with this rash guard and everything is stays where it belongs. I am quite happy with this purchase, as it's a good material and it does its job. Just don't forget to order a larger or bigger size than usual.

    Ainu
    Hamburg, Germany

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2015 Order at least one size up!

    4 Review stars By Liz

    Just like any rash guard, this is tight fitting. However, it does run very small. I normally wear a large in everything, but after reading other reviews I ordered the extra large. It still fits, but it's skin tight and a bit tight in the armpits. I ordered this to keep the sun off of me while at the lake, and it will do just fine for that!

    Liz
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2015 Love my new rashguard but slightly uncomfortable

    4 Review stars By kitkat

    It does an excellent job of protecting me from the sun. It feels cool and smooth. It's a little uncomfortable in the armpit area...but probably only and issue for women with large arms. Also, the sleeves are on the longer side. If you have shorter arms you may need to cuff them. Over all I really love it.

    kitkat
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/3/2015 not true to size

    1 Review stars By MiMi

    Disappointed in size. Large was much too small.

    MiMi
    St. Augustine, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2014 Good product but sized poorly

    1 Review stars By SueFish

    Way too tight and I sized up.

    SueFish
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/30/2019 Form fitting, but effective.

    4 Review stars By Shannon

    I like the high neck and long sleeves for blocking the sun. The fit is quite tight, which is fine for my purposes, but I wish it didn’t roll up above my belly.

    Shannon
    Southern Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/31/2019 Great shirt, but really small

    4 Review stars By Susanne

    Lovely color (aqua blue/grey) and very good material, solidly made. Seriously small though - I normally wear XS petite (or kids 14) and ordered a small, and it's extremely tight (feels more like XXS or kids 12). Worked well in the end as a dive skin but I find it too tight for other uses.

    Susanne
    Whitefield, ME

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/5/2018 Inaccurate sizing chart

    5 Review stars By Linda

    I am 5’3, 125lb and small chested and the medium was way too tight.

    Linda
    Ocean City, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/12/2017 Make sure you size UP!

    4 Review stars By crichardson

    It fits, but only because I ordered up based on other reviews. I normally wear a women's Medium top and 6/8 pants and ordered the 2XL. It fits as a Medium typically would, although the sleeves are a bit long. Order at least two sizes up!

    crichardson
    Lakeland, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/4/2015 Shirt

    4 Review stars By Lu

    Fits fine, but ordered a large and I am a size 6.

    Lu
    Mount Dora, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/9/2015 too tight-especially on neck

    3 Review stars By swim instructor

    I'm 5'8", 135 lbs, 36D bra....why I decided to buy a size small IDK! I felt like the neck choked me and I couldn't inhale very deeply b/c it's so tight around my ribs and chest. About to order a medium, hoping that will do the trick-I'm not trying to get a baggy shirt-I just want to be warm! I like the material though-soft and thick, so I think with the right size it will be a great shirt!

    swim instructor
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/9/2015 definitely runs small

    4 Review stars By noyb

    I sized at a medium but ordered a large because of other comments. I still find it restrictive especially in the armpits but hopefully it will stretch out some. Otherwise, it's what I wanted.

    noyb
    NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/6/2015 Nice but too small

    3 Review stars By KM

    I liked the style and quality of this, but had read I should order one size up. I should have ordered two sizes up, I usually am small so ordered a medium, but would have been more comfortable with a large.

    KM
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/16/2013 Fits very snugly

    5 Review stars By Madeline A.

    I went swimming yesterday and it kept me warm. It seemed very tight but I know from experience that the shirt will stretch with time. The one I bought last year is still good, not all stretched out. That's why I got another Sporti one

    Madeline A.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz