skip to main content
Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 84 Results

4 star rating (184 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 184 customer reviews
  • 7/30/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Becky

    I bought this rashguard for my daughter who has recently had twins and gained some weight. Thankfully, I followed the suggestions by others and ordered a size larger than I normally would have ordered. (My daughter is 5'6" and now weighs about 137). Before her weight gain (her normal weight is 120 lbs.), I would have ordered a medium but I ordered a large instead. It was perfect. In fact, she commented how slenderizing it was. She wore it at the beach and looked great. Not to mention it saved her fair skin. Wish I could post a picture!.

    Becky
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2012 Finally, sleeves that are long enough!

    5 Review stars By Senior Swimmer

    I've worn many different brands of long sleeve rash guards and this one is the best. It fits snugly and comfortably (which is what I want for serious daily lap swimming). I'm 5"10", 148 pounds and the "large" fits perfectly. Rinsing in cold water, rolling in a towel and drying in the shade, it lasts 3-4 months before stretching out. The best thing is that it is the one rash guard with sufficiently long sleeves to keep the sun off the back of the hands. Please keep offering this rash guard for years!

    Senior Swimmer
    Newport Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2013 Just like the others say, it's snug but works well.

    5 Review stars By oygewalt

    I usually wear a women's size 6 or 8. I'm a 32c. Yes, it's snug. I ordered size M because they didn't have an L. However, it was fine. I swam and snorkled in it and didn't feel tight at all. I did not feel any restraining. I'd totally order it again.

    oygewalt
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2018 Good buy

    5 Review stars By lauram

    Form fitting but comfortable and attractive. I wore it most days on a boat at Lake Powell . Dries quickly and protected me from intense sun.

    lauram
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2017 Perfecttttttt !!!

    5 Review stars By Angie

    I read alot about the reviews and I got the right size , I'm medium but I got 2 sizes bigger then that . Quality- excellent, price even better, I look some stores naaa...👎
    I'm very happyyy with this and other things I got.
    Thanks Swim Outlet !!!! You can find anything u need here.
    Now I'm starting yoga " so check yoga outlet.com 😁

    Angie
    Houston Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Great Fit and Excellent Coverage

    5 Review stars By Hulithedane

    I bought two in size XL after my original purchase of a size L. At a standard size 14, I can get into both sizes, but the XL is easier to get into, although it doesn't stay in place as well when in the water (tends to ride up). Material is nice quality and washes well. Fit is long enough for taller gals like myself. Will buy more when these wear out.

    Hulithedane
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2018 Inaccurate sizing chart

    5 Review stars By Linda

    I am 5’3, 125lb and small chested and the medium was way too tight.

    Linda
    Ocean City, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/16/2013 Fits very snugly

    5 Review stars By Madeline A.

    I went swimming yesterday and it kept me warm. It seemed very tight but I know from experience that the shirt will stretch with time. The one I bought last year is still good, not all stretched out. That's why I got another Sporti one

    Madeline A.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/8/2013 Sporti Women's L/S Fit Rashguard

    5 Review stars By paulette R.

    I love this rashguard. It is nice and thick. I swim outdoors in the early morning and It keeps me warm in the water. I like Swim Outlet, all the products I have purchased have been great! Thank you.

    paulette R.
    Mandeville, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2013 great rash guard

    5 Review stars By Kathleen V.

    My only hangup is that I would like a bit more neck protection. However, the fit and look is nice. And... I love the color!

    Kathleen V.
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2013 Sporti Women's Fit Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Scrappergirl

    I love this sport top but I would suggest ordering a size up. I use this in the pool when I am swimming laps, rolling my kayak and I use it under my kayak clothes in the winter months for added warmth. It is very comfortable. I also have severe sensitivity to many types of material and this works very well for me.

    Scrappergirl
    Garner, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/24/2012 Fits and feels great

    5 Review stars By Linna

    This shirt feels like a second skin and is great for all my water aerobic classes. Order one size up from your regular size as the fit is very tight. I love it!!!!!!

    Linna
    Lakeland,FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2020 Excellent quality

    5 Review stars By Michelle

    Good quality and still like new after 1 year.

    Michelle
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Kimmie

    Lovely colour. Quality is good so far. I teach swimming and Aquatic Exercise. I have worn it from 6am to 8pm and washed once. All is well. I bought XL based the reviews and it's perfect. I normally wear small in tanks and medium in rash guards. I also wear XL in Roxy. I selected "feels too small" because someone who normally wears XL will not fit into this XL rash guard.

    Kimmie
    Jamaica

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2020 Flattering fit

    5 Review stars By Perfect for dedicated swimmers

    I wasn't sure if I would like the snug fit, but it allows me to move comfortably in the water. The shirt is attractive enough that I just leave the pool in a pair of shorts over the whole outfit. I washed it out in the sink and it dried quickly.

    Based on other reviews, I bought XL even though I normally wear 8-10. Would not go any smaller,

    Perfect for dedicated swimmers
    New Orleans

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2020 Good quality, fit, and price

    5 Review stars By AleciaPHL

    So many sun shirts/ rash guards to choose from. This one is a solid basic choice that is good quality, fit and price. Perfect for my needs.

    AleciaPHL
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2020 Love it

    5 Review stars By Molly

    I teach swim lessons and I am in the pool for several hours. This rash guard fits great and keeps the sun off of me

    Molly
    Parrish FL

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 great fit, comfortable

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    fits tightly but not too tight, comfortable, good coverage

    Swimmer
    San Francisco CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2020 Runs small

    5 Review stars By Yohamys Blanco Rivera

    Runs small

    Yohamys Blanco Rivera
    Homestead,fl

    Fit:

  • 5/28/2020 Very comfortable fit

    5 Review stars By Millie

    Excellent fit! Comfortable

    Millie
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz