skip to main content
Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4 star rating (184 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 184 customer reviews
  • 3/8/2018 Check the Sizing Chart!

    3 Review stars By Thelma Hoessler

    My error; I didn't check the sizing chart and Sporti feels Ladies'' XL is a 33" - 34.5" chest...don't know what planet they inhabit!

    Thelma Hoessler
    SANTA FE, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/22/2018 Needs more lining

    3 Review stars By Townsend

    Love the top, but wish it had more lining to give the chest a bit more privacy. Runs very small. I am 5 feet even and 103 pounds and the medium is plenty snug. And in the pink, it doesn’t really match the pink capris of the same brand. They actually look pretty bad together.

    Townsend
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2019 Take Extra Care With Size

    3 Review stars By Lady

    I normally wear a small, but purchased a large and it was too tight and am returning the product. I did love the color.

    Lady
    Wisconson

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2018 Nice but too small

    3 Review stars By Disappointed Moma

    Nice looking and good quality, but extremely small for a XL

    Disappointed Moma
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/9/2015 too tight-especially on neck

    3 Review stars By swim instructor

    I'm 5'8", 135 lbs, 36D bra....why I decided to buy a size small IDK! I felt like the neck choked me and I couldn't inhale very deeply b/c it's so tight around my ribs and chest. About to order a medium, hoping that will do the trick-I'm not trying to get a baggy shirt-I just want to be warm! I like the material though-soft and thick, so I think with the right size it will be a great shirt!

    swim instructor
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/6/2015 Nice but too small

    3 Review stars By KM

    I liked the style and quality of this, but had read I should order one size up. I should have ordered two sizes up, I usually am small so ordered a medium, but would have been more comfortable with a large.

    KM
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/19/2018 Runs very small

    3 Review stars By Stewie

    Wife ordered a large, but was so very small, like a childs large. Quality seemed good. Had to return it.

    Stewie
    San Antonio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/12/2018 Tight as a Bathing suit

    3 Review stars By Renee

    20% Spandex, Even the XL ( I am 5', 130 lbs.40D ) size 12-14...
    it did fit, but was tight to pull on, tight in arms, Unomfortable.
    I just wanted something to slip over suit, for sun protection.
    For workout pool laps, I don't really want that neck-band, either.

    Renee
    Tucson AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2018 OK except for.....

    3 Review stars By TS

    Too snug. Ordering a size larger would be more comfortable

    TS
    Bermuda

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/2/2017 I disagree with the reviews.

    3 Review stars By gmacmj

    I normally wear a large. I bought this in an XXL, because the reviews said it fit snug. Snug is not even close; it was still tight! And the reviews said it kept you warm. It does not. I did have comments that it was cute though!

    gmacmj
    Rochester, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/18/2017 Run really small

    3 Review stars By Grandma

    Looked nice but I ordered a large and couldn't get it over my chest. Sleeves were long. It just didn't work for me

    Grandma
    Whiting in

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/24/2016 Sporti Women's Rashguard

    3 Review stars By Shirley

    Looks good but fits small. Other brand in size small fits perfect.

    Shirley
    BC Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/12/2016 rashguard

    3 Review stars By sunny

    Rash guard body fit, but sleeves were way too small for my arms to fit into them. They are sized different that what I bought at the Surf Shop in HB, CA.
    I will be returning them due to the sleeve size.

    sunny
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/6/2016 Size too small

    3 Review stars By Tet

    I usually wear a Medium. The med for this style is too small for me.

    Tet
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2016 Quality but very tight

    3 Review stars By Jamie p.

    Good thick material, quality made. Runs a bit small. I had ordered a Small and it was too tight I think just because the material was thick. Other than that its great.

    Jamie p.
    MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/25/2015 arms too long

    3 Review stars By sherry

    material feels good on skin but size was too small

    sherry
    rockledge, fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/2/2015 Way too tight

    3 Review stars By Lisa

    I usually wear a small but ordered large after reading reviews. It was still too tight, so I gave it to my granddaughter.

    Lisa
    VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/29/2014 Looked great, felt great, discolored after one use

    3 Review stars By Kimmers

    This swim guard worked great for me! It fit perfectly, it was so comfortable, and it covered the tattoos I wanted to protect from the sun. However, I only got to use it once. After using it in an outdoor pool for maybe an hour the grey color on the belly and back turned an ugly shade of green. I understand that sometimes this happens in chlorine, but I wish that it had said it was not meant for pools in the product description. I think it is a great product otherwise.
    I bought the LG - I am 5"10 and athletic- fit perfectly and the sleeves and body were plenty long enough for me.

    Kimmers
    Aberdeen, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2014 Not true to size

    3 Review stars By S. Hudson

    Neckline/collar is a bit high & snug. Overall fit is a bit small even after I adjusted the size I ordered to twice my normal size (I had previously ordered 1 in a medium, which is my normal size), but it was way too small. Reordered an XL & it is still small, but will work.

    S. Hudson
    Frisco, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/20/2013 The L/S shirt size should really be Small

    3 Review stars By Marsha

    I normally wear a size 12 and the L/S shirt was really so tight I felt bound when I put it on. I had to order an extra large and that one really works for me.

    Marsha
    Redwood City, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz