skip to main content
Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4 star rating (184 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 184 customer reviews
  • 6/3/2015 not true to size

    1 Review stars By MiMi

    Disappointed in size. Large was much too small.

    MiMi
    St. Augustine, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2014 Good product but sized poorly

    1 Review stars By SueFish

    Way too tight and I sized up.

    SueFish
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/1/2020 size way off

    1 Review stars By Beth

    Ordered an XXL women’s and I don’t believe it could fit a six yr old. Very small

    Beth
    Wilmington NC

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2020 Too tight

    1 Review stars By Jane

    Too tight and therefore uncomfortable to wear

    Jane
    Lilburn, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/10/2018 Way too small.

    1 Review stars By Julie

    I ordered the short sleeve in a M and it fit fine. Based on the reviews, I ordered the long sleeve in a L but it was still too small. It is quite a bit smaller than the M short sleeve

    Julie
    Duluth, Mn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/29/2018 to small

    1 Review stars By Anita

    This item is way to small and tight.

    Anita
    Charlotte NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2017 Way too small.

    1 Review stars By Too small.

    Too small.

    Too small.
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/4/2017 Not acceptable

    1 Review stars By Ginny

    obviously mismarked - i have purchased from Swimoutlet before and been pleased. However this time none of the items I purchased were satisfactory. Both rash guards were much too small - I ordered X-L, and the water shoes although marked size 10, had insoles also marked size 10 that didn't fit in the shoe. The stuck up at the heel - If I could have not ranked any stars I would have done that.

    Ginny
    San Jose, Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/30/2016 not true to size

    1 Review stars By Kat

    I purchased this item in size XXL. I ended up giving it to a girlfriend of mine who wears size 0.

    Kat
    Merlin, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2016 Too tight

    1 Review stars By Not happy

    I am a size 2-4 women. I weight 115 lbs and ordered small. It was so tight that I could not even put it on. I recommend ordering 2 sizes up. The material is nice and I love the colors , but its a shame that I cannot use it

    Not happy
    New york

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2016 Runs small

    1 Review stars By Ccarter

    Produce is very small. The only reason I kept it was that we were traveling to a water park and I didn't have time to return and reorder. It stretched but was a snugg tight fit.

    Ccarter
    Cypress tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2016 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By Patti

    This said it is a best seller however I just returned from the post office because I am returning it. It has a high neck and is too sporty. This rash guard is not flattering so now I will be searching again for another one.

    Patti
    edison, NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/2/2014 too tight

    1 Review stars By Jennie Z.

    This was very tight. I ordered a larger size and it was still too tight. The neck was very tight.

    Jennie Z.
    HEWITT, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz