skip to main content
Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Women's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 185 Results

4 star rating (185 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 185 customer reviews
  • 3/8/2018 Check the Sizing Chart!

    3 Review stars By Thelma Hoessler

    My error; I didn't check the sizing chart and Sporti feels Ladies'' XL is a 33" - 34.5" chest...don't know what planet they inhabit!

    Thelma Hoessler
    SANTA FE, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/30/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Becky

    I bought this rashguard for my daughter who has recently had twins and gained some weight. Thankfully, I followed the suggestions by others and ordered a size larger than I normally would have ordered. (My daughter is 5'6" and now weighs about 137). Before her weight gain (her normal weight is 120 lbs.), I would have ordered a medium but I ordered a large instead. It was perfect. In fact, she commented how slenderizing it was. She wore it at the beach and looked great. Not to mention it saved her fair skin. Wish I could post a picture!.

    Becky
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2012 Finally, sleeves that are long enough!

    5 Review stars By Senior Swimmer

    I've worn many different brands of long sleeve rash guards and this one is the best. It fits snugly and comfortably (which is what I want for serious daily lap swimming). I'm 5"10", 148 pounds and the "large" fits perfectly. Rinsing in cold water, rolling in a towel and drying in the shade, it lasts 3-4 months before stretching out. The best thing is that it is the one rash guard with sufficiently long sleeves to keep the sun off the back of the hands. Please keep offering this rash guard for years!

    Senior Swimmer
    Newport Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2013 A warm shirt for cold winter swimming

    4 Review stars By aquavic

    I'm an aqua aerobics nut who swims in an outdoor pool all winter, so I need a warm shirt to fight the elements and this shirt seems to do the trick. It is close fitting on the snug side which I like, no sagging sleeves or baggy shirt that fills with water to slow me down. Fabric is silky, but keeps out the wind and cold. I'm not too crazy about the high collar; it feels a little too claustrophobic and tight around the throat, not really necessary. Love the color. Glad I found this shirt!

    aquavic
    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2018 Needs more lining

    3 Review stars By Townsend

    Love the top, but wish it had more lining to give the chest a bit more privacy. Runs very small. I am 5 feet even and 103 pounds and the medium is plenty snug. And in the pink, it doesnโ€™t really match the pink capris of the same brand. They actually look pretty bad together.

    Townsend
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/26/2013 Just like the others say, it's snug but works well.

    5 Review stars By oygewalt

    I usually wear a women's size 6 or 8. I'm a 32c. Yes, it's snug. I ordered size M because they didn't have an L. However, it was fine. I swam and snorkled in it and didn't feel tight at all. I did not feel any restraining. I'd totally order it again.

    oygewalt
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2015 Love!

    4 Review stars By Pip

    This rash guard is really attractive in person and I have received a lot of compliments on it. It is very good at protecting my skin except for the shoulder area. I noticed my shoulders were still being burned (I am in the New England area.. Not really a southern state where the sun is blistering) so I would recommend applying sunblock to your shoulders if you are very fair like I am. Otherwise, the fit is great, it looks great and it is really durable. I definitely recommend it :)

    Pip
    New England

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2019 Take Extra Care With Size

    3 Review stars By Lady

    I normally wear a small, but purchased a large and it was too tight and am returning the product. I did love the color.

    Lady
    Wisconson

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2018 Good buy

    5 Review stars By lauram

    Form fitting but comfortable and attractive. I wore it most days on a boat at Lake Powell . Dries quickly and protected me from intense sun.

    lauram
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2018 Nice but too small

    3 Review stars By Disappointed Moma

    Nice looking and good quality, but extremely small for a XL

    Disappointed Moma
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2017 Perfecttttttt !!!

    5 Review stars By Angie

    I read alot about the reviews and I got the right size , I'm medium but I got 2 sizes bigger then that . Quality- excellent, price even better, I look some stores naaa...๐Ÿ‘Ž
    I'm very happyyy with this and other things I got.
    Thanks Swim Outlet !!!! You can find anything u need here.
    Now I'm starting yoga " so check yoga outlet.com ๐Ÿ˜

    Angie
    Houston Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2015 Keeps me warm over m,y bathing suit!

    4 Review stars By kh

    I got it a size M because it was the smallest size available. But since I wear it over my bathing suit so that I don't freeze(!), it fits fine. Still feels loose, but it works for warmth factor! Great price, great functionality! Delivery was fast.

    kh
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2015 Fits smaller than expected

    2 Review stars By Ann

    I bought a medium. Fits more like a small. I was very disappointed

    Ann
    Miami Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/11/2015 Good purchase, but order two sizes up

    4 Review stars By Ainu

    I ordered this product in "Size XL" and am glad I did so. I ordered this extralarge due to the reviews I read. I have a 85B German Bra Size. I'm 59kg at 173cm. (Just that you can put everything into proportions) Normally I'm a size S/M. BUT: All is covered and I can go surfing and scuba diving with this rash guard and everything is stays where it belongs. I am quite happy with this purchase, as it's a good material and it does its job. Just don't forget to order a larger or bigger size than usual.

    Ainu
    Hamburg, Germany

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2015 Great Fit and Excellent Coverage

    5 Review stars By Hulithedane

    I bought two in size XL after my original purchase of a size L. At a standard size 14, I can get into both sizes, but the XL is easier to get into, although it doesn't stay in place as well when in the water (tends to ride up). Material is nice quality and washes well. Fit is long enough for taller gals like myself. Will buy more when these wear out.

    Hulithedane
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2015 Order at least one size up!

    4 Review stars By Liz

    Just like any rash guard, this is tight fitting. However, it does run very small. I normally wear a large in everything, but after reading other reviews I ordered the extra large. It still fits, but it's skin tight and a bit tight in the armpits. I ordered this to keep the sun off of me while at the lake, and it will do just fine for that!

    Liz
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2015 Love my new rashguard but slightly uncomfortable

    4 Review stars By kitkat

    It does an excellent job of protecting me from the sun. It feels cool and smooth. It's a little uncomfortable in the armpit area...but probably only and issue for women with large arms. Also, the sleeves are on the longer side. If you have shorter arms you may need to cuff them. Over all I really love it.

    kitkat
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/3/2015 not true to size

    1 Review stars By MiMi

    Disappointed in size. Large was much too small.

    MiMi
    St. Augustine, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/5/2015 Great shirt.......sizing is a bit on the small side

    4 Review stars By Swimmer

    I'm a fit standard medium shirt size, and this Medium Rash shirt was just too tight for me.

    But the large is perfect. So save yourself some return shipping and order a size up.

    I really like this shirt.

    Swimmer
    Morristown, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2014 Good product but sized poorly

    1 Review stars By SueFish

    Way too tight and I sized up.

    SueFish
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz