skip to main content
Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

3.5 star rating (71 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 71 customer reviews
  • 7/23/2016 Does not match top

    4 Review stars By Stillookingforashguardset

    After reading reviews, couldn't decide whether to order up or down, so I went with one reviewers comments to stick with the hip measurement. I am a 38" hip and the mediums fit perfect. Ordered the Sporti rashguard top to go with the bottoms and was disappointed that the Aqua blue colors did not match up. Probably due to the materials being different, but the top was brighter and bluer. Bottoms were cute though.

    Stillookingforashguardset
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2018 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Sewfun

    I''m 5''1" 100lbs and it fit right on my hips perfectly! Loved how quickly it dried and worked perfectly for on the boat, around the beach, and more.

    Sewfun
    Cedar Hills, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2016 True to Size if you are used to shopping Juniors and not womens

    5 Review stars By Kangirl

    I love these shorts. They are comfortable, cute, and made from a nice fabric. I am in my 40's but small (5'3" and 100 lbs) and the XS fit me perfect. I have to shop Juniors because women's sizes run big on me. So if you are used to shopping in Juniors then you will find these fit true to size. If you are used to shopping women's sizes you may find them to be too small.

    Kangirl
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2019 love it

    5 Review stars By Denise B.

    I wear sporti for beach volleyball and always size up for the tops. These shorts are the right fit and look great.

    Denise B.
    SAN DIEGO, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2017 Boardshorts

    4 Review stars By Readyforsummer

    Cute shorts-nice material...I gave 4 out of 5 stars only because I wish they had a liner or swim bottoms with them .

    Readyforsummer
    Indianola, ia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2015 Love these

    5 Review stars By Leanne

    These are comfortable and just the right length. They aren't too short or too long.

    Leanne
    Memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2019 Low Tide Board Shorts

    5 Review stars By Diane M.

    I love these shorts! I was hesitant about ordering due to sizing but they fit better than perfect! The style is great and they are very good quality! I liked them so much I just ordered another pair in a different color!!

    Diane M.
    Brooksville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2019 Just what I was looking for.

    5 Review stars By C

    I bought these shorts to wear boating and SUP over my bathing suit for a comfortable conservative active look. I wear them to run to the store as well. The blue color is as shown. Just the color to match my bathing suit purchases. I am 5’6, 125lbs , size 4-6 and I ordered the medium. Comfortable fit. Roomy.

    C
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2019 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Alisont75

    Fit great color match my top. Loved them. Perfect swim shorts!!

    Alisont75
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2016 Active Sports Two Piece

    5 Review stars By Fishman

    Fun colors for older girls to do paddle boarding or kayaking.

    Fishman
    Farmington, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2015 very satisfied

    5 Review stars By Ann

    I use these shorts to go with my "Bay Watch" guard swim suit - I am one of the older guards, so I think I feel much more comfortable with the shorts as part of my uniform. I am glad I read some of the reviews because they had mentioned the sizing runs small, I usually go for a medium but I ordered a large and they fit perfectly.

    Ann
    Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2020 cute and comfy!

    5 Review stars By Christina B.

    I'm 5'1" and 53 years old and think I kick butt in these board shorts. They fit perfectly and feel fantastic!

    Christina B.
    Salinas, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2020 Tide Board Shorts

    5 Review stars By LindaS

    Very nice made. A little small for sizing

    LindaS
    Bryceville, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2020 Beautiful Shorts!!

    5 Review stars By Judy

    Great quality. Gorgeous red colour!!

    Judy
    Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2018 Cute style

    3 Review stars By Mj

    Love the style and the fit. The only concern is it’s hard to slide over your hips. The waste is not elastic and there is no zipper or buttons to Make it easy to pull up. I am keeping because they were at a great price


    Mj
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2018 Great product

    5 Review stars By Natalia

    Very comfortable short, true to size. Fast delivery (just 2 business days after purchasing)

    Natalia
    Montreal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2017 exactly as shown

    5 Review stars By Happy Customer

    loved these although there is not an underwear insert which would have been perfect. Other than that, I am quite pleased

    Happy Customer
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2016 Great customer service

    4 Review stars By Ang

    Originally the company sent me XS even though I ordered a M. There was a mix up with their electronic tags. They fixed the problem right away and promptly sent me the correct product. The shorts are a deep red color and fit true to size. The material dries quickly and is darker when wet. They do tie up as well as have one snap.

    Ang
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2016 returned them

    2 Review stars By TR

    The didn't have a liner & didn't fit right so returned them.

    TR
    Dakota Dunes, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2016 Runs true to size

    3 Review stars By Deb

    After reading the reviews I fought my better instincts and ordered my very thin daughter a size S instead of an XS like I normally would. She is 15 years and wears a size 1/XS.

    The board shorts arrived and are very cute, but are way too big in the waste and legs. Ah well, maybe they'll fit her next year.

    Deb
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz