skip to main content
Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

3.5 star rating (71 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 71 customer reviews
  • 6/19/2016 If you have curves these run way too small.

    3 Review stars By Lori B.

    Ordered my normal size that is usually roomy fit and couldn't get these over my butt, not made for women with a booty.

    Lori B.
    Toccoa, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/3/2016 Too small

    3 Review stars By Not sized according to chart

    Not sized according to chart. Given the reviews that these ran small, I ordered a medium which according to the size chart would be for hip 40-41". With a hip of 38, I could barely get these on.

    Not sized according to chart
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2015 Okay

    4 Review stars By Nella

    I had to get a larger size because they run small. Even with the extra large the thighs were too small and the waist was too big. This would have been okay with me if I could tighten the waist at all but the strings are just for show. Overall these are okay shorts.

    Nella
    Chicago, Il

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2016 Great product, not so great sizing...

    3 Review stars By SW

    I ordered these to go along with the Sporti bikini bottoms. I am 5'8" and 139lbs, I'm a runner, I'm thin, I usually run between a 6 and a 8, so I ordered a medium. These were WAY to small. I couldn't even get them past my mid-thigh. I am returning them and ordering the next size up.

    SW
    Naugatuck, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/6/2015 Cute BUT runs very small

    3 Review stars By Jes

    I ordered these in three different colors (black, pink and turquoise). The colors are very vibrant and pretty and the material is good quality, feels like they would dry quickly. I really wanted to love these but they are way too small. I normally wear a 14/16, Lg/XL and ordered these in the XXL so they would be a little more roomy to wear over my swimsuit. I could not even get them over my hips! So back they go :(
    I would order one to two sizes up. With that said if they would have fit properly I would have kept them.

    Jes
    FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2016 Smaller than size suggests

    4 Review stars By Betsy

    I like these shorts a lot. I am in mid 50s and yes they're short but perfect for paddleboarding and wearing w rash guard all day. Decent quality and value.
    My size input: Normally I wear a size 10 or a Large. I weigh 153 pounds. I bought a L and almost wish I'd bought XL but I may be able to lose the 5-8 lbs I want to lose and yes, I can get them on, they are just a little tight.
    I may be returning for XL, not sure.

    Betsy
    Cleveland OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/10/2016 Great quality

    5 Review stars By Kelrick

    Made of highest quality but size is way off. Buy up. I wear a medium bought a large and is still a little tight.

    Kelrick
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2015 Cute

    4 Review stars By P

    My 14 year old daughter liked this shorts. They are good quality and very cute. The fit was not perfect, a bit tight. I got her XS, she usually wears size 1 from Hollister. The O'Neil ones I bought at the same time were a better fit but not as cute.

    P
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2015 Good for the price

    4 Review stars By juliana m.

    I had to order a XXL I'm 5'3 size 10 and I'm glad I read the reviews... I'm curvy, small waits big hips and I have a gap in the back but nothing that my rash guard can't fix... I don't see myself wearing it without a shirt or a rash guard on because of the gap in the back... For the price is a good buy

    juliana m.
    Miramar, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2015 Bought Two

    5 Review stars By Lester2915

    These board shorts are so flattering. On me they ran small. I wear a Two in paants and had to send back the small to get the mediums. Love them.

    Lester2915
    Playa Vista CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/15/2016 Runs very small

    1 Review stars By Ctruss

    I normally wear a medium and decided to order a large only because I don't like my swimsuit tight fitting and I had previously ordered other swim shorts from swim outlet that fit perfectly but were a different brand.
    Once these arrived I could not believe how small they were! I thought that I had received the wrong size!

    Ctruss
    Myrtle Beach, sc

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/14/2015 too small

    1 Review stars By J

    Too small to pull over my knees. Looked well made, but the sizing was off

    J
    Sonoma CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/4/2015 Not impressed

    1 Review stars By Ready for Vacation

    Runs very small need to order at least 1 maybe 2 sizes up

    Ready for Vacation
    Norfolk NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2020 Nice but runs really small

    4 Review stars By Beth

    I like the quality and feel of these shorts, but they run really small. I wear a size 8 pants and I had to return the large and exchange for an extra large and they barely fit... i am 5'3 and weigh 145

    Beth
    NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2020 Great Board Shorts!

    5 Review stars By Denise Baumster

    These run small order 1 size up. They are a bit tight but just the right amount of tight. They make your butt look good for people who don't have a butt like me LOL! They sit low so no muffin tops with these. Overall I like them. I have not swam in them yet but I'm sure they will be fine.

    Denise Baumster
    Houston, Tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2020 Runs Small

    2 Review stars By Chelsea

    I ordered these for my daughter who is 14 and wears between a small and medium is just about everything but when these shorts arrived they were so small that I had to give them to her 10 year old sister.

    Chelsea
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2020 Way Smaller than normal sizing

    3 Review stars By Carol

    Way Smaller than normal sizing. I NEVER wear an XXL anywhere, but even that was too small for me.

    Carol
    TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2020 Cute, but run a bit small

    3 Review stars By JH

    The shorts are cute and well made. They run a bit small, so I shared them with a friend rather than sending them back. She likes 'em.

    JH
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/8/2020 Size chart does not match this SIZE

    4 Review stars By Carol

    Too Small according to size chart

    Carol
    TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/10/2018 Good quality ...Runs small

    3 Review stars By JT

    They run smalll. I purchased a medium and they fit like a small. athens quality of the short seems good.

    JT
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz