skip to main content
Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

3.5 star rating (71 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 71 customer reviews
  • 2/28/2018 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Sewfun

    I''m 5''1" 100lbs and it fit right on my hips perfectly! Loved how quickly it dried and worked perfectly for on the boat, around the beach, and more.

    Sewfun
    Cedar Hills, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2016 TRUE TO SIZE

    5 Review stars By Laurie Hudson

    The look and feel were great ! After reading reviews saying they ran small I ordered up. I normally wear a Roxy medium/7/29 and these were truly two sizes to big. I should have ordered the size I normally wear. bad advice on other comments.

    Laurie Hudson
    HILTON HEAD ISLAND, SC

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2016 True to Size if you are used to shopping Juniors and not womens

    5 Review stars By Kangirl

    I love these shorts. They are comfortable, cute, and made from a nice fabric. I am in my 40's but small (5'3" and 100 lbs) and the XS fit me perfect. I have to shop Juniors because women's sizes run big on me. So if you are used to shopping in Juniors then you will find these fit true to size. If you are used to shopping women's sizes you may find them to be too small.

    Kangirl
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2019 love it

    5 Review stars By Denise B.

    I wear sporti for beach volleyball and always size up for the tops. These shorts are the right fit and look great.

    Denise B.
    SAN DIEGO, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2016 Great quality

    5 Review stars By Kelrick

    Made of highest quality but size is way off. Buy up. I wear a medium bought a large and is still a little tight.

    Kelrick
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2015 Bought Two

    5 Review stars By Lester2915

    These board shorts are so flattering. On me they ran small. I wear a Two in paants and had to send back the small to get the mediums. Love them.

    Lester2915
    Playa Vista CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/13/2015 Love these

    5 Review stars By Leanne

    These are comfortable and just the right length. They aren't too short or too long.

    Leanne
    Memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2020 Need to size up

    5 Review stars By Petson

    Way too small for size . Need to size up.

    Petson
    Va

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2019 Low Tide Board Shorts

    5 Review stars By Diane M.

    I love these shorts! I was hesitant about ordering due to sizing but they fit better than perfect! The style is great and they are very good quality! I liked them so much I just ordered another pair in a different color!!

    Diane M.
    Brooksville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2019 Just what I was looking for.

    5 Review stars By C

    I bought these shorts to wear boating and SUP over my bathing suit for a comfortable conservative active look. I wear them to run to the store as well. The blue color is as shown. Just the color to match my bathing suit purchases. I am 5’6, 125lbs , size 4-6 and I ordered the medium. Comfortable fit. Roomy.

    C
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2019 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Alisont75

    Fit great color match my top. Loved them. Perfect swim shorts!!

    Alisont75
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2019 Cute but too big

    5 Review stars By KM

    These are nice looking shorts made of a soft fabric. I was really excited to get them but sadly, they are just too big and sliding down my hips even when I tighten the (faux) drawstring. Most reviewers said they ran small but I say not true. I'm 5'0" & weigh 95 pounds and bought XS. Too bad there isn't a XXS. Back they go. Really a nice short for the price, though.

    KM
    Newton. NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/22/2016 Active Sports Two Piece

    5 Review stars By Fishman

    Fun colors for older girls to do paddle boarding or kayaking.

    Fishman
    Farmington, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2015 very satisfied

    5 Review stars By Ann

    I use these shorts to go with my "Bay Watch" guard swim suit - I am one of the older guards, so I think I feel much more comfortable with the shorts as part of my uniform. I am glad I read some of the reviews because they had mentioned the sizing runs small, I usually go for a medium but I ordered a large and they fit perfectly.

    Ann
    Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2020 Great Board Shorts!

    5 Review stars By Denise Baumster

    These run small order 1 size up. They are a bit tight but just the right amount of tight. They make your butt look good for people who don't have a butt like me LOL! They sit low so no muffin tops with these. Overall I like them. I have not swam in them yet but I'm sure they will be fine.

    Denise Baumster
    Houston, Tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/8/2020 Thanks

    5 Review stars By Kelly

    Perfect

    Kelly
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2020 cute and comfy!

    5 Review stars By Christina B.

    I'm 5'1" and 53 years old and think I kick butt in these board shorts. They fit perfectly and feel fantastic!

    Christina B.
    Salinas, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2020 Tide Board Shorts

    5 Review stars By LindaS

    Very nice made. A little small for sizing

    LindaS
    Bryceville, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2020 Beautiful Shorts!!

    5 Review stars By Judy

    Great quality. Gorgeous red colour!!

    Judy
    Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2018 Great product

    5 Review stars By Natalia

    Very comfortable short, true to size. Fast delivery (just 2 business days after purchasing)

    Natalia
    Montreal

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz