skip to main content
Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

3.5 star rating (71 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 71 customer reviews
  • 7/23/2016 Does not match top

    4 Review stars By Stillookingforashguardset

    After reading reviews, couldn't decide whether to order up or down, so I went with one reviewers comments to stick with the hip measurement. I am a 38" hip and the mediums fit perfect. Ordered the Sporti rashguard top to go with the bottoms and was disappointed that the Aqua blue colors did not match up. Probably due to the materials being different, but the top was brighter and bluer. Bottoms were cute though.

    Stillookingforashguardset
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2015 Okay

    4 Review stars By Nella

    I had to get a larger size because they run small. Even with the extra large the thighs were too small and the waist was too big. This would have been okay with me if I could tighten the waist at all but the strings are just for show. Overall these are okay shorts.

    Nella
    Chicago, Il

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/26/2018 Nice boardshorts

    4 Review stars By Sonia M.

    I really liked these. Board shorts, but not too long. I am 5’0 and 115 and got the mediums -they are loose on the waiste and baggy on the legs. I like it as I don’t like things too tight, but probably my size is a small. Side pockets are actually functional which is a nice

    Sonia M.
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2018 Cute board shorts, simple

    4 Review stars By Abbey T

    Cute, but I wish I ordered a smaller size.

    Abbey T
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/17/2017 Boardshorts

    4 Review stars By Readyforsummer

    Cute shorts-nice material...I gave 4 out of 5 stars only because I wish they had a liner or swim bottoms with them .

    Readyforsummer
    Indianola, ia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2016 Smaller than size suggests

    4 Review stars By Betsy

    I like these shorts a lot. I am in mid 50s and yes they're short but perfect for paddleboarding and wearing w rash guard all day. Decent quality and value.
    My size input: Normally I wear a size 10 or a Large. I weigh 153 pounds. I bought a L and almost wish I'd bought XL but I may be able to lose the 5-8 lbs I want to lose and yes, I can get them on, they are just a little tight.
    I may be returning for XL, not sure.

    Betsy
    Cleveland OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2015 Cute

    4 Review stars By P

    My 14 year old daughter liked this shorts. They are good quality and very cute. The fit was not perfect, a bit tight. I got her XS, she usually wears size 1 from Hollister. The O'Neil ones I bought at the same time were a better fit but not as cute.

    P
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2015 Good for the price

    4 Review stars By juliana m.

    I had to order a XXL I'm 5'3 size 10 and I'm glad I read the reviews... I'm curvy, small waits big hips and I have a gap in the back but nothing that my rash guard can't fix... I don't see myself wearing it without a shirt or a rash guard on because of the gap in the back... For the price is a good buy

    juliana m.
    Miramar, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2020 Nice but runs really small

    4 Review stars By Beth

    I like the quality and feel of these shorts, but they run really small. I wear a size 8 pants and I had to return the large and exchange for an extra large and they barely fit... i am 5'3 and weigh 145

    Beth
    NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/8/2020 Size chart does not match this SIZE

    4 Review stars By Carol

    Too Small according to size chart

    Carol
    TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/26/2018 great shorts but medium was tight yet XL was huge :(

    4 Review stars By kareno1031

    I need help with an exchange for a large.

    kareno1031
    Bangir PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/23/2016 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Jody K.

    Great pair of board shorts - not too long or too short, however, they do run small. I am on the smaller side of the sizing chart for a size 8 and I will have to return these b/c they are too snug.

    Jody K.
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/1/2016 Great customer service

    4 Review stars By Ang

    Originally the company sent me XS even though I ordered a M. There was a mix up with their electronic tags. They fixed the problem right away and promptly sent me the correct product. The shorts are a deep red color and fit true to size. The material dries quickly and is darker when wet. They do tie up as well as have one snap.

    Ang
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2016 Ran a bit small

    4 Review stars By Bobbie

    These are a bit undersized compared to the sizing chart.

    Bobbie
    Pensacola, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz