skip to main content
Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

3.5 star rating (71 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 71 customer reviews
  • 6/19/2016 If you have curves these run way too small.

    3 Review stars By Lori B.

    Ordered my normal size that is usually roomy fit and couldn't get these over my butt, not made for women with a booty.

    Lori B.
    Toccoa, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/3/2016 Too small

    3 Review stars By Not sized according to chart

    Not sized according to chart. Given the reviews that these ran small, I ordered a medium which according to the size chart would be for hip 40-41". With a hip of 38, I could barely get these on.

    Not sized according to chart
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2016 Great product, not so great sizing...

    3 Review stars By SW

    I ordered these to go along with the Sporti bikini bottoms. I am 5'8" and 139lbs, I'm a runner, I'm thin, I usually run between a 6 and a 8, so I ordered a medium. These were WAY to small. I couldn't even get them past my mid-thigh. I am returning them and ordering the next size up.

    SW
    Naugatuck, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/6/2015 Cute BUT runs very small

    3 Review stars By Jes

    I ordered these in three different colors (black, pink and turquoise). The colors are very vibrant and pretty and the material is good quality, feels like they would dry quickly. I really wanted to love these but they are way too small. I normally wear a 14/16, Lg/XL and ordered these in the XXL so they would be a little more roomy to wear over my swimsuit. I could not even get them over my hips! So back they go :(
    I would order one to two sizes up. With that said if they would have fit properly I would have kept them.

    Jes
    FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/21/2020 Size Up

    3 Review stars By Xue Z.

    Usually S for all sports brand including Roxy [OPENBRK]6[CLOSEBRK], need M for those.

    Xue Z.
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2020 Run small

    3 Review stars By Michelle

    They run small. Wish I kept the return label to exchange for the next size up, for now they just sit in a drawer because I can’t wear them. Otherwise they are great.

    Michelle
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2020 Way Smaller than normal sizing

    3 Review stars By Carol

    Way Smaller than normal sizing. I NEVER wear an XXL anywhere, but even that was too small for me.

    Carol
    TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2020 Cute, but run a bit small

    3 Review stars By JH

    The shorts are cute and well made. They run a bit small, so I shared them with a friend rather than sending them back. She likes 'em.

    JH
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/20/2020 runs big

    3 Review stars By sarah0426

    They seem like decent shorts but were way too big for me to actually use. Had to return

    sarah0426
    Sanford, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/10/2018 Good quality ...Runs small

    3 Review stars By JT

    They run smalll. I purchased a medium and they fit like a small. athens quality of the short seems good.

    JT
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/8/2018 Cute style

    3 Review stars By Mj

    Love the style and the fit. The only concern is it’s hard to slide over your hips. The waste is not elastic and there is no zipper or buttons to Make it easy to pull up. I am keeping because they were at a great price


    Mj
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2016 Run small 😞

    3 Review stars By B

    No comment .. didn't fit

    B
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2016 Runs true to size

    3 Review stars By Deb

    After reading the reviews I fought my better instincts and ordered my very thin daughter a size S instead of an XS like I normally would. She is 15 years and wears a size 1/XS.

    The board shorts arrived and are very cute, but are way too big in the waste and legs. Ah well, maybe they'll fit her next year.

    Deb
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2015 Too short

    3 Review stars By In Escondido

    I felt that for board shorts these shorts were too short. I returned and they charge for returs so I did not reorder.

    In Escondido
    Escondido

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2015 Nice length

    3 Review stars By Jennifer

    I ordered the black in a medium. They seemed great at first, but after wearing them and walking around when they were wet, they rubbed on my inner thighs. I'm a curvy woman through the my seat and thighs, so the board shorts fit a little snugly. I normally wear a 6.

    Jennifer
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2015 cute

    3 Review stars By Eli

    Loved these, but unfortunately they were too short I will be returning! Needed something a little longer.

    Eli
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Perfect length

    3 Review stars By Jvictoria10

    I love these shorts in pink. I am going on a business trip and will be doing some hiking and snorkeling. These will be perfect! Have pockets on the side a drawstring and are not too short. They are very lightweight. I bought one size up!

    Jvictoria10
    Jackson MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/8/2015 Sizing is Way Off!!

    3 Review stars By Nicole Korn

    The quality and style of the shorts is nice, but the sizing is kind of ridiculous. I studied the size chart, took my measurements, and read all of the reviews and based on that, I ordered a size large. I ordered a different brand of board shorts at the same time, and those I ordered in a medium. The size medium shorts I ordered fit perfectly, while the size large ones were way too small. I normally wear between a size 6 and 8, depending on the brand and I am sorry but since when is that "Extra Large"? I am still debating on whether I will exchange them for the extra large size or just return them.

    Nicole Korn
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz