skip to main content
Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 71 Results

3.5 star rating (71 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 71 customer reviews
  • 4/7/2020 Tide Board Shorts

    5 Review stars By LindaS

    Very nice made. A little small for sizing

    LindaS
    Bryceville, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2020 Beautiful Shorts!!

    5 Review stars By Judy

    Great quality. Gorgeous red colour!!

    Judy
    Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2018 Good quality ...Runs small

    3 Review stars By JT

    They run smalll. I purchased a medium and they fit like a small. athens quality of the short seems good.

    JT
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/8/2018 Cute style

    3 Review stars By Mj

    Love the style and the fit. The only concern is itโ€™s hard to slide over your hips. The waste is not elastic and there is no zipper or buttons to Make it easy to pull up. I am keeping because they were at a great price


    Mj
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2018 Great product

    5 Review stars By Natalia

    Very comfortable short, true to size. Fast delivery (just 2 business days after purchasing)

    Natalia
    Montreal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2018 great shorts but medium was tight yet XL was huge :(

    4 Review stars By kareno1031

    I need help with an exchange for a large.

    kareno1031
    Bangir PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/8/2017 Too Small

    1 Review stars By EO

    Ordered a women's small and even though other reviews said the fit was as expected, it was much smaller than a normal women's small. More like a girls size large.

    EO
    ID

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/16/2017 exactly as shown

    5 Review stars By Happy Customer

    loved these although there is not an underwear insert which would have been perfect. Other than that, I am quite pleased

    Happy Customer
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2016 Run small ๐Ÿ˜ž

    3 Review stars By B

    No comment .. didn't fit

    B
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/23/2016 Runs small

    4 Review stars By Jody K.

    Great pair of board shorts - not too long or too short, however, they do run small. I am on the smaller side of the sizing chart for a size 8 and I will have to return these b/c they are too snug.

    Jody K.
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/1/2016 Great customer service

    4 Review stars By Ang

    Originally the company sent me XS even though I ordered a M. There was a mix up with their electronic tags. They fixed the problem right away and promptly sent me the correct product. The shorts are a deep red color and fit true to size. The material dries quickly and is darker when wet. They do tie up as well as have one snap.

    Ang
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2016 Sizing runs small

    1 Review stars By Sh

    Ordered a medium which didn't fit. It was like trying on an extra small. Now I have to pay $4.99 for the return! Disappointing!

    Sh
    Buffalo,NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2016 Sized Smaller than usual

    2 Review stars By Eddleman

    sized smaller than usual. I wear a size 10 and a medium was extremely too small for me. I think I need x-large?

    Eddleman
    Jamul, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2016 returned them

    2 Review stars By TR

    The didn't have a liner & didn't fit right so returned them.

    TR
    Dakota Dunes, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2016 Sizing is terrible

    1 Review stars By Jen

    The sizing is off. I ordered a large and it was more like a small. I was very disappointed

    Jen
    MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2016 Runs true to size

    3 Review stars By Deb

    After reading the reviews I fought my better instincts and ordered my very thin daughter a size S instead of an XS like I normally would. She is 15 years and wears a size 1/XS.

    The board shorts arrived and are very cute, but are way too big in the waste and legs. Ah well, maybe they'll fit her next year.

    Deb
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2016 Ran a bit small

    4 Review stars By Bobbie

    These are a bit undersized compared to the sizing chart.

    Bobbie
    Pensacola, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/1/2015 Too short

    3 Review stars By In Escondido

    I felt that for board shorts these shorts were too short. I returned and they charge for returs so I did not reorder.

    In Escondido
    Escondido

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2015 Very nice

    5 Review stars By Dawn

    These shorts will work perfect for me at swim.

    Dawn
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 comfortable and light

    5 Review stars By Ana

    Good choice for a short. Inexpensive and comfortable. Was a bit nervous about the fit because I ordered and then read the reviews that said it runs small. For me it was perfect. I wear a small and ordered a small it was a good fit.

    Ana
    california

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz