skip to main content
Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short

Sporti Women's Low Tide Board Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 71 Results

3.5 star rating (71 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 71 customer reviews
  • 8/2/2019 Low Tide Board Shorts

    5 Review stars By Diane M.

    I love these shorts! I was hesitant about ordering due to sizing but they fit better than perfect! The style is great and they are very good quality! I liked them so much I just ordered another pair in a different color!!

    Diane M.
    Brooksville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2019 Just what I was looking for.

    5 Review stars By C

    I bought these shorts to wear boating and SUP over my bathing suit for a comfortable conservative active look. I wear them to run to the store as well. The blue color is as shown. Just the color to match my bathing suit purchases. I am 5’6, 125lbs , size 4-6 and I ordered the medium. Comfortable fit. Roomy.

    C
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2019 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Alisont75

    Fit great color match my top. Loved them. Perfect swim shorts!!

    Alisont75
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2019 Cute but too big

    5 Review stars By KM

    These are nice looking shorts made of a soft fabric. I was really excited to get them but sadly, they are just too big and sliding down my hips even when I tighten the (faux) drawstring. Most reviewers said they ran small but I say not true. I'm 5'0" & weigh 95 pounds and bought XS. Too bad there isn't a XXS. Back they go. Really a nice short for the price, though.

    KM
    Newton. NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/15/2016 Runs very small

    1 Review stars By Ctruss

    I normally wear a medium and decided to order a large only because I don't like my swimsuit tight fitting and I had previously ordered other swim shorts from swim outlet that fit perfectly but were a different brand.
    Once these arrived I could not believe how small they were! I thought that I had received the wrong size!

    Ctruss
    Myrtle Beach, sc

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/22/2016 Active Sports Two Piece

    5 Review stars By Fishman

    Fun colors for older girls to do paddle boarding or kayaking.

    Fishman
    Farmington, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2015 too small

    1 Review stars By J

    Too small to pull over my knees. Looked well made, but the sizing was off

    J
    Sonoma CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/4/2015 Not impressed

    1 Review stars By Ready for Vacation

    Runs very small need to order at least 1 maybe 2 sizes up

    Ready for Vacation
    Norfolk NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/23/2015 very satisfied

    5 Review stars By Ann

    I use these shorts to go with my "Bay Watch" guard swim suit - I am one of the older guards, so I think I feel much more comfortable with the shorts as part of my uniform. I am glad I read some of the reviews because they had mentioned the sizing runs small, I usually go for a medium but I ordered a large and they fit perfectly.

    Ann
    Palm Beach Gardens, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2020 Size Up

    3 Review stars By Xue Z.

    Usually S for all sports brand including Roxy [OPENBRK]6[CLOSEBRK], need M for those.

    Xue Z.
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2020 Nice but runs really small

    4 Review stars By Beth

    I like the quality and feel of these shorts, but they run really small. I wear a size 8 pants and I had to return the large and exchange for an extra large and they barely fit... i am 5'3 and weigh 145

    Beth
    NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2020 Great Board Shorts!

    5 Review stars By Denise Baumster

    These run small order 1 size up. They are a bit tight but just the right amount of tight. They make your butt look good for people who don't have a butt like me LOL! They sit low so no muffin tops with these. Overall I like them. I have not swam in them yet but I'm sure they will be fine.

    Denise Baumster
    Houston, Tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2020 Runs Small

    2 Review stars By Chelsea

    I ordered these for my daughter who is 14 and wears between a small and medium is just about everything but when these shorts arrived they were so small that I had to give them to her 10 year old sister.

    Chelsea
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/8/2020 Thanks

    5 Review stars By Kelly

    Perfect

    Kelly
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2020 cute and comfy!

    5 Review stars By Christina B.

    I'm 5'1" and 53 years old and think I kick butt in these board shorts. They fit perfectly and feel fantastic!

    Christina B.
    Salinas, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2020 Run small

    3 Review stars By Michelle

    They run small. Wish I kept the return label to exchange for the next size up, for now they just sit in a drawer because I can’t wear them. Otherwise they are great.

    Michelle
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2020 Way Smaller than normal sizing

    3 Review stars By Carol

    Way Smaller than normal sizing. I NEVER wear an XXL anywhere, but even that was too small for me.

    Carol
    TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2020 Cute, but run a bit small

    3 Review stars By JH

    The shorts are cute and well made. They run a bit small, so I shared them with a friend rather than sending them back. She likes 'em.

    JH
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/20/2020 runs big

    3 Review stars By sarah0426

    They seem like decent shorts but were way too big for me to actually use. Had to return

    sarah0426
    Sanford, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/8/2020 Size chart does not match this SIZE

    4 Review stars By Carol

    Too Small according to size chart

    Carol
    TX

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz