Sporti Women's Cruiser Short Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Women's Cruiser Short

Sporti Women's Cruiser Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

3.5 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 9/6/2015 Love the color

    4 Review stars By Jennifer

    I bought the Aqua blue board shorts. Very nice color and it matches my bikini top nicely. I am a curvy woman through the buttocks and legs region. I ordered the medium and it is a little tight.  I normally wear a 6.

    Jennifer
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/10/2016 Runs small

    1 Review stars By JC

    These shorts run approximately 2 sizes smaller than the size chart indicates.

    JC
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/18/2015 Weird sizing

    1 Review stars By Lifeguard

    Nice looking shorts, should fit but if you are a woman they won't fit over your hips.

    Lifeguard
    Winnipeg,Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/21/2015 Weird fit

    1 Review stars By AN81

    I bought these for a trip to the Caribbean, and thinking they would run small I got a large. I figured these would just fit. I'm normally a size 6/8. But when I tried to put them on, I almost couldn't pull them up they were so small. Yet the waist was loose. Strange. I had to buy a pair of shorts from the gift shop. Disappointed.

    AN81
    Erie pa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/30/2015 Elastic on waist bad

    3 Review stars By Swimmer

    Like the fit
    True to size
    Like the feel of the material

    Swimmer
    Corona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2018 Wish it had a little stretch

    5 Review stars By Sam

    I wear a 34 swim suit 32 for competition. I fit 28 size jeans. I got a large because of all reviews the waist is loose and thighs are tight. I do have big thighs. Being shorts dont stretch it isnt comfy. I would not only size up but avoid if you have thighs. They are cute on though.

    Sam
    Fort collins, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/3/2018 GREAT pair of swim shorts!

    5 Review stars By Abby

    Good material, fit well and look great!

    Abby
    Alberta, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2018 Great quality

    4 Review stars By Tracy Prator

    The shorts are very good quality. The sizes are not as accurate as I would have liked them to be. My daughter usually wears a small bit the small was WAY too large. I had to order the XS but couldn’t return the small because they were personalize with our high school logo. Was disappointed I had to reorder and spend the extra money.

    Tracy Prator
    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/23/2017 Basic/good value

    5 Review stars By Chicago1

    These swim shorts were priced right.  Thought the XL would be too large based on size chart, but the fit is just right.  That means they run small: my daughter is a size 8 in pants so we thought that even the L might be too big.

    Chicago1
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2017 Way to go!

    5 Review stars By Denise

    Really cute shorts. The fit is good and the color is great.

    Denise
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2017 Loose in waist

    2 Review stars By Marlene S.

    I am 5'3" and around 106 lbs.  I ordered a small.  The overall length was ok but the waist was loose.  I'm afraid it would slip off in the water.  As it is, it slides down too easy.  
    I returned it and ordered the extra small.  While a bit shorter, it doesn't feel like it's going to fall off as easy.

    If you are slim hipped, I would get the next size down.

    Marlene S.
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/24/2016 Runs large in waist with no adjustment!

    3 Review stars By D. King

    The shorts were too big for me in the waist and they don't have an adjustment to tighten them. I ended up rolling them down and cutting the tags off in the back.  They are comfortable and light weight. They dry very quick too!

    D. King
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/19/2016 Not the best

    2 Review stars By SinTX

    Tight in the hips, and have no give or room for forgiveness.  Also very low cut and uncomfortable.  Would not purchase again.

    SinTX
    DFW, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2016 Medium is true to size! Ignore reviews saying too small.

    4 Review stars By Tiffany C.

    I have to return these because I went against my better judgement and got a medium instead of a small. I'm a size 2/4 and the medium was falling off of me.

    But the material is really soft and nice and I really like them - I just wish I didn't have to pay to ship them back now :(

    Tiffany C.
    Cardiff by the Sea, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2016 great pair of shorts

    4 Review stars By Sporti girl

    Great shorts for the beach, comfortable & dries fast.  Does fit a bit loose on the waist and would have been nice if it had a drawstring  to tighten.

    Sporti girl
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/6/2016 too small

    1 Review stars By Mers

    runs way too small

    Mers
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2016 Sizes aren't as exact

    3 Review stars By Buyer

    Even tho I got an extra small it was still big. I checked the measurements to see if it would fit me and the meseaurments added up but when I got it the shorts were too big for me, but I still like the fabric and it's design.

    Buyer
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/19/2015 Drowning

    3 Review stars By Tamara

    Ordered x-small and were quite big. I guess we'll hold on to them for a year or two!

    Tamara
    Winnipeg, MB

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/25/2015 Boardshort

    5 Review stars By Arod

    Daughter loves these shorts with her rashguard shirt!

    Arod
    Plano, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2015 order your regular size

    4 Review stars By Jas

    We read the reviews and ordered up a size and they were huge on my daughter.   They had to be returned and we will order another set of shorts when we get our credit and free shipping.    The quality was great and so was the color.

    Jas
    LI NY

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz