Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 449 Results

4.5 star rating (449 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 449 customer reviews
  • 10/8/2013 Run large

    4 Review stars By Ruth

    I wear a 9 1/2 size shoe and was suggested to order up.  To be on the safe side I ordered a size 10 and a size 9.  The 10 was too big and the 9 was just right.  Worn once and really like them so far.   They are comfortable and lightweight.

    Ruth
    Guys Mills, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/27/2016 Just what I needed

    4 Review stars By Jan

    I ordered these water shoes for an exercise class in a pool.  They help me stand better in the water and help my balance.  They are especially useful on my way to and from the pool because they provide better traction than bare feet.  I do wish the water would drain out of them faster, but that is a minor complaint.

    Jan
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2015 Very pleased with this product.

    5 Review stars By Emma

    These water shoes stay on my feet and allow me to keep up with my water aerobics exercises.

    Emma
    Las Vegas NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2014 didn't last long enough

    3 Review stars By Nedra S.

    Loved the fir and snugness for the pool, but they sure got holes in the bottom quickly.  At least it felt like that to me.

    Nedra S.
    S. Jordan, UT

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2014 Good Water Shoes

    4 Review stars By Mary

    The ties work well.   You can remove the insole to help drying.  They are light weight and don't drag on you in the water.

    Mary
    Windsor Ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2013 Like these water shoes!!

    4 Review stars By Jean

    Like the product, fits fine and easy to put on/take off.

    Jean
    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2017 Good fit and look

    4 Review stars By Mary Sewell

    Love the fit and the look of these swim shoes. The fastening is so much better than the Velcro straps I had before. The price was reasonable too.

    Mary Sewell
    Waco, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2017 Great for Aquafit!

    5 Review stars By Swimmies

    These are great for Aquafit and they don't have a seem that goes across your toes which can irritate. Good sturdy bottom.

    Swimmies
    Pickering, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2011 Good water shoe

    4 Review stars By PattiS

    Bought these for a cruise vacation. They were perfect for the beach, excursions, and the pool. I wear 6 1/2- 7, and the size 7 fit perfectly. Very comfortable, too.

    PattiS
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2017 Swim shoes

    4 Review stars By Cindy

    Swim shoes are easy to get on.  I wear an 8 1/2 so ordered a 9.   They were a tad big but I was able to adjust.  I would prefer them to be a bit more snug but scared an 8 would be too small.  I wear them for water aerobics.

    Cindy
    Jackson, ms

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2017 safe on wet floors

    4 Review stars By kitkat

    Great in the pool, smooth walking, non slip. The sole is a little heavy with water when you get out of the pool it takes some time to drain.

    kitkat
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2016 Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

    5 Review stars By Teresa Bower

    Excellent for the pool excercises..  Very satisfied Thank you\

    Teresa Bower

    Teresa Bower
    Williamsport, Pa

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2016 They fit!

    5 Review stars By MAMc

    I ordered the size up from what I normally wear and so glad. They are a wee bit too big but I beleive they will prove just fine.  I purchased them to go to Mexico this fall.

    MAMc
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2016 Outstanding

    5 Review stars By BARB

    I didnt expect them to be so comfortable. I got sz 8. Usually in shoe need wide width. Very pleased.

    BARB
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2016 perfect

    5 Review stars By pb

    just what i wanted

    pb
    sd

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2016 Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

    1 Review stars By TV

    Poor fitting and quality left lots to be desired. Soles are too thin. The beach that I was at had really fine sand and this sand worked its way in between the fibers of this shoe and no matter how much I rinsed the shoes, I could not get the sand out. It makes the shoes uncomfortable to wear.

    TV
    MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2015 Really like this product

    5 Review stars By E.

    The swim shoes are perfect:)

    E.
    NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2015 Great Swim Shoe

    5 Review stars By Sher

    Very nice material the blue fabric is and the sole is nicer with a little more support than the regular swim shoes I've used and seen. True to size because you want it a little snug so it will stay on your foot when it's wet or you're in the water with them on. I highly recommend them to everyone.

    Sher
    Ormond Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2013 Great for Aqua Zumba!

    4 Review stars By Harleycat92

    Love these shoes.  Help keep me balanced in the water and have good traction.

    Harleycat92
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2013 Best water shoe ever!!!!

    5 Review stars By JUDY L.

    I have tried several shoes in the pasts  months and suffered many of blisters on my feet to the point of tears.  These were going to be my last shoe.  Well I am ordering another pair!!    I really do like them.
    Very comfortable.  Can not think of any cons!!!

    JUDY L.
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz