skip to main content
Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 8/24/2018 Great color, but they run really big

    3 Review stars By Nicole Q.

    They are shorter than I expected, and they run big. For reference, I'm typically a 6 - 5'5" and 135, and I ordered the M. I am swimming in them. I have other board shorts in an 8 (Columbia brand) and they fit fairly snug and have no stretch in the fabric. I was looking for something with some stretch so they were more comfortable. They are just too big on me to keep.

    Nicole Q.
    Fairport, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/30/2019 Nice Shorts

    4 Review stars By Ni

    The shorts are great! They feel stretchy and comfortable, and are a nice length. They definitely run big, I ordered a small and I am 5'6", 130 lbs, and they fit perfectly. Not sure how long they will last since there is lycra in them, hence the 4 stars.

    Ni
    Utah

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/13/2017 Great

    5 Review stars By Pam

    These are very nice, they are stretchy, they do run a bit big.

    Pam
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/10/2018 great shorts

    4 Review stars By trekhigh

    Really like them, but wish you had xx-small; they're still a little bit big. Haven't worn them in the water yet, but I'm sure they'll be great.

    trekhigh
    denver

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/30/2018 Terrible

    5 Review stars By Tootsie

    This was not the same product we received
    Shorts very short and definitely oversized

    Tootsie
    Hanover Township, Pa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/6/2017 The fit is not right!

    2 Review stars By Marlene

    It is too big and too wide. Love the fabric. It's stretchy and comfortable. Color is beautiful. But it doesn't fit right.

    Marlene
    Providence R.I.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/11/2020 WAY too big

    2 Review stars By Jennifer Canada

    I used the chart to choose a size. I bought a small - I am a size 4, 5''5", 120 lb. These were way too big at the waist.

    Jennifer Canada
    BOERNE, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/7/2020 run big

    3 Review stars By Jennifer

    Im usually a medium but these ran big

    Jennifer
    CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/26/2020 Comfortable Board Short

    5 Review stars By Navygal

    Love the material in these board shorts. Material is cool, quick drying. They do run large. Glad I read the reviews before ordering. Ordered a small for my 5'4" 125 lb frame and the fit is loose, a medium would have been huge.

    Navygal
    Portland, ME

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/17/2020 Very stretchy, but to much flare in legs

    3 Review stars By Dianne

    Nice material, very stretchy, but too much flare in legs, I like a more fitted leg opening. Great if you need the extra room.

    Dianne
    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz