skip to main content
Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short

Sporti Women's 4-Way Stretch Performance Board Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 7/21/2019 Perfect addition to my tankini top

    5 Review stars By MaMa Nikki

    I traded out my regular tankini bottom for the board shorts and not only is the red color a perfect match but they look so flattering. I wear size 13/14 pants and the XL fit perfectly. I don't have any thigh rub and the board shorts cover all the unflattering areas of my stomach and thighs. I feel so much more confident around the pool deck and I don't run for my towel immediately after getting out of the pool anymore. I wish these came in more colors to match some of my other tankini swim tops. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the quality and the reasonable price and the especially the flattering fit.

    MaMa Nikki
    Hanover Park, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2018 Great Board shorts !

    5 Review stars By Shelly

    I wear a size 10 and ordered a medium. They fit but found them a little tighter than I like. I returned them and ordered size large. The large fits well, loose where I want, not too big, good length and the 4 way stretch is great. Excellent service, both orders were delivered on time and the return order was very simple to process. I will order from SwimOutlet again!!

    Shelly
    Reno, NV

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2018 Cute comfy board shorts

    5 Review stars By CT60

    It’s always risky buying board shorts online but, happily, these shorts are not only cute — they fit!
    I bought XL and they are very comfortable with a bit of stretch (I am 5’4” and weigh 180). Quality seems good, though I haven’t tested them in the water yet. For the price, I would definitely recommend them!

    CT60
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2017 Great

    5 Review stars By Pam

    These are very nice, they are stretchy, they do run a bit big.

    Pam
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/30/2018 Terrible

    5 Review stars By Tootsie

    This was not the same product we received
    Shorts very short and definitely oversized

    Tootsie
    Hanover Township, Pa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/10/2017 Sporting women's 4way stretch performance board short

    5 Review stars By Laurie

    My board shorts fit perfect I love them and will order another pair

    Laurie
    Windsor Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2021 Great for Lifeguarding

    5 Review stars By Stefanie

    These shorts were on clearance and true to size! I was wearing some old shorts that were way too short for work as a lifeguard, but these are a huge upgrade. They go up about mid-thigh when I'm sitting, and they look great!

    Stefanie
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2020 Comfortable and looked great.

    5 Review stars By Fun in the Sun

    I love these shorts.

    Fun in the Sun
    French Lick, IN

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2020 Nice, flattering swim shorts

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    They look and feel good, and like they will dry quickly (although I haven't tested it out yet)!

    Sarah
    Boston MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2020 Love!

    5 Review stars By Me

    I love these board shirts! They are a great length, just stretchy enough, and perfect for surfing!

    Me
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2020 Not true to size

    5 Review stars By Missy

    These shorts are not true to size. They also ride up your butt crack. I am returning them.

    Missy
    WI

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2020 Comfortable Board Short

    5 Review stars By Navygal

    Love the material in these board shorts. Material is cool, quick drying. They do run large. Glad I read the reviews before ordering. Ordered a small for my 5'4" 125 lb frame and the fit is loose, a medium would have been huge.

    Navygal
    Portland, ME

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/31/2019 Fime

    5 Review stars By GurZ

    They worked out great. Had to use them at work. They stretch which kept the comfortable. Minor fact, I may have bought them a little big, so hard to say the true fit

    GurZ
    Los Angeles, Ca

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz