skip to main content
Sporti We Can Swim Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti We Can Swim Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 8/11/2019 gives me confidence

    5 Review stars By Newbie

    I'm just learning to swim and face my fears of the water. I had no plans to buy a swim cap, but when I saw this one, I just had to get it. Stupidly enough, it makes me laugh and encourages me. "Yes, I can swim" is something I'd like to honestly say someday soon. This reminds me of my goal.

    Newbie
    wv

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2020 Fin to wear and it does the job

    5 Review stars By Ariana

    Bright and cheerful, easy to use and stays put.

    Ariana
    Malibu, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2020 great quality and fun

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Nice fit for size 7 head and quality was great.

    Lisa
    Vacaville, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2020 Swim cap

    5 Review stars By Carol

    Love the look
    Thought it would be fun
    Too small on my head
    Doesn't Cover my ears

    Carol
    Flirida

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2020 I'm a Star!

    5 Review stars By Joanne Luongo

    LOVE this cap! I get lots of laughs from the ladies at the pool. Everyone loves the design. The fit is perfect for me as I have a very small head.

    Joanne Luongo
    WARWICK, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2019 Cute cap for swim practice

    5 Review stars By Katie S.

    Our 9 year old gets a kick out of wearing different seasonal and themed swim caps for practice. She likes Rosie the Riveter and when she saw this cap listed on Swim Outlet she told us she had to have it. It's a cute design and held up well to 3 practices/week this summer.

    Katie S.
    Bristol, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2018 FUN GIFT

    5 Review stars By Rosie the riveter

    gave it as gift to fried w long hair
    cap fits well and does not stick
    we need more fun caps !

    Rosie the riveter
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2018 Love this.

    5 Review stars By BritCrit

    Easy to put on. Good quality. Fun and practical!
    My other one got a hole in after 2 years of constant use.
    I'd absolutely say that's great value.

    BritCrit
    Aurora ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2018 Our favorite swim cap

    5 Review stars By Julie

    I’m guessing it may be a little small for an adult, but it fits my 10 yr old daughter’s head perfectly with just a little slack. The colors are vibrant, it feels like a good quality, and was an absolute hit at her swim meet, EVERYONE was asking where we got it. Love this cap.

    Julie
    Mountain Home, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2017 Lots of smiles wearing this cap!

    5 Review stars By Wendy B.

    I have given this swim cap as a gift and I also wear it myself. My friend absolutely loved it and I get numerous complements and smiles wearing this cap. It brightens your day and other's as well.

    Wendy B.
    Watsonville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2017 amazing

    5 Review stars By malu

    colours are super cool!

    malu
    rio de janeiro, brasil

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2017 Sporti works

    5 Review stars By Lorac

    It is big enough to cover all the hair.

    Lorac
    So Cal.

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz