skip to main content
Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Watermelon Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4.5 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 6/11/2018 perfect

    5 Review stars By joedee

    The size and fit are just right and is comfortable

    joedee
    Carson city,NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2019 Cute Suit

    5 Review stars By tinibee

    Really cute watermelon suit. I've bought Sporti suits in the past that seemed like they run a little small despite following the sizing guideline measurements. This suit was spot on to the size guide measurements and fits my daughter perfectly.

    tinibee
    Yokosuka, JP

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2018 Super comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Lisa J.

    I love all of Sporti’s thin strap one piece bathing suits. True to size. Very cute design that makes everyone smile in my swim class. No rubbing or chafing while swimming laps.

    Lisa J.
    SANTA RITA, GU

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2019 Cute

    5 Review stars By Sam

    Pretty cute and the material is good, but I wish I had bought a smaller size than the one indicated on the size chart.

    Sam
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/2/2019 Love Love Love

    5 Review stars By Janelle H.

    Love Love Love this watermelon suit! So many compliments! Unfortunately after the first week, the green strap Theresa has been unraveling though both straps front and back. I have had the suit for a month and buying another one now. Hopefully the next one won’t unravel.

    Janelle H.
    Sussex, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2018 Love

    5 Review stars By Swimmom2

    My daughter loves this suit! It’s so cute. We have been very happy with all the sporti suits we have owned.

    Swimmom2
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2021 Super cute print, love the fit

    5 Review stars By Margaret

    Very happy with this purchase and can't wait to wear it all year long. What a cute print, and the fit is very good.

    Margaret
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2021 Watermelon fun!

    5 Review stars By Swimnfool

    Always happy with Sporti products. Price, size and quality.

    Swimnfool
    Nevada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2020 Super cute and very comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Rachel

    Sizing was perfect true to size made well bright colors it just makes you happy

    Rachel
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2020 Great summer suit!

    5 Review stars By SWIMMOM

    I bought this to wear when I teach swim lessons. The kids love when I have fun suits to wear! This was my summertime suit and the kids loved it! The fit was true to size and quality was great.

    SWIMMOM
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2020 fits PERFEACT

    5 Review stars By watermelon sugar HI

    sweet suit - fits exactly as it should

    watermelon sugar HI
    louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2020 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Wisconsin Mom

    Bought for my 7th grade daughter per her request. She loved the fun watermelon design. I liked that the suit was lined. Color was more vibrant red than online and very pretty. Sizing instructions online worked well to determine size. It has held up through a few washes so far. The suit appears to be well made with stitching intact. So far we have only swam in lakes with it so I don’t know how it holds up to continued use in pool chemicals. I would buy this brand again and plan to as she grows. If I could change one thing I would put more fabric to cover the rear end better. It covers fine and she does not tug at it ever but I’d rather see less skin on the sides of her butt area and make it more fully covered.

    Wisconsin Mom
    Chippewa Falls Wi

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2020 Perfect summer suit

    5 Review stars By Joanna

    Fits great,looks good and still good for workouts

    Joanna
    Mt Pleasant SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2020 So many compliments on this suit!

    5 Review stars By Benergizer

    Wearing this on Yellowstone river rafting, lake cruising, women on board loved the suit! Fit is really nice, doesn’t grab anywhere.

    Benergizer
    Bozeman Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2020 Cute, fits true to size.

    5 Review stars By Abby

    I love the design. It's true to size, and I feel like these suits stretch a bit over time, but not too bad. Love the print.

    Abby
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2020 Cute suit

    5 Review stars By Miss Missy

    The suit is true to size, is cute, and comfortable for long swims. I've only worn it once so far but all is good.

    Miss Missy
    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2020 Watermelon Love

    5 Review stars By Odette

    I’m 5’2” and 120lbs. Ordered sized 32 and it fits my body perfectly. Got so many compliments on the bathing suit. The color hasn’t been fade after 4 workouts in the pool.

    Odette
    Gold River, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2019 Love!

    5 Review stars By ginamms

    Great quality and looks so cute.

    ginamms
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2019 Comments galore

    5 Review stars By Rebecca

    Backstroke Betty

    Rebecca
    Guerneville

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2019 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Rachel

    Love this suit. Fit to my expectations. Cut is a little on the higher side for the thighs/hip area. I like it, but just something to beware of. I get compliments on how cute my suit is every time I wear it.

    Rachel
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz