skip to main content
Sporti Watermelon Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Watermelon Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 2/1/2015 Cute cap!

    5 Review stars By Ironmom

    My daughter loves this cap- she wears it around the house! Feels like it is thicker than the traditional swim caps i'm used to wearing. Pattern is adorable and the fit is perfect. Great cap especially for the price we purchased it for!

    Ironmom
    Whitehouse, OH

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2013 Makes me happy

    5 Review stars By BeFitRun

    This cap fits well and doesn't try to ride up over my ears like some of them. Plus, the pattern got me a lot of laughs and also just puts a smile on my face when I put it on. If I have to be in there swimming back and forth for an hour, I might as well have something fun going on at the same time.

    BeFitRun
    Gillette, Wyoming

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2015 Our granddaughter will stand out in the competitive pool NOW!

    5 Review stars By MEGGIE'S GRAMDMA

    Our granddaughter's team swim suits are lime green - so the" watermelon head" will match the suit but stand out-so we can see her amongst all the other swimmers.She is 12 and loves the idea. Loves the cap,too.

    MEGGIE'S GRAMDMA
    NEW JERSEY

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2015 Another COol CaP

    5 Review stars By Pam

    Gotta Luv THe caps! My Kids have fun with them, Strong durability, Fast SHipping and all around good service.

    Pam
    Hopewell, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2013 Watermelon Cap

    5 Review stars By K.C. L.

    Fits well and lasts a long time. My daughter uses it often and it is still in great shape.

    K.C. L.
    United States

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2013 great product!

    5 Review stars By V.S.

    Shipping was quick and the product Is great! My daughter loves it! Thank you!

    V.S.
    AZ

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2013 Favorite cap!

    5 Review stars By Beth D.

    This is my daughter's favorite cap. Bright colors. Great quality.

    Beth D.
    Whitehall, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2012 Fun & A Great Fit!

    5 Review stars By Swim Like Missy Franklin

    Love this watermelon cap! Great idea! Lol! It get's smiles while being comfortable and is a good fit. Quality is good! I am using it to swim in my pool for exercise. It is easy to put on, with minimum pulling and there is space for my long hair. I would recommend it! Happy!

    Swim Like Missy Franklin
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2018 Cute as a button

    5 Review stars By Catalina

    Fits perfect, doesn’t press on the forhead and doesn’t slide off. And I can see her from far away. Soft and stretchy .

    Catalina
    Stockton,CA

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2017 Comfortable as well as imaginative

    5 Review stars By Redneckfashionista

    Cap is easy to get on and off, just follow the instructions and avoid sharp objects. Quality of print is good. Very imaginative design--the "slice" is only on one side--have gotten lots of compliments! Great service too--promptly shipped and arrived on the date promised!

    Redneckfashionista
    Arkansas

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2014 SWIMMER

    5 Review stars By zeke

    I got alot of comments at practice

    zeke
    San Leandro, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2014 Doesn't slip, great fit

    5 Review stars By Trivettx

    Unlike other silicone caps, this one isn't as "slick" in texture which is a plus. I have long hair, and it's challenging to find caps that work. This one wraps around my head & stays in place so much better than any other silicone cap. Plan to buy more!!

    Trivettx
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2014 Good fit

    5 Review stars By Lynn

    Good quality for the money.

    Lynn
    Racine , WI

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2013 Super Cute!

    5 Review stars By Heather W.

    My girls swim a couple of times a week. I love the cute swim caps!

    Heather W.
    Puyallup, WA

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2013 Watermelon Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Sue Ellen

    I can now pick out my daughter during swim meets! My husband sells truckloafs of watermelons so i just couldn't pass it up! Love it!

    Sue Ellen
    Mission/Sharyland, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2012 Great cap

    5 Review stars By Rachel

    Fun cap. My daughter loves it!

    Rachel
    Owensboro, KY

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2012 Too cute!!!!

    5 Review stars By Dara the Explorer

    Awesome melon head. Everyone comments and smiles at my cap. Looks great with green and black or red and black suits. Nice quality silicone. You won't be missed in this cap....

    Dara the Explorer
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2012 sweet watermelon cap

    5 Review stars By Lil' mermaid D'

    Love this ! And so does everyone else who sees it. Looks real cool in the water! Fits good and enough room for my long hair. Makes everyone hungry for watermelon during practice!

    Lil' mermaid D'
    austin ,texas

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz