skip to main content
Sporti Watermelon Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Watermelon Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4.5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 2/1/2015 Cute cap!

    5 Review stars By Ironmom

    My daughter loves this cap- she wears it around the house! Feels like it is thicker than the traditional swim caps i'm used to wearing. Pattern is adorable and the fit is perfect. Great cap especially for the price we purchased it for!

    Ironmom
    Whitehouse, OH

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2013 Makes me happy

    5 Review stars By BeFitRun

    This cap fits well and doesn't try to ride up over my ears like some of them. Plus, the pattern got me a lot of laughs and also just puts a smile on my face when I put it on. If I have to be in there swimming back and forth for an hour, I might as well have something fun going on at the same time.

    BeFitRun
    Gillette, Wyoming

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2015 Our granddaughter will stand out in the competitive pool NOW!

    5 Review stars By MEGGIE'S GRAMDMA

    Our granddaughter's team swim suits are lime green - so the" watermelon head" will match the suit but stand out-so we can see her amongst all the other swimmers.She is 12 and loves the idea. Loves the cap,too.

    MEGGIE'S GRAMDMA
    NEW JERSEY

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2015 Another COol CaP

    5 Review stars By Pam

    Gotta Luv THe caps! My Kids have fun with them, Strong durability, Fast SHipping and all around good service.

    Pam
    Hopewell, PA

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2015 Great buy!

    4 Review stars By Kryssi H

    Looks just like pic, so a great way to bring a little levity to my training. Band that circles my forehead is a little snug, but overall its a great fit. And the material is thicker than I expected, so its more durable and less likely to tear (problems I've had in the past with other caps). Definitely worth the money.

    Kryssi H
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2014 Watermelon

    4 Review stars By Lore

    I bought this cap for my daughter about year and a half ago and it worked great. Colors fade so we decided to buy a new one. I hope it last about the same time as the old one.
    No issues at all

    Lore
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2013 Watermelon Cap

    5 Review stars By K.C. L.

    Fits well and lasts a long time. My daughter uses it often and it is still in great shape.

    K.C. L.
    United States

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2013 great product!

    5 Review stars By V.S.

    Shipping was quick and the product Is great! My daughter loves it! Thank you!

    V.S.
    AZ

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2013 Favorite cap!

    5 Review stars By Beth D.

    This is my daughter's favorite cap. Bright colors. Great quality.

    Beth D.
    Whitehall, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2012 Fun & A Great Fit!

    5 Review stars By Swim Like Missy Franklin

    Love this watermelon cap! Great idea! Lol! It get's smiles while being comfortable and is a good fit. Quality is good! I am using it to swim in my pool for exercise. It is easy to put on, with minimum pulling and there is space for my long hair. I would recommend it! Happy!

    Swim Like Missy Franklin
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2018 Cap doesn’t stay on

    1 Review stars By Poppy J

    Super cute and feels like sturdy material but it won’t stay on my daughters head. We’ve tried different hair styles under cap but the cap never stays on. Disappointed

    Poppy J
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2018 Cute as a button

    5 Review stars By Catalina

    Fits perfect, doesn’t press on the forhead and doesn’t slide off. And I can see her from far away. Soft and stretchy .

    Catalina
    Stockton,CA

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2017 Comfortable as well as imaginative

    5 Review stars By Redneckfashionista

    Cap is easy to get on and off, just follow the instructions and avoid sharp objects. Quality of print is good. Very imaginative design--the "slice" is only on one side--have gotten lots of compliments! Great service too--promptly shipped and arrived on the date promised!

    Redneckfashionista
    Arkansas

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2015 my absolute favorite

    4 Review stars By Lauren

    this cap is so comfy. I keep repurchasing it whenever my old one breaks. the only con about this cap is how easily they wear out. I swim from September to March and I usually go through about 1-2 caps because they break so often! but overall they're a really nice product!

    Lauren
    New York

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2014 creative and organic

    4 Review stars By Swim with Siri

    Not 5 stars because you have to wear the cap with the seam from ear to ear (to show off the watermelon proportionately) as opposed to -- from forehead to back of head -- like most swim caps.

    As a swim instructor, I wear the red side to the back of my head like warning back-up lights of an ambulance, and I can easily detected when swimming the freestyle.

    Swim with Siri
    WA

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2014 SWIMMER

    5 Review stars By zeke

    I got alot of comments at practice

    zeke
    San Leandro, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2014 Swim Cap

    1 Review stars By dsgrubb

    My daughter went to put it on for the first time and it just snapped in half. It was a very flimsy cap and I don't think it would have lasted long anyway.

    dsgrubb
    Elizabeth City, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2014 Doesn't slip, great fit

    5 Review stars By Trivettx

    Unlike other silicone caps, this one isn't as "slick" in texture which is a plus. I have long hair, and it's challenging to find caps that work. This one wraps around my head & stays in place so much better than any other silicone cap. Plan to buy more!!

    Trivettx
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2014 Good fit

    5 Review stars By Lynn

    Good quality for the money.

    Lynn
    Racine , WI

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2013 Super Cute!

    5 Review stars By Heather W.

    My girls swim a couple of times a week. I love the cute swim caps!

    Heather W.
    Puyallup, WA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz