skip to main content
Sporti Unitard Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Unitard Colorblock One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4.5 star rating (38 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 38 customer reviews
  • 11/11/2016 Sport Unitard Colorblock Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By M Anderson

    In the fourteen years I have been a daily swimmer, this is my third order for this suit. It wears great and I rinse it and take all of the water out before I leave the pool in their spinner. The one I use now I purchased in 2007. I decided to buy a year one, just in case. I especially like the coverage and it does not hinder my stroking.

    M Anderson
    El Paso TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2018 Nice Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By SueBear

    This suit feels very nice on, fits true to size and has very nice tight stitching which will ensure long durability. I especially like the the liner which fits much better than those bras that so many suits come with particularly for those of us who are less endowed. The material is very nice against the skin, soft not rough or uncomfortable like some suits. Very dreamy fit, really. I'd highly recommend this suit. I enjoy the longer, less traditional leg. I like the more modest style for public pools as a middle aged swimmer.

    SueBear
    Thompson, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2016 Love it

    5 Review stars By Jane

    The suit is perfect for my water aerobics class. It allows for modesty and flexibility.

    Jane
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2016 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By HartlandHal

    This suit is so comfortable, and it covers everything. The fit is great and it runs true to size. The legs do not curl up. There is enough support in the top for someone of modest size (I'm a B cup). I was tired of wearing tankini suits and having the top "float" up while sitting in the hot tub. This is the perfect solution.

    HartlandHal
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2017 I love it!!!

    5 Review stars By Margy

    It's great for swim aerobics and any other type of swimming as well.

    Margy
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2018 The comments and ratings influenced purchase in positive way.

    5 Review stars By Sharon

    The lining does not separate from the suit in the water. Absolutely no blousing. It’s great.

    Sharon
    STL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2016 Great suit...comfy, feels great in and out of the water!

    5 Review stars By Diana

    I am large breasted and generally do not like built in shelf bras, but this suit is comfortable to swim in!

    Diana
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2020 Comfy and Stylish

    5 Review stars By Timeless Treasure

    Age appropriate. I enjoy being in the water and like knowing nothing is riding up or falling down.

    Timeless Treasure
    Kansas City MO

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2019 Love this!

    5 Review stars By Karyn

    I purchased this so I wouldn't have to worry about having problems keeping my regular bathing suit on while doing water aerobics. This fits great and makes exercising very comfortable. Several people have commented that they really like the suit and I've told them where to get it.

    Karyn
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2018 Perfect fit!!!

    5 Review stars By G

    Great for my swim lessons and water aerobics.

    G
    Henderson NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2018 greatness

    5 Review stars By A

    This is total greatness.

    A
    Fort Wayne

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2018 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Zaire

    This swimsuit fits perfectly. I am 5' 3" and weigh 180 lbs. I bought the purple & black one 2 years ago and its still holding strong; although the purple color is fading a bit. I just bought the rose pink & black 2 wks ago. My only wish is that they had more colors to choose from.

    Zaire
    Miami, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2018 So pleased with this suit

    5 Review stars By Karen

    I am so happy that I purchased this Unitard for Swimming and Water Aerobics. I bought the 16 and it's just right for my shape It's very comfortable and I am not self conscious of getting into the pool like I was with a tankini where I was constantly tugging down on my top. Highly recommend for water sports.

    Karen
    Concord, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2016 Fabulous

    5 Review stars By Carol

    Great fit. True to size. Perfect for my water aerobics class. Will order another
    Very pleased

    Carol
    Camarillo, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2021 great suit

    5 Review stars By happy swimmer

    Perfect suit for lap swim ... fit perfectly - snug but still comfortable -

    happy swimmer
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2020 Sporti unitard

    5 Review stars By Yolanda

    This swim suit is easier to pull on and take off than my regular strap suit
    The suit is comfortable, feels good on the body ,because of design there are no back straps that get turned and you don't have to keep pulling and tugging.
    Color is awesome

    I would like to have a lighter weight material and more compression in the waist area.

    Yolanda
    Wickliffe, ohio

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2020 So comfortable!

    5 Review stars By Belinda

    Really like the suit. Easy to wear and so comfortable. Usually I have issues with inadequate torso length so I always buy a size up. This suit is one you will definitely enjoy.

    Belinda
    Pensacola

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 Great suit

    5 Review stars By SwimMom

    Fits well, no drag in water. Appears they have changed construction and it is better made than previous suits in this style [OPENBRK]4th time buying this[CLOSEBRK]. I swim 4-5x per week and it is holding up well.

    SwimMom
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2019 Wonderful Workout Suit

    5 Review stars By Lois Williams

    Great suit for water aerobics

    Lois Williams
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2019 Like a glove.

    5 Review stars By Dee

    Purchased this model based on your size chart and it fits perfectly. Really comfortable in and out of the water. I am 5’8” and 134lbs and the size 10 fits like it was custom made for me.

    Dee
    St. John’s, NL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz