skip to main content
Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

4.5 star rating (376 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 376 customer reviews
  • 12/9/2017 NIce fin but ran small

    3 Review stars By barf_jay

    Nice fin, however, ran a little small. With lip in front toes hang over and were not comfortable. Bought 9-11 and I am a size 10.5

    barf_jay
    Murrayville, Ga

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/17/2016 Stiff Competition

    5 Review stars By bcassidyt

    I borrowed these exact fans from my local YMCA. I like them so much that I bought myself the same ones. I find them to be very uncomfortable and I'm hoping they stretch out or break down a little bit over time. They feel a little bit too tight, but mostly they don't have much flex when I kick and it's uncomfortable. If I had to do it over again, I would probably do the same thing because I based my purchase on personal experience. Knowing what I know now, however, I would purchase a different brand.

    bcassidyt
    NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/24/2013 These work great!

    5 Review stars By Sam

    These are great for my daughter, she is wearing a women's 3-5. She is a girl's 4 in shoes. They are tight, and little hard for her to get on and off, but I can tell from the cut, that there is still room. I think they are supposed to be tight so they stay on. I bought them, because the ones they had at our cabana kept falling off of her. Great product, floats and dries quickly, usually before we have to get them in the bag, to go.

    Sam
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/6/2014 Need to exchange

    4 Review stars By CABA

    Like fingerprints, every swimmer has a unique kick and preferences. These are great little fins, but they are uncomfortable for me. They cut me across the tops of my toes, come up too high under my ankle, and pinch my toes together, which caused my feet to cramp. The specs suggest to order 1 size up if your size is on the cusp. I ignored this, as I always end up with a sloppy fit. This is the one time that I should have listened. If I go up in size, I still run the risk of hitting too high under the ankle. I will be returning them for a larger size or different style. Swim outlet has always provided great customer service, so I am sure they will help me get what I need.

    CABA
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/24/2020 Good product, slip on easy,

    4 Review stars By dennis

    a little tight on the sides with a 10.5 D foot. great for exercising. Really builds the calves. easy slip on/off. Not too small, just a little tight and becomes uncomfortable after swimming about a mile

    dennis
    saint augustine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/5/2018 not wide enough for my feet

    1 Review stars By tom

    I was able to get my size 13 feet into the swim fins, but they were painfull on both sides of both feet. I may try a return and look for another product that fits better. many times it is tough to find the right fit, especially for feet.

    tom
    Porltand ME

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/19/2018 Training fins tight on fat (wide) feet

    4 Review stars By Swim Steve

    These short fins were easy to get on and off, but after I wear them for a short while, they feel tight on my EEE wide feet.

    Swim Steve
    northwest Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/28/2017 read directions

    5 Review stars By Sheila

    Didn't fit as my size is in both categories. If I had read closer, I would have chosen the bigger size. I ordered a bigger size as they work great. Just didn't fit

    Sheila
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/15/2017 Sporti Training Swim Fins

    1 Review stars By Sporti

    Width is too narrow, hurts feet. Want to return.

    Sporti
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/4/2017 Size exchange

    1 Review stars By Ted Larson

    Wrong size

    Ted Larson
    Pacific Grove, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/16/2016 Too tight, don't buy it if you have wide feet.

    1 Review stars By Sam y.

    Things aren't so great about it. I have wide feet. It hurt when I try it the first time .
    I don't want to use it anymore.never ever buy it if you are wide feet.

    Sam y.
    Arcadia, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/10/2015 uncomfortable

    1 Review stars By Gordon

    The fins are narrow and hard. I wear a 10.5 shoe, and ordered size M 9-11. They were so uncomfortable that I returned them.

    Gordon
    Modesto

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/14/2014 Sporti Training Swim Fins

    3 Review stars By John

    Even though they are sized 11-13 I had no problem putting them on when fins and feet were dry with or without swim socks for a size 12 foot.
    When everything was wet ,feet, fins and socks, it was a struggle to put on socks and another fight to get fins on over the socks.
    Best to just put on fins ,no socks when wet, did find fins to be on the snug side.

    John
    Staten Island , NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/19/2014 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Julie B

    They run small. I wear a women's 8.5 shoe and ordered the one that covered women 8.5 to 9 shoe. My toes were sticking out. Gave them to my daughter. Wish they would have fit.

    Julie B
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/28/2014 swim fins

    4 Review stars By training fins

    fins run a tad small. if you need size 9, suggest you go to next size up.

    training fins
    NW PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/18/2014 SWIm Fins

    3 Review stars By Betsy

    These are not at all comfortable but I have used them once and not sure about return policy on opened package. They are a good product, just not a good fit for me.

    Betsy
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/21/2014 Training Fins

    4 Review stars By Sam

    I use them in my water aerobic class. They help me to improve flexibility in a recently broken ankle. As a former competitive swimmer, I have enjoyed using them with my workouts. The training fins help strengthen legs and abdominals. I wish I had gotten a bigger size, they are a little too small.

    Sam
    Traverse City

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/6/2013 Disappointing fit

    2 Review stars By Debbie

    length is ok, but it isn't wide enough and I have an average foot. It pinches a bit so will probably tire my feet out sooner. Haven't tried in the water yet....

    Debbie
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/13/2013 Not so good!

    2 Review stars By Judy

    I've sent them back! They were too tight across the plantar arch even tho' I wear an 8-81/2 women's shoe and they were supposed to fit up to size 9(women's). They also seemed a little short as my toes were almost over the foot area.

    Judy
    santa rosa ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2013 Love the Swim Goggles, but Fins hurt my toes!

    4 Review stars By barrett mahoney

    The swim fins I bought in the right size according to the gentlemen I spoke with @ SwimOutlet before ordering. But, I think they MUST run small which I was not told. Since I use swimming as a daily exercise, I'm disappointed and cannot wear them every time or the skin on my toes gets raw. I am an 8.5 womens shoe size - and was told they would fit perfectly. I do like this outlet for their quality and pricing and will continue to be a customer!

    barrett mahoney
    saint augustine, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz