skip to main content
Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (377 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 377 customer reviews
  • 1/11/2020 SIZING A BIT LARGE

    3 Review stars By JED

    Found these fins functional but a bit large in male sizing. I wear an 11 shoe and thought the 11-13 would work based on previous experience with fins. Had to return the larger ones for 9-11 ones. These are a bit stiffer than last brand used, but function for me for my kick drills.

    JED
    Burke, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/1/2019 Sporti Training Swim Fins sizes

    3 Review stars By Jonesy

    The "Mens 9-11" size is too sloppy loose on my 9 1/2 feet.
    A team member let me try her Sporti Training Fins which were the next lower size.
    They fit like a glove.

    Jonesy
    Pueblo Master Swim Club

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/4/2019 too big

    1 Review stars By Qiulin

    Not fit. Too big

    Qiulin
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/12/2018 Lose fitting

    3 Review stars By Mango

    I ordered these to fit my 6 1/2 shoe size. However, they are too big/wide on me and I do not plan on using them with socks. These seemed to fit people with wider feet. I have a regular foot (not narrow) but these were a little too wide and a bit to long. I'm afraid they will slip off in the water. I imagine the size smaller would be too small so, these are going back.

    Mango
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/18/2017 training fins

    3 Review stars By lapswimmer

    Bought these in the past and this time the same size is extra wide and too big

    disappointed - also hope the plastic softens up because they are very hard and you can feel the weight when kicking

    lapswimmer
    boston

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/31/2016 Size runs big

    4 Review stars By Sharon B

    Daughter is a 10 women, this is too big for her.

    Sharon B
    Bloomington, in

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/11/2016 Sporti Training Swim Fins 9-11

    1 Review stars By Lance

    My son wears size 9 shoes, but these Sporti fins are way too big.

    Lance
    Westminster, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/22/2016 Too wide

    3 Review stars By T

    I'm an 11.5 mens, These fins seem a bit too wide for my feet at the recommended size. I had to get them wet to use them and aren't sure if they can be exchanged.

    T
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/3/2014 Sizing is off, tooooooo big

    3 Review stars By Momma of 3 swimmers

    Love it but the size is off by a lot

    Momma of 3 swimmers
    Yakima

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/12/2013 Terrific Fins...

    4 Review stars By New Swimmer

    As a new swimmer, I am enjoying my fins. They are very helpful in helping me focus on technique.... I have size 11 feet, and chose to purchase the 11-13 size. It feels a little too big, however, I desperately needed them to continue with classes. I am hoping the 9-11 sizing is a better fit.
    Others who have borrowed mine, have now purchased the same. These Sporti Training Fins (color) are terrific!!!

    New Swimmer
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/27/2012 Good quality, but not adjustable

    4 Review stars By Sandra W.

    These are good quality trainings fins that were listed for sizes 3-6. We knew our son was on the smaller side of that range, but figured they would be adjustable. They aren't. So he will kinda slog around in them until his feet grow.

    Sandra W.
    UT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/15/2012 Fins

    3 Review stars By John

    with 3 size variation makes it difficult to get a good fit.
    I have had the same issue with the speedo too.

    John
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/10/2012 Fins ran big

    4 Review stars By Karen

    Good material but seem to run bigger than others I have bought

    Karen
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/21/2011 Great fin, a bit big.

    4 Review stars By JFlu

    I like the size of these fins for longer kicking - the material is smooth and I have had no chaffing so far, and the fins are on the stiffer side, which I like. That said, they do feel a little big. I always wear 10-10.5 shoes and the 9-11 are slightly loose on my feet. Nothing intolerable, but if the rubber stretches a little more they will likely chafe my heels. Really great other than the slight sizing issue.

    JFlu
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/20/2010 Phew!

    4 Review stars By steveo

    Wow! Good workout for my legs. Finally learning to kick correctly. These fins will help I am certain. Since I'm on the low end of the size range, they feel a tad big but I don't slip out of them or anything like that.

    steveo
    new england

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz