skip to main content
Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 105 Results

4.5 star rating (377 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 377 customer reviews
  • 3/29/2012 Not bad for the price

    4 Review stars By Robyn B.

    I bought these fins to replace my Speedo fins, which I loved. However, the last pair of Speedo fins split after only using them for two weeks. I noticed similar comments written on the reviews of Speedo fins. Sporti fins are a bit shorter than Speedo so they don't provide the same amount of power I am used to. However, I am getting used to the fin. I can easily push off the wall in these fins. They are flexible. I've used them for two weeks and they are holding up well. I recommend this style of fin as an alternate to the shorter Speedo training fins. I wear a women's 7.5 or 8 shoe size and bought the women's 7-9 which fits perfect. My foot is a "B" width.

    Robyn B.
    Farmington, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2016 Sporti Training Swim Fins

    4 Review stars By Susie

    The fins are what I had wanted except that they are a little tight across the top of my foot. I have a high instep and that is probably why they are tight. I have previously ordered Sporti fins before and did not have this problem. But I can still use them and otherwise they are fine.

    Susie
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2016 Training fins

    4 Review stars By Tiny

    Worked great didn't cut into top of foot

    Tiny
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2015 Good fit, good for travel

    4 Review stars By canada77@comcast.net

    These are the perfect size to pack for a trip. They are well made and true to size. I wear a 61/2-7 and the small fits well. They are a little narrow..but still work for me

    canada77@comcast.net
    Lafayette, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2015 Lots of Fun!

    4 Review stars By Klemist

    Bought these to give me a better workout in the pool and so that I could complete more laps. They work great and can really feel them working the top of my thighs during laps. Not like the long snorkel fins, much shorter in the front which is what I was looking for. Very happy with the cost and the product.

    Klemist
    El Segundo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2014 Nice with one issue

    4 Review stars By Hellerpc

    I use them 3 or 4 times a week. They are comfortable, but it rubs against my big toe. Some nites it hurts. But I love using them.

    Hellerpc
    Peoria IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2014 Need to exchange

    4 Review stars By CABA

    Like fingerprints, every swimmer has a unique kick and preferences. These are great little fins, but they are uncomfortable for me. They cut me across the tops of my toes, come up too high under my ankle, and pinch my toes together, which caused my feet to cramp. The specs suggest to order 1 size up if your size is on the cusp. I ignored this, as I always end up with a sloppy fit. This is the one time that I should have listened. If I go up in size, I still run the risk of hitting too high under the ankle. I will be returning them for a larger size or different style. Swim outlet has always provided great customer service, so I am sure they will help me get what I need.

    CABA
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/19/2013 Decent fins

    4 Review stars By Marianne

    My second pair. Someone stole the others, so I guess more people than me like these. I am a mature, fitness swimmer. These are comfortable and reasonably priced.

    Marianne
    Pittsburg, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2013 Love them!

    4 Review stars By Mary L.

    They fit real snug as they should! I wear an 8 1/2 9 and bought the size that had my size as the biggest. the next size up would have fallen off in the water.

    Mary L.
    Bensenville, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2021 Swim fins

    4 Review stars By Lindy

    Arrived as shown in a very short time
    This is a gift that has not been used yet
    Appears to be made with good quality materials that will last

    Lindy
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2020 Sporti Fins

    4 Review stars By Kathleen K.

    My swimmer likes them.

    Kathleen K.
    Groton, CT

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2020 Good product, slip on easy,

    4 Review stars By dennis

    a little tight on the sides with a 10.5 D foot. great for exercising. Really builds the calves. easy slip on/off. Not too small, just a little tight and becomes uncomfortable after swimming about a mile

    dennis
    saint augustine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/30/2020 Swim Fins a Good Deal

    4 Review stars By Marian

    My shoe size is a woman’s 8.5 - 9. I ordered the size 9-11 and they fit perfectly

    Marian
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2019 Good product, met all my expectations for an exercise swim fin!

    4 Review stars By Don

    .

    Don
    Salt Lake City, Utah

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2018 Training fins tight on fat (wide) feet

    4 Review stars By Swim Steve

    These short fins were easy to get on and off, but after I wear them for a short while, they feel tight on my EEE wide feet.

    Swim Steve
    northwest Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/30/2017 Sporti Training Swim Fins

    4 Review stars By Brent

    good product but around the toes the underfoot toe area is too hard...wear short socks and all seems fine.

    Brent
    London Ont Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2017 Good Product

    4 Review stars By DJG

    Sizing seems true, does what they are supposed to do. Only complaint, and it's minor, is a small ridge that runs under the toes. Can cause discomfort, but I cut it out, problem fixed.

    DJG
    Midwest

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2016 Size runs big

    4 Review stars By Sharon B

    Daughter is a 10 women, this is too big for her.

    Sharon B
    Bloomington, in

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/29/2016 Good for training

    4 Review stars By SK

    I swim for fitness. These killed my knees and should only be purchased by competitive swimmers.

    SK
    Swampscott, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2016 Great Training Fins

    4 Review stars By SK

    Very hard to swim with if you are like me and only swim for fitness.
    These are for competitive swimmers only !
    I am hardly using as they are stressful on my knees.

    SK
    Swampscott, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz