skip to main content
Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4.5 star rating (377 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 377 customer reviews
  • 12/9/2017 NIce fin but ran small

    3 Review stars By barf_jay

    Nice fin, however, ran a little small. With lip in front toes hang over and were not comfortable. Bought 9-11 and I am a size 10.5

    barf_jay
    Murrayville, Ga

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/15/2016 Nothing special

    3 Review stars By Sandy

    They do what they are intended to do; nothing more.
    The colors RUN together so they are not very attractive to look at up close.

    Sandy
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2014 ok

    3 Review stars By carol g

    flippers were very comfortable and worked well in pool.The blue color was terrible. It looked like a 5 year old painted it. Not living up to the swim outlet quality in appearance

    carol g
    rochester ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2013 daughter did not like

    3 Review stars By Cindy

    She preferred the long ones she borrowed in swim practice.

    Cindy
    ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2020 SIZING A BIT LARGE

    3 Review stars By JED

    Found these fins functional but a bit large in male sizing. I wear an 11 shoe and thought the 11-13 would work based on previous experience with fins. Had to return the larger ones for 9-11 ones. These are a bit stiffer than last brand used, but function for me for my kick drills.

    JED
    Burke, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/1/2019 Sporti Training Swim Fins sizes

    3 Review stars By Jonesy

    The "Mens 9-11" size is too sloppy loose on my 9 1/2 feet.
    A team member let me try her Sporti Training Fins which were the next lower size.
    They fit like a glove.

    Jonesy
    Pueblo Master Swim Club

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/16/2019 Swim Fins

    3 Review stars By Senior swimmer at Y

    Fins are very good, a little tight in toe area but with a lightweight footie they are good to go.

    Senior swimmer at Y
    Bucyrus, Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2018 Lose fitting

    3 Review stars By Mango

    I ordered these to fit my 6 1/2 shoe size. However, they are too big/wide on me and I do not plan on using them with socks. These seemed to fit people with wider feet. I have a regular foot (not narrow) but these were a little too wide and a bit to long. I'm afraid they will slip off in the water. I imagine the size smaller would be too small so, these are going back.

    Mango
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/18/2017 training fins

    3 Review stars By lapswimmer

    Bought these in the past and this time the same size is extra wide and too big

    disappointed - also hope the plastic softens up because they are very hard and you can feel the weight when kicking

    lapswimmer
    boston

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/27/2016 Sporti Training Swim Fins

    3 Review stars By Gwen

    Item was true to size

    Gwen
    Neptune, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2016 Too wide

    3 Review stars By T

    I'm an 11.5 mens, These fins seem a bit too wide for my feet at the recommended size. I had to get them wet to use them and aren't sure if they can be exchanged.

    T
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/6/2016 Sporti Fins

    3 Review stars By LB

    Fit great, but fins are pretty short😜

    LB
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2015 Training fins

    3 Review stars By Wendy

    Have only worn once. Hard to keep my feet under surface when on front. Think they will help improve my kick and position in water.

    Wendy
    Orlando, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2014 Sporti Training Swim Fins

    3 Review stars By John

    Even though they are sized 11-13 I had no problem putting them on when fins and feet were dry with or without swim socks for a size 12 foot.
    When everything was wet ,feet, fins and socks, it was a struggle to put on socks and another fight to get fins on over the socks.
    Best to just put on fins ,no socks when wet, did find fins to be on the snug side.

    John
    Staten Island , NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/19/2014 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Julie B

    They run small. I wear a women's 8.5 shoe and ordered the one that covered women 8.5 to 9 shoe. My toes were sticking out. Gave them to my daughter. Wish they would have fit.

    Julie B
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2014 Sizing is off, tooooooo big

    3 Review stars By Momma of 3 swimmers

    Love it but the size is off by a lot

    Momma of 3 swimmers
    Yakima

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/18/2014 SWIm Fins

    3 Review stars By Betsy

    These are not at all comfortable but I have used them once and not sure about return policy on opened package. They are a good product, just not a good fit for me.

    Betsy
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2014 Men's size 11-13 was a bit too big in the heel for my size 11 feet

    3 Review stars By Bill

    Men's size 11-13 was just a bit too big in the heel for my size 11 feet (I have average size heels). Otherwise, they were great on length. I couldn't see fitting in the next smaller size. I guess I am just between sizes.

    Interesting I also got (and returned) Sporti Floating Swim Fins Men's size 11-13. They ran significantly bigger than these training fins; they were even bigger in the heel.

    Bill
    Dorset, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2014 Shorter than expected

    3 Review stars By yamahagirl

    I had been using a friend of mine's fins that were a little longer, which I like better than these. These fit good and are comfortable, just wish the fin was about 2 inches longer.

    yamahagirl
    pagosa springs, co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2014 Good tools

    3 Review stars By Frogman

    Good training tools. I use twice a week. They work my legs well. A little long for clean flip turns/regular, but excellent for kicking drills. Fit is good. I used too much my first day and started to get a blister on the top of my foot.

    Frogman
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz