skip to main content
Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 377 Results

4.5 star rating (377 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 377 customer reviews
  • 12/20/2018 Excellent Buy

    5 Review stars By Oak Crest Jim

    Best fins you can buy? Not by a long shot: not adjustable and too heavy. Best fins you can buy at the price - no doubt about it.

    Oak Crest Jim
    Parkville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2018 work out perfectly

    5 Review stars By just a mom

    I was a bit nervous about these fins online. I am not really a online shopper. I prefer to drive to a store. But there were other mother's on my son's swim team. Who let me know that ordering things off of this website was totally worth it. These fins that I order work out perfectly. I will be coming back to this site to order some other things that my son needs

    just a mom
    Vero Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2018 not wide enough for my feet

    1 Review stars By tom

    I was able to get my size 13 feet into the swim fins, but they were painfull on both sides of both feet. I may try a return and look for another product that fits better. many times it is tough to find the right fit, especially for feet.

    tom
    Porltand ME

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/20/2018 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Kim

    Fit is comfy and they work great in the pool swimming laps!

    Kim
    RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2018 True fit

    5 Review stars By Swim teacher

    This is the first time we bought fins. The size fit great in both pairs we bought. Let see if they last as well as most thing Sporti makes.

    Swim teacher
    OC, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2018 True fit

    5 Review stars By Swim teacher

    This is the first time we bought fins. The size fit great. Let see if they last as well as most thing Sporti makes.

    Swim teacher
    OC, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2018 Lose fitting

    3 Review stars By Mango

    I ordered these to fit my 6 1/2 shoe size. However, they are too big/wide on me and I do not plan on using them with socks. These seemed to fit people with wider feet. I have a regular foot (not narrow) but these were a little too wide and a bit to long. I'm afraid they will slip off in the water. I imagine the size smaller would be too small so, these are going back.

    Mango
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/9/2018 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

    Great fins especially training in the pool. I am 66 yrs old and bought these to work out my lower back and legs. I swim the length of the Olympic pool only kicking my legs.

    Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2018 adult beginning swimmer's dream

    5 Review stars By Mary

    My swim coach recommended these. I am a thin old lady working on basic freestyle: breathing, kicking from hips, and increasing core strength. These flippers were EASY to get used to and really do help - even more than I expected! They give me power for swimming laps and practice kicking for stronger core and legs. they're easy to get on and off and comfortable to use. I really do love them.

    Mary
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2018 Great for smaller quick flutter kick

    5 Review stars By KLM

    I am working on fly so they help me feel what my lower leg is doing and give the extra ump so I can work on the timing longer before becoming exhausted.
    Fit true, no discomfort. Craftsmanship is great. No complaints.
    Suggestions: some color swirls would be interesting, thought about going at them with some sharpies.

    KLM
    Lynchburg VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2018 i Really like thes

    5 Review stars By Theresa W.

    Good stuff and easy to use
    I can’t wear them the whole time I swim but I will get there
    They really give my legs and ankles a good work out

    Theresa W.
    Vashon Island, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2018 They came just before I left for vacation on 4-5-2018...was very happy!!!

    5 Review stars By MS. Fran

    Got them delivered the day before i left for vacation. Hoke jnow and swimming better then ever. Thank you for getting them ON TIME >

    MS. Fran
    NPR FL 34652

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2018 Great fins

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Great product

    Mary
    Combined Locks, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2018 Nice fins for the money

    5 Review stars By Debbie

    I'm swimming again due to a running injury and wanted fins to help with laps. I read the reviews and chose the Sporti fins because of the positive feed back. I wear a ladies size 9 in most shoes and ordered the W 7-9 (lime green/blue). They seem to fit true to size. I don't have a problem with my toes hanging out. They are snug but you want them to be. Some days my feet are a little swollen when I put them on and I haven't found any discomfort with them.

    They aren't too large for lap swimming and are easy to transport as they are light weight. I feel that the material is of good quality. I have only used these 5 times but they seem to be a good fin. Time will tell though.

    I would recommend them and would buy them again.

    Debbie
    St Joseph, Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2018 Peggys Fins

    2 Review stars By Peggy

    These are not good. The fit is accurate but the material is not supple or pliable. They hurt my wifes feet to wear them. Too stiff in the boot. Bought these for my wife and she had the same problem that I had with mine.

    Peggy
    Tucson, Z

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2018 Training fins tight on fat (wide) feet

    4 Review stars By Swim Steve

    These short fins were easy to get on and off, but after I wear them for a short while, they feel tight on my EEE wide feet.

    Swim Steve
    northwest Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/28/2017 Helps To Swim

    5 Review stars By NYC27

    Suggested by my swim instructor. Glad I bought them. Helps a great deal.

    NYC27
    Tarrytown, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2017 Great Fijns!!

    5 Review stars By Alan

    Great Fins!! True Fit to Size....Perfect length for training!!

    Alan
    MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2017 good

    5 Review stars By good

    good

    good
    good

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2017 training fins

    3 Review stars By lapswimmer

    Bought these in the past and this time the same size is extra wide and too big

    disappointed - also hope the plastic softens up because they are very hard and you can feel the weight when kicking

    lapswimmer
    boston

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz