skip to main content
Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 377 Results

4.5 star rating (377 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 377 customer reviews
  • 2/12/2020 Great value and fit

    5 Review stars By DMacKC

    A very good training and accurate to size. No need to spend more.

    DMacKC
    Kansas City, Ks

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2020 Fins

    5 Review stars By Keith

    Just what I wanted. I can see and feel the difference already

    Keith
    Spring Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2020 Great product

    5 Review stars By Jack S.

    Our coach prefers and specifically requests our team swimmers to purchase these fins for training. They are durable and true to size. No blisters and are comfortable.

    Jack S.
    Gilroy, Ca.

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2020 SIZING A BIT LARGE

    3 Review stars By JED

    Found these fins functional but a bit large in male sizing. I wear an 11 shoe and thought the 11-13 would work based on previous experience with fins. Had to return the larger ones for 9-11 ones. These are a bit stiffer than last brand used, but function for me for my kick drills.

    JED
    Burke, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/6/2019 Good product, met all my expectations for an exercise swim fin!

    4 Review stars By Don

    .

    Don
    Salt Lake City, Utah

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2019 Nice

    5 Review stars By Riviter

    FINS fit true to size and are durable

    Riviter
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2019 Swim fins

    5 Review stars By SLT

    These are true to size. They stay on my feet.

    SLT
    Fort Smith, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2019 Sporti Training Swim Fins sizes

    3 Review stars By Jonesy

    The "Mens 9-11" size is too sloppy loose on my 9 1/2 feet.
    A team member let me try her Sporti Training Fins which were the next lower size.
    They fit like a glove.

    Jonesy
    Pueblo Master Swim Club

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/23/2019 training fins

    5 Review stars By pat

    Good fit. Fast delivery

    pat
    joliet, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2019 My granddaughter loves her swim fins

    5 Review stars By Cathy

    They fit perfectly. Arrived on time.

    Cathy
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2019 I'm a mens size 11 and the 9-11 size was perfect.

    5 Review stars By Bruce H

    I'm a mens size 11 and the 9-11 size was perfect. next size up would be too big large. my old men's large fins were tighter

    Bruce H
    Grosse Pointe, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2019 I like the swim fins

    5 Review stars By Sue

    The swim fins I bought are just what I ordered, they work just the way they are spose to. They are a little tight, but I was told they will loosen up with time. All and all I'm very satisfied.

    Sue
    Spokane, WA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2019 great training fins

    5 Review stars By shaggy

    i bought these for my summer swim team and they are perfect training fins

    shaggy
    asheville, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2019 Great training fins

    5 Review stars By Shaggy

    i bought these for my summer swim team and they are perfect training fins

    Shaggy
    Asheville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2019 Swim outlet products

    5 Review stars By Mando

    The products I purchased from swim outlet are great. My son is really enjoying them and they are helping him swim better! They were also inexpensive. Thank you!

    Mando
    Mission, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2019 Perfect Swim Fins!

    5 Review stars By The guy

    First off, the fit is spot-on. I wear US men's size 11 shoes, so I took a chance on the 9-11 size fins after debating at length about sizing up. They fit great and they swim great! Just the right flexibility, weight and blade length. Best of all, they don't feel awkward on my feet or in my kick. If I could I would wear them to the office.

    The guy
    Fargo, ND

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2019 I’m back to working out in the water after 20 years & these fins rock!

    5 Review stars By J

    I wear a woman size 9 and find these to be very true fit. They are comfortable. I have a coach who taught me vertical kicking, kicking on my side, and strengthening my free kick. GETTING STRONGER!

    J
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2019 Swim Fins

    3 Review stars By Senior swimmer at Y

    Fins are very good, a little tight in toe area but with a lightweight footie they are good to go.

    Senior swimmer at Y
    Bucyrus, Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2019 too big

    1 Review stars By Qiulin

    Not fit. Too big

    Qiulin
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/28/2019 great training aid...

    5 Review stars By stvartist

    Using these short fins helps me refine my technique and get a great leg work out! They are comfortable and do not rub the backs of my heel or slip off. I found the sizing chart to be quite accurate.

    stvartist
    SouthCentral PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz