skip to main content
Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 377 Results

4.5 star rating (377 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 377 customer reviews
  • 2/27/2021 Swim fins

    4 Review stars By Lindy

    Arrived as shown in a very short time
    This is a gift that has not been used yet
    Appears to be made with good quality materials that will last

    Lindy
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2021 Perfect swim fins for this first timer

    5 Review stars By Laura

    I'm a person who does shallow water aerobics, not a lap swimmer.
    A friend told me that fins would work glutes and quads.
    I ordered these and could not be happier! I don't need socks to make them comfortable. They are perfect.

    Laura
    Ocala Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2021 Love these fins!

    5 Review stars By Marcia

    These fins look and feel great. A wonderful addition to my workout!

    Marcia
    Outer Banks, NC

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2020 Gift for a young friend & she loves them

    5 Review stars By Rivergirl

    I have a pair of swim training fins and last summer my 8 yo granddaughter and great-niece loved wearing mine in the backyard pool. When wearing the fins, both could beat me in a lap race! So each got a pair for Christmas, and we all look forward to warm weather and more races!

    Rivergirl
    Rome GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2020 Training Fins

    5 Review stars By Daniel

    Really help to target technique exercises; have helped with strength and flexibilit.

    Daniel
    WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2020 Sporti training fins

    5 Review stars By Alisa

    Really great at encouraging me to kick! Getting a killer leg workout these days!

    Alisa
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2020 Sporti Fins

    4 Review stars By Kathleen K.

    My swimmer likes them.

    Kathleen K.
    Groton, CT

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2020 Great training fin

    5 Review stars By Sam

    Love it

    Sam
    Honololu,HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2020 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Linda C

    size was perfect, comfortable, just what I needed

    Linda C
    Dallas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2020 Good product, slip on easy,

    4 Review stars By dennis

    a little tight on the sides with a 10.5 D foot. great for exercising. Really builds the calves. easy slip on/off. Not too small, just a little tight and becomes uncomfortable after swimming about a mile

    dennis
    saint augustine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/24/2020 Do the job well!

    5 Review stars By Ma-tter mama

    For great and do their job!

    Ma-tter mama
    Goose Creek, SC

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2020 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Albie

    True to size.
    Durable material.
    Beneficial to growth and development through swim training.

    Albie
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2020 Fins For the Surf

    5 Review stars By Al

    Great price.

    Al
    Oceanside, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2020 Great!

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    Daughter is a small 10 yo, wears size 4 shoe, and a size purple! ;[CLOSEBRK] she uses these for her swim team- they don’t hurt her feet. Great price.

    Swim mom
    Portland, Oregon

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2020 Great fin, fit perfectly

    5 Review stars By Human Person

    I bought these for swimming and for fishing in a float tube. They are fantastic -- they fit great, are true to size, and work great. Super comfy.

    Human Person
    Arizona, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2020 Swim Fins a Good Deal

    4 Review stars By Marian

    My shoe size is a woman’s 8.5 - 9. I ordered the size 9-11 and they fit perfectly

    Marian
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2020 Perfect Fins for summer fun!

    5 Review stars By cuzfam

    My daughter is 6 and we got these for her to develop strength and endurance as she learns the strokes. She loves to wear them every time we go to the pool. They give her the strength she needs for proper body position to focus on her arms strokes.

    cuzfam
    Kansas City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2020 Build up leg muscles!

    5 Review stars By Bob B

    Great fins! Good quality, true to size, great for exercising those leg muscles! My first pair is holding up well after 5-6 years. After foot surgery I had to move up a size. They feel great!

    Bob B
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2020 I can’t review this . I haven’t received it yet. I ordered May 13 and still wai!

    5 Review stars By J

    I’m still waiting to receive my order!!

    J
    Ark

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2020 Training Fins

    5 Review stars By Tom

    Swim fins meet all expectations at a very reasonable price

    Tom
    Key Largo, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz