skip to main content
Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 376 Results

4.5 star rating (376 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 376 customer reviews
  • 4/29/2016 Great fit for a great price. My daughter loves them!

    5 Review stars By Dee

    We purchased a pair at a local swim sore and spent a small fortune for sins that hurt my daughter's feet. We called and spoke with a sales rep who helped us choose the correct size. These fins are true to your child's shoe size but we were nervous due to our prior purchase at a different local store. We will purchase these again and recommend them to everyone!

    Dee
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2016 Training fins

    4 Review stars By Tiny

    Worked great didn't cut into top of foot

    Tiny
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2015 Good fit, good for travel

    4 Review stars By canada77@comcast.net

    These are the perfect size to pack for a trip. They are well made and true to size. I wear a 61/2-7 and the small fits well. They are a little narrow..but still work for me

    canada77@comcast.net
    Lafayette, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2015 Great Flippers

    5 Review stars By Jeff

    I am a non-swimmer but with a kickboard and these fins, can get a good work out in the pool. Great fins. Ordered a second pair for my girl friend.

    Jeff
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2015 Awesome fins

    5 Review stars By Skippie

    I am a 9.5/10 with fairly wide feet, but never buy wide shoes... These fins fit perfect.. Not too loose, snug enough. Great quality. Very happy. Perfect for training.

    Skippie
    Philadelphia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2015 Poor quality

    1 Review stars By SHSwim

    The color of the foot piece was not carefully done. I purchased the grey and blue fins. The blue portion looked like they just splashed some paint in that general area and didn't even try to make them look good. I would have returned them but I needed them right away and didn't have time to wait for a new pair.

    SHSwim
    Kennewick, WA

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2015 Lots of Fun!

    4 Review stars By Klemist

    Bought these to give me a better workout in the pool and so that I could complete more laps. They work great and can really feel them working the top of my thighs during laps. Not like the long snorkel fins, much shorter in the front which is what I was looking for. Very happy with the cost and the product.

    Klemist
    El Segundo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2014 Nice with one issue

    4 Review stars By Hellerpc

    I use them 3 or 4 times a week. They are comfortable, but it rubs against my big toe. Some nites it hurts. But I love using them.

    Hellerpc
    Peoria IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2014 Short Fins

    5 Review stars By Red

    Had knee replacement last year. Had tried to use the normal longer fins when we went snorkeling this spring, but found my knee became tired and sore/tender. Ordered these shorter fins and so far so good. Does not seem to put as much force against the knee. I wear size 8 shoe, so ordered women's 7-9 fin. Seemed to fit ok.

    Red
    OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2014 Need to exchange

    4 Review stars By CABA

    Like fingerprints, every swimmer has a unique kick and preferences. These are great little fins, but they are uncomfortable for me. They cut me across the tops of my toes, come up too high under my ankle, and pinch my toes together, which caused my feet to cramp. The specs suggest to order 1 size up if your size is on the cusp. I ignored this, as I always end up with a sloppy fit. This is the one time that I should have listened. If I go up in size, I still run the risk of hitting too high under the ankle. I will be returning them for a larger size or different style. Swim outlet has always provided great customer service, so I am sure they will help me get what I need.

    CABA
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/24/2014 Great swim fins!

    5 Review stars By nancy N.

    I left my other fins at the gym and they were not great...someone
    Took them and so I ordered these fins and they are perfect. Also the cost was perfect too.

    nancy N.
    Beaverton, OR

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2013 Great price ,good quality

    5 Review stars By david p.

    Great quality for price.

    david p.
    southington, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2013 sporti swim training fins

    5 Review stars By Gary M.

    Good product, quick delivery. Will use your site again.

    Gary M.
    PALM DESERT, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2013 Decent fins

    4 Review stars By Marianne

    My second pair. Someone stole the others, so I guess more people than me like these. I am a mature, fitness swimmer. These are comfortable and reasonably priced.

    Marianne
    Pittsburg, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2013 GREAT!

    5 Review stars By Stacy W.

    LOVE these fins! Great for Masters practice!! My daughter has a pair too! They are great, well made and hold up well to regular use. We are very happy with this product!

    Stacy W.
    KCMO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2013 Great fins

    5 Review stars By Thomas

    These fins are great. I was kind of worried because I don't use Sporti very much but they fit, and they feel very good.

    Thomas
    South Dakota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2013 daughter did not like

    3 Review stars By Cindy

    She preferred the long ones she borrowed in swim practice.

    Cindy
    ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2013 They're great!

    5 Review stars By Sydney F.

    They help me get the workout I'm really looking for.

    Sydney F.
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2013 Love them!

    4 Review stars By Mary L.

    They fit real snug as they should! I wear an 8 1/2 9 and bought the size that had my size as the biggest. the next size up would have fallen off in the water.

    Mary L.
    Bensenville, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2013 Good

    5 Review stars By JYZ

    My almost 8-year-old son wears 2.5 sized shoes, so I chose M1-3 accordin to customer service's advice. It's just the right size. Never fell off. Works very well. My son likes it very much.

    JYZ
    ON, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz