skip to main content
Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 361-377 of 377 Results

4.5 star rating (377 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 377 customer reviews
  • 7/28/2011 Nice fins!

    4 Review stars By Nikkie

    One of the reasons why I chose these fins is because I thought they would fit well in my backpack. Another reason was because I thought they would be less straining on my ankles. I feel that I found what I was looking for. I enjoy using them during my workouts.

    Nikkie
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2011 Great Fins

    5 Review stars By Anna P.

    I watched the US Masters You Tube review of fins and the ones I decided on were the CLub Swim Training Fins. However, my size was not available in stock, so I instead decided to risk it and go with "Sporti." They are literally the same thing, just a different brand. In college we used mostly zoomers and some other long fins, but they always hurt my ankle so much. When I opened and tried these on I thought I found the ones! The blue part is super soft, true to size, and feels great. The fin part is of much harder fabric and looks like i'd do the job in the pool. I think these are a really great fins for the money. Oh, and I'm a women's size 10, so I got the grey (9-11) size I think.

    Anna P.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2011 Great fin, a bit big.

    4 Review stars By JFlu

    I like the size of these fins for longer kicking - the material is smooth and I have had no chaffing so far, and the fins are on the stiffer side, which I like. That said, they do feel a little big. I always wear 10-10.5 shoes and the 9-11 are slightly loose on my feet. Nothing intolerable, but if the rubber stretches a little more they will likely chafe my heels. Really great other than the slight sizing issue.

    JFlu
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/17/2011 I like them :)

    4 Review stars By Lkat

    Using these in my water aerobics class..are just the right length to give resistance in the water without straining ...helps provide a good workout

    Lkat
    san antonio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2011 Great!

    5 Review stars By STG

    Daughter loves them

    STG
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2011 Fins

    5 Review stars By Wilson

    These were purchased for my 12 year old son - he loves them! No complaints

    Wilson
    Riva, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2011 great!

    5 Review stars By Margaret W.

    great!

    Margaret W.
    Stevensville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2011 Short fins

    4 Review stars By Elderswimmer

    The first day I thought they were going to be too tight, but they are fine now. They are a good "happy medium" between the zoomer type fins, and long bladed fins. I use them every day.

    Elderswimmer
    Santa Maria, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2011 Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

    4 Review stars By Deb

    I use them in lap workouts. They fit great and are easy to get on. I can go so much faster with them on.

    Deb
    Farmington, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2011 Swim fins are great I can swim so much faster now!

    3 Review stars By Deb

    They fit perfect and I love swimming with them.

    Deb
    Farmington, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2011 Love 'em, Love'em, Love'em

    5 Review stars By DLux

    Great swim fins. Propell you through the water like nothing else.

    DLux
    Hudson WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2011 Great Fins...

    5 Review stars By Dan

    These fins work perfectly. They stay on my feet, are easy enough to do flip-turns in, and keep my lower torso in perfect form. They even fit in my normal-sized backpack. They feel light in the water and their quality is very good. I am very happy with these fins. They really pep up my swim workouts. I highly recommend them.

    Dan
    Naperville, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2011 Excellent training fins

    5 Review stars By Lori K. R.

    These fins are an excellent training fin with an excellent price to boot! For me they measure up to the more expensive fin and do the job for quadracep workout.

    Lori K. R.
    Randallstown, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2011 good fins.

    4 Review stars By D $

    fit just fine... i would like it if the fins were a tad shorter.

    D $
    John's Creek, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2010 very good

    4 Review stars By marc

    it is a very good product, and a very good quality.

    marc
    Oneida,ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2010 Sporti Training Swim Fins

    4 Review stars By Carol U.

    I'm a new swimmer. These are my first fins. Easy to get on and off.

    Carol U.
    Madison, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2010 Phew!

    4 Review stars By steveo

    Wow! Good workout for my legs. Finally learning to kick correctly. These fins will help I am certain. Since I'm on the low end of the size range, they feel a tad big but I don't slip out of them or anything like that.

    steveo
    new england

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz