skip to main content
Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 341-360 of 377 Results

4.5 star rating (377 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 377 customer reviews
  • 4/23/2012 Sporti Training swim fins

    5 Review stars By Cheryl M.

    I love these fins and they are my new favourite now. they are so light and comfortable on my feet and give enough resistance but not so much that my shins are sore from a lot of laps. they are worth every penny, but are a very reasonable price.

    Cheryl M.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2012 small fins

    5 Review stars By salmoon

    These small fins are great. Trying to wean off the larger fins. Get a much better workout with the smaller ones. Quads are getting stronger.

    salmoon
    Beaufort, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2012 Fins

    4 Review stars By Susie

    Exactly what I thought they would be...good fit, no surprises.

    Susie
    Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2012 Training fins

    4 Review stars By Patricia

    My son is in the swimming team at his high school and he likes your product

    Patricia
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2012 Wow - Fins

    5 Review stars By Tom K.

    Great fins. Fit great and feel very comfortable. If you're looking for training fins - highly recommend these.

    Tom K.
    Parkton, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Very versitile

    5 Review stars By Happy Mom

    I bought these for my 8 year old son for Christmas. He loves to use them in his Aunt's indoor pool. Minimal splashing. Best part, they fit his Aunt too and she wears them for her pool workout and finds they allow her to use different muscles in her work out.

    Happy Mom
    Comstock Park, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 swim fins for work out in pool

    5 Review stars By Teresa

    I liked the trimline shape of the training fins. They fit well and were a great price!

    Teresa
    Santa Cruz

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 love 'em!!!

    4 Review stars By dez

    i'm a size 11 and they fit really well!!

    dez
    thunder bay, on

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Training Fins

    4 Review stars By Ciro Vuoso

    They did precisely what I wanted. They fit and made me get up and down the lane faster and use my leg kick better.

    Ciro Vuoso
    Anthem, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Great Swim Fins

    4 Review stars By DOROTHIAN M.

    The go on easily. Great for adding extra resistance to your leg muscles while swimming.

    DOROTHIAN M.
    BAD AXE, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Training Swim Fins(Colored)

    5 Review stars By Patricia L.

    Fits perfectly. Aids in work out and is properly sized for the fin. The opening for toes also aids water flow and no rubbing on toes. Very pleased with using them. Stays on firmly.

    Patricia L.
    Leduc, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Too small for my feet

    3 Review stars By Madeline

    I'm sure they would have been good fins but they hurt my feet after one lap, unfortunately. I am going to try to sell them/give them away. Any ideas?

    Madeline
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2012 Grandson Loves these fins

    5 Review stars By Tom Logue

    Bought these for my grandson and he just loves them. Especially the colors. He swims for the Oregon State Team and is always in the water.

    Tom Logue
    Auburn California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 AWESOME FINS AND COMPANY!!

    5 Review stars By Tsgoyna T.

    Great light weight super comfortable swim training fins! BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!! They speak English intelligibly, problem solved a shipping error caused by my move, and were a pleasure to do business with. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Tsgoyna T.
    Palos Verdes estates, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 Flippers

    5 Review stars By corcoranpuppets

    I use them in a water exercise class. The softer upper plastic is comfortable, the blades are stiff enough to give me a good workout. I've also taken them along to a lake, and, with a pool noodle, had a delightful, laid-back exercise workout.

    corcoranpuppets
    Custer, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Smooth sailing

    5 Review stars By Jean

    Great swim fins. Allows me to work on legs and to swim more smoothly.

    Jean
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Great pair of fins

    4 Review stars By AQBan

    These fins fit well and add significantly to my overall training regimine.

    AQBan
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2011 Awesome!

    4 Review stars By Morgan C.

    Fins are great...only drawback is the extended part is really stiff.

    Morgan C.
    South Ohio, NS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/21/2011 Great fins and good price

    4 Review stars By Shana N.

    Priced right and give me a good workout. Sometimes they feel uncomfortable around my ankles but after a few minutes they feel okay.

    Shana N.
    Plaquemine, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2011 Nice fins!

    4 Review stars By Nikkie

    One of the reasons why I chose these fins is because I thought they would fit well in my backpack. Another reason was because I thought they would be less straining on my ankles. I feel that I found what I was looking for. I enjoy using them during my workouts.

    Nikkie
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz