skip to main content
Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color)

Sporti Training Swim Fins (Color) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 375 Results

4.5 star rating (375 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 375 customer reviews
  • 3/29/2012 Not bad for the price

    4 Review stars By Robyn B.

    I bought these fins to replace my Speedo fins, which I loved. However, the last pair of Speedo fins split after only using them for two weeks. I noticed similar comments written on the reviews of Speedo fins. Sporti fins are a bit shorter than Speedo so they don't provide the same amount of power I am used to. However, I am getting used to the fin. I can easily push off the wall in these fins. They are flexible. I've used them for two weeks and they are holding up well. I recommend this style of fin as an alternate to the shorter Speedo training fins. I wear a women's 7.5 or 8 shoe size and bought the women's 7-9 which fits perfect. My foot is a "B" width.

    Robyn B.
    Farmington, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2017 NIce fin but ran small

    3 Review stars By barf_jay

    Nice fin, however, ran a little small. With lip in front toes hang over and were not comfortable. Bought 9-11 and I am a size 10.5

    barf_jay
    Murrayville, Ga

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/17/2016 Stiff Competition

    5 Review stars By bcassidyt

    I borrowed these exact fans from my local YMCA. I like them so much that I bought myself the same ones. I find them to be very uncomfortable and I'm hoping they stretch out or break down a little bit over time. They feel a little bit too tight, but mostly they don't have much flex when I kick and it's uncomfortable. If I had to do it over again, I would probably do the same thing because I based my purchase on personal experience. Knowing what I know now, however, I would purchase a different brand.

    bcassidyt
    NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/24/2013 These work great!

    5 Review stars By Sam

    These are great for my daughter, she is wearing a women's 3-5. She is a girl's 4 in shoes. They are tight, and little hard for her to get on and off, but I can tell from the cut, that there is still room. I think they are supposed to be tight so they stay on. I bought them, because the ones they had at our cabana kept falling off of her. Great product, floats and dries quickly, usually before we have to get them in the bag, to go.

    Sam
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/15/2016 Nothing special

    3 Review stars By Sandy

    They do what they are intended to do; nothing more.
    The colors RUN together so they are not very attractive to look at up close.

    Sandy
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2016 Sporti Training Swim Fins

    4 Review stars By Susie

    The fins are what I had wanted except that they are a little tight across the top of my foot. I have a high instep and that is probably why they are tight. I have previously ordered Sporti fins before and did not have this problem. But I can still use them and otherwise they are fine.

    Susie
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2016 They are exactly what my daughter needs for swim practice

    5 Review stars By Summer

    Perfect for young athletes

    Summer
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2015 Just love my new swim fins

    5 Review stars By J Harris

    I wear a size 8 shoe and these fit great and are very comfortable ... Can even walk in them without killing yourself like the larger ones where you need to walk backwards. Great product.

    J Harris
    New Port Richey, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2015 I Got the Sporti Training Swim Fins- - -Time to Do Laps!

    5 Review stars By Peter

    The Sporti Training Swim Fins fit great, I wear a men's 8E-EE. The grey size fins accommodate my wide feet with high instep and medium high arches. If you wear a 8.5D-9D, it may bother your big toe near the front opening (not sure it will fit feet of these sizes). My big toe is about an inch away from the opening and nicely supported within the foot area. The fins arrived in 8 business days.

    Peter
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2014 Terrific Fins

    5 Review stars By kee2361

    These are great fins! I am a size six and bought a "small". They fit is just right. The fins are very comfortable; they stay on securely but don't bind at the ankles. The performance in the water is great. They are just the right length to work the legs but allow you to perform your strokes without interference. I am partial to the blue and lime green, but my size comes in yellow and blue. All told, not a bad color combination. Well worth the money I spent to purchase them!

    kee2361
    Westlake (greater Cleveland) OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2014 ok

    3 Review stars By carol g

    flippers were very comfortable and worked well in pool.The blue color was terrible. It looked like a 5 year old painted it. Not living up to the swim outlet quality in appearance

    carol g
    rochester ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2014 Great workout!

    5 Review stars By Anne K.

    I swim daily and wanted something to boost my workouts. The shape and weight of these provide enough resistance in the water to push my swim to the next level. They are easy on & off, comfortable (I use the neoprene socks, too!) and pack well. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a little more out of their morning swim.

    Anne K.
    Decatur, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2013 Fins have been great

    5 Review stars By kar

    The fins have been great and have held up nicely in the Chlorine

    kar
    phoenix

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2013 Love them!

    5 Review stars By traveler

    These are wonderful fins - not so big as to be clutsy, soft and comfortable. I have worn them in a lake and in a pool. This is my second pair - the first lasted 5+ years and are actually still ok, but the surface is beginning to crack a bit from being in the sun. Very easy to get off and on. The "shoe" part is very flexible and I can get my fat feet into them easily.

    traveler
    Wells, VT/ Surprise, AZ

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2019 Training fins are great!

    5 Review stars By Skywriter

    Perfect length, perfect fit, great for strengthening my ankles and knees.
    No negatives, just lovely swimming. Thanks!

    Skywriter
    Louisville, Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2019 Excellent product at an excellent price

    5 Review stars By gbsas1

    second pair of these purchased. the fins have lasted well, and still have some use!. these are durable and practical for daily competitive swim practice. great price compared to some! would definitely purchase again for my swimmer!

    gbsas1
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2019 Terrific Training Fins

    5 Review stars By PTB

    These training fins exceed expectations. They fit well, and create the opportunity to exercise the legs and feet for proper position in the water and strength.

    PTB
    Fenwick Island, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2018 Fun fins

    5 Review stars By Neale

    I am a triathlete and bought these short fins for an off-season swim training program called Tri Swim Coach. It is a drill heavy program and short fins are suggested for doing the drills until you can master them without. I was surprised at how different they are from my long fins but not unhappy with them. These fins give me the balance I need for drills without the extra kick the long fins allow. I recommend these for more natural kicking. Lots of sizes to choose from and fun colors.

    Neale
    Parker CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2018 Love the fins

    5 Review stars By jonzin2go

    Broke my tibia plateau and needed larger fins to swim and exercise my leg. They are soft and easy to put on and I love wearing them. I wear a 10 womans normally but the mens 7-9 are perfect!

    jonzin2go
    Stockton CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2018 Training

    5 Review stars By Robert

    These are perfect for pool training

    Robert
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz