skip to main content
Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (305 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 305 customer reviews
  • 6/10/2016 Sizing questionable

    4 Review stars By Nolagirl

    Although I didn't return this item, the fins were smaller than anticipated. They are well constructed and I would purchase the product again, just a different size.

    Nolagirl
    Dallas, Tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2011 Fins fit with carving

    2 Review stars By R.

    Too cramped at the toes , enough so to produce a blister on the outer sides of both feet. With a little careful carving of the rubber was successful in creating a fit without blisters.

    R.
    Baraboo, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/20/2021 Great quality

    4 Review stars By Ron

    They look great and seem like a bargain for the price. However, they run really small. I wear a size 15 and I ordered the size M14-15 and they were way too small

    Ron
    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/21/2018 Good fins

    4 Review stars By Doc

    I needed fins to use for physical therapy. Order the next size bigger if you have a high arch. It seems the actual fins that extend beyond the toe box are way too short, extending approx. 4" longer than the foot. I needed an 8" fin, but there is no way to know how long they are when you order them.

    Doc
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/24/2018 Good fins, run a little small

    5 Review stars By Swim mom of 2

    Bought these for my 9yr old for swim team practice. They do run a little small in the foot area. She normal wears a 3-3 1/2 shoe and has an extremely narrow foot. Her toes stick out a long way. Not sure if her foot grows much that she will be able to continue wearing these.
    They seem to be well constructed for the price.

    Swim mom of 2
    Moscow, ID

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/4/2015 Good Quality

    4 Review stars By Deray

    Slip on well, but my size 9.5 - 10 M foot just barely fits in size 9-11 M fin, so if you're in the middle of the range, maybe best to order next size up.

    Deray
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/22/2015 Great Fins

    5 Review stars By Bear46

    These fins are great for a work out, I wear a size 8 shoe. I ordered the 7-9 which were too small, I reordered the next larger size 9-11. They fit perfect. Anyway a great work out fin for a pool.

    Bear46
    Spartanburg,SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/13/2015 Good Fins If a Little Snug

    4 Review stars By Wayne's Mom

    I wear a women's shoe size 8 1/2 and the fins sized for 7 - 9 are a tiny bit snug, not bad enough to return, but if you're really a size 9 go for the bigger size.

    Wayne's Mom
    Point Richmond, Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/23/2013 Sporti Training Swim Fins Review

    4 Review stars By Robert

    I use the product for lap swimming as I have a lung/diaphragm problem and my pulmonary doctor strongly recommended swimming to help me breathe easier. Thus, I ordered the fins. And I really like them but the small ridge where the toes poke through the fin is painful when standing on the pool bottom between laps. I have always worn a size 10.5 or 11 shoe so ordered that size fins. But, they may be a bit too small. I am thinking of taking a razor and trimming the ridges. Other than this comment they are fine and I am making do with them. (Do I have a choice...probably not.) Thanks again... Robert Martin

    Robert
    Destin, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/12/2013 Great set of fins

    4 Review stars By Mcjackie

    Great pair of fins for the money. I am in the beginning stages of training for my first tri and have a long way to go. My trainer suggested a pair to help with my form. These were inexpensive compared to others and work great. I ordered the size according to the chart (I am at the higher size on the chart) and the are a touch too small but work fine. I think moving up to the larger size would be too big. Fast shipping, I already have recommended the fins to a friend. Good Product

    Mcjackie
    Hastings, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/25/2012 somewhat satisfied customer

    3 Review stars By Sunshine

    size feels smaller than actual size

    Sunshine
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/21/2012 Good Overall Product

    4 Review stars By Tom

    I recently had my left hip resurfaced and purchased the fins for leg workouts with a kickboard. They seem to fit a little tighter than expected, but have loosened up with use. I am able to use them for all swim kicks, even the breaststroke kick. Their shape and stiffness adds resistance to the forward motion of kicks, but does not add much for the backward motion. I feel they were a good purchase and "kick" my workouts up a couple of notches.

    Tom
    Cedar Rapids, IA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/13/2012 ok for the price

    3 Review stars By vewellsppl

    They were to narrow. If you have wide feet like I do they will take some getting used to... I wish they had a wide size. Would be so much better. My feet get sore wearing them but the pain dose not last after they come off so that is why I kept them.

    vewellsppl
    springfield, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/22/2011 Borderline fit

    3 Review stars By Richard L.

    Fair value for the price. My problem is that I wear a size 9 shoe, and for me the size choices were 7-9 and 9-11. I chose the smaller size, and the fit is a bit snug. But I guess the larger size might have been large enough to fall off.

    Richard L.
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz