skip to main content
Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (305 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 305 customer reviews
  • 3/2/2013 inexpensive fins

    3 Review stars By L

    These have a very short fin and feel quite different from Speedo pair I have used in the past. The heel feels a little loose but stays on without problem. The material of the heel feels like it is pretty thin and I'm not sure how long they will last. I have gone through 2 pair of Speedo fins and needed to replace both times b/c of tearing at the seam where the foot connects with fin along lateral edge of large toe and small toe. Interested to see how these hold up... They are super light and easy to carry around in my gym bag!

    L
    Centennial, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/3/2014 Review of swim fins

    3 Review stars By Steve A.

    The opening in the toe area was rough feeling and poorly trimmed.

    Steve A.
    Valley Center, KS

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/10/2011 Recommend

    3 Review stars By froggy

    Run a little big, but workable. I do like the deign.

    froggy
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/3/2019 Fins

    4 Review stars By Richard

    My first pair of fins were size 7-9, and this new pair are 9-11, my shoe size is 9, The new pair is slightly loose on the heal and they don;t seem to react the same as the smaller fins...less flex.

    Richard
    AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/24/2018 Not good fins for small feet

    1 Review stars By Swim mom of 2

    I would not suggest these fins for kids with smaller feet. I bought these for my 7yr old for swim team practice. She is very petite and wears a size 11.5-12 shoe. She had narrow foot with low volume thickness. I bought toddler size 11-1, the foot area was almost as big as the women's size 3-5.
    She could not even keep them on her feet standing on the ground.

    Swim mom of 2
    Moscow, ID

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/8/2017 Too big

    3 Review stars By Beth

    Fins were fun but huge. My daughter wears a size 12.5 and these fins are 11-1. Fins just fall off.

    Beth
    Oxford MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/11/2016 It works

    4 Review stars By ok

    It's a youth size 11-1 and my child wears a youth size 13 and the fins slip and slides on her feet during swim practice - probably b/c her foot is narrow. I think the problem might be solvable with swim socks?

    ok
    WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/25/2015 Not what I expected

    2 Review stars By KB

    Loose fit, perhaps one size down could have been better. Bit too heavy - tires you

    KB
    Ottawa, Canada

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/5/2015 Swim fins

    3 Review stars By competitive swimmer

    These are ok fins if your not using them for swim paractice.
    a- they came larger than I expected (but you can always buy the socks)
    b- they drag you down
    c-they rub to much (which causes blisters and swelling in the feet)

    competitive swimmer
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/24/2014 sporty training swim fins

    3 Review stars By FELIKS S.

    For training swimming things that aren’t so great about it


    FELIKS S.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/19/2013 Good Fins

    5 Review stars By Chad

    A lot of the review typed about being too small. I wear a 11.5 N and purchased 11-13. These things are huge. I felt like I was balling my feet up to keep them on. Glad one of the guys I swim with could wear them. I liked the fins and will order a size smaller.

    Chad
    Cambridge, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/25/2012 Good fins

    4 Review stars By Gary

    I like these fins. Lengthwise the fines feel fine. However, they seem a little wide in the width. However, they work well and I plan on keeping them. Great price too!

    Gary
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/28/2012 training swim fins

    4 Review stars By Marty

    I use these swim fins for lap swimming about 3-4 times a week. I like the smaller size of the training fins. I had been using regular length fins bought from swimoutlet before this purchase. I bought the same size in both fins but the regular fins are tighter on my feet and fit me true to size. I don't know why the training fins fit looser but I'm using them anyway.

    Marty
    Waynesville, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/5/2012 Good choice for a 4-6 year old!!!!

    4 Review stars By Davia D.

    These are being used by a 5 year old and they are great. Se needed them for swim team and I is hard to find super small flippers. These are great because they' are nice and short for little kids.the only thing I would say is they are a child 11-1 & she wears a 13 and she wears swim socks with them, which is fine I know that she will fit into them with out the socks soon, it was just surprising that they are still too big. Small flippers are pretty hard to find, and I believe these are a good choice if you need them for a little child (4-6 year old) for a team situation.

    Davia D.
    Victoria, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/28/2012 Runs big

    2 Review stars By CHRISTY D.

    I've only used them once so far. They slip off my feet. I intended to use them to help correct my kick. They require socks to fit properly.

    CHRISTY D.
    ROANOKE, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/9/2012 Use with socks

    4 Review stars By John A.

    Offered sizes were either a little too small or a little too big for me, so I bought the socks that cushion the fins, and went for the larger size. This combination works well.

    John A.
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/5/2011 sporti training fin

    3 Review stars By mandomatt

    Larger fin than the zoomer, but more comfortable to wear. If your foot is narrow consider sizing down.

    mandomatt
    Ashland, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/21/2011 Good for the price

    3 Review stars By Thomas

    Like with most fins I've used they are either a little big or a little small because they cover two or three sizes. For the money they are fine. They feel a little big but they stay on and that is all that matters to me.

    Thomas
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz