skip to main content
Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 196 Results

4.5 star rating (305 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 305 customer reviews
  • 4/24/2017 Most Excellent

    5 Review stars By Pear

    Great fins for a great workout. You will use your thigh, calf and instep muscles but will glide through the water with ease. I bought these to assist in completing a 56-mile swim. I was able to swim 30% further using the fins than just my naked feet. You will use all of your muscles but will really zip along. Love these fins. I am a women's size 8 and they fit perfectly!

    Pear
    Clarks Summit, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2016 Very pleased

    5 Review stars By Hoosier swimmer

    These swim fins are great for swimming laps. They are true to size, lightweight and stay on your feet while swimming.

    Hoosier swimmer
    Nashville, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2018 Comfortable and lasting

    5 Review stars By Christy S Dillard

    Used for lap swimming.
    Great feel. Long lasting 10 yrs or more!
    No cons

    Christy S Dillard
    ROANOKE, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2016 Great quality for good price

    5 Review stars By Thor17

    Bought these for our 5 yr old grandson. Perfect beginner fins for a beginner swimmer .

    Thor17
    Rock Tavern, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2015 Great Fins for Novice Swimmer

    5 Review stars By Miss M

    Sporti Training Fins allow me to do faster laps in the pool! Fit is good, and I wear "footlets" with them to keep them from chafing my feet. So glad I bought them - and the price was right, too!

    Miss M
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2011 love them

    5 Review stars By Brian H.

    feels comfortable

    Brian H.
    Erlanger, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2019 Great product

    5 Review stars By Arda

    Very pleased and fins are true to size.

    Arda
    Long Beach, Ms

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2014 Great.

    5 Review stars By Joe.

    Perfect to boost my swim speed.

    Joe.
    Brevard,Florida.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2014 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Meghan

    these are great even for my wide feet. Love them.

    Meghan
    Oshkosh, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2013 Swim fins

    5 Review stars By Eric

    Great value and function

    Eric
    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2013 Exactly what we thought they'd be

    5 Review stars By Fastdogz

    These are my teen son's first go at a swim fin - until these he's always avoided fins because they've felt stiff and make his feet and ankles ache, so far, these are just the ticket. Soft foot pockets that don't rub or pinch, soft blade that doesn't stress ankles (even without great flexibility) and good propulsion without being overdone because of the soft blade. Because they're short-bladed, you can maintain a good kick rhythm, and no need to worry about stressed knees, even for those who have joint issues. Seem a good buy; we'll see how they stand up over time. They are a snug fit; order your regular shoe size and use without a liner.

    Fastdogz
    Hamilton, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2011 Really like the fins and used many times.

    5 Review stars By Lloyd P.

    Love the fins. Taking intermediate swimming and really helping me learn freestyle. Have bought two pairs one for me earlier and this one for a classmate. They fit well and are well made and the teacher says a good price. No negatives

    Lloyd P.
    Calabash, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2021 Love it!!

    5 Review stars By DD

    Very happy with the quality and size of the fins.

    DD
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2021 Swim Fins

    5 Review stars By sealtrainer

    great short fins for improving kick, using with Endless Pools swim spa

    sealtrainer
    OR

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2021 Great

    5 Review stars By Alex

    Very good fit and quality

    Alex
    Costa Rica

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2020 Does its job perfectly :)

    5 Review stars By Celestia

    These fins fit perfectly and I love everything about them. They help me get faster in swimming as well as kick harder. I also love that they are made of rubber so they will last me a long time!

    Celestia
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2020 Good value

    5 Review stars By Siebs

    This is my second pair. Durable & comfortable.

    Siebs
    Omaha

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2020 Swim Fins

    5 Review stars By Howie

    It fits perfectly and makes my laps easier

    Howie
    Shelton, CT

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2020 Sizing is Correct

    5 Review stars By Gene

    They fit!

    Gene
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2019 Sporti fins

    5 Review stars By Thrasher

    Fairly easy to put on, are a little tight on the outside of my feet but I would rather that than being too loose. Easy to remove which I like, all in all, I think they will be a good addition to my swim bag.

    Thrasher
    South Dakota

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz