skip to main content
Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4.5 star rating (305 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 305 customer reviews
  • 4/21/2011 in between sizes may be a problem

    3 Review stars By Sheryl

    I'm not sure how to rate these b/c I started with the womens 5-7 but they were too small. So, I exchanged for the 7-9 and they are too big. I am a women's 7 so I guess I am too in between.

    Sheryl
    Westerville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2013 inexpensive fins

    3 Review stars By L

    These have a very short fin and feel quite different from Speedo pair I have used in the past. The heel feels a little loose but stays on without problem. The material of the heel feels like it is pretty thin and I'm not sure how long they will last. I have gone through 2 pair of Speedo fins and needed to replace both times b/c of tearing at the seam where the foot connects with fin along lateral edge of large toe and small toe. Interested to see how these hold up... They are super light and easy to carry around in my gym bag!

    L
    Centennial, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/3/2014 Review of swim fins

    3 Review stars By Steve A.

    The opening in the toe area was rough feeling and poorly trimmed.

    Steve A.
    Valley Center, KS

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/11/2012 Flipper would be proud

    3 Review stars By festa k.

    The fins are light weight and easy to get on and off.

    festa k.
    dpo, AE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2011 Go fast Fins

    3 Review stars By Creta V.

    Tight on the toes, but otherwise fits great, easy to get on.

    Creta V.
    Green Mt Falls, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2011 Recommend

    3 Review stars By froggy

    Run a little big, but workable. I do like the deign.

    froggy
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/10/2011 new to fins

    3 Review stars By jan

    i only tried fins a couple times, before ordering these. Did not know the short fins would not give the same speed as the big fins. i am also very suspectible to blisters. Got blisters, Cannot use fins.

    jan
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2017 Too big

    3 Review stars By Beth

    Fins were fun but huge. My daughter wears a size 12.5 and these fins are 11-1. Fins just fall off.

    Beth
    Oxford MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/29/2016 Okay

    3 Review stars By lim meyer

    Short duration, less then 15 minutes, of use is fine. But a little longer duration, 20 + minutes causes blister at big toe area.

    lim meyer
    Fairfield, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2015 Swim fins

    3 Review stars By competitive swimmer

    These are ok fins if your not using them for swim paractice.
    a- they came larger than I expected (but you can always buy the socks)
    b- they drag you down
    c-they rub to much (which causes blisters and swelling in the feet)

    competitive swimmer
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/21/2014 Training fins with short blade,

    3 Review stars By Gilberte

    It's not what I was looking for, those fins are training fins with short blade, I did not read well before other it. The fins fit well on my feet, but ii's not the same to swim with those short blade. If I have to order it it will be with long blade instead. I put 2 stars not for the quality it's because I order the wrong one.

    Gilberte
    Barrie, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2014 sporty training swim fins

    3 Review stars By FELIKS S.

    For training swimming things that aren’t so great about it


    FELIKS S.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/14/2013 Good for speed.

    3 Review stars By B D.

    I needed a pair of fins for more propulsion. The training fin is good if you are looking for speed but not for longer distances. All in all I do believe that the training fin serves a purpose.

    B D.
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2013 Not for everyday use

    3 Review stars By Jan E.

    These fins are "floating" and not the best for your everyday use.
    I use them now and then but i don't like the floating feeling it gives and they don't allow for a complete backstroke kick due to the light weight because of that.
    However if swimming free using a pair of smaller paddles on your hands they give you a faster speed and they are easy when doing flip turns as well.

    Jan E.
    Richardson, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2013 simple fins

    3 Review stars By Lars W.

    works well for basic kicking

    Lars W.
    Huntersville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2013 Sporti Training Swim Fins

    3 Review stars By Thomas Fitzgerald

    I like the fit. I use the product for my daily swim. The fins seem to be a little slippery when standing in the pool.

    Thomas Fitzgerald
    Grand Rapids Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2012 Sporti Training Swim Fins

    3 Review stars By JCE

    I purchased this product to aid me in obtaining a more effective workout during recreational lap swimming. I have used them once so far, and found this initial try more challenging than I expected. I expected the fins to utilize more glute muscles but instead, I found my ankles and knee needing to adjust. Hopefully, this is all part of the learning curve. I'm sure it will improve; just not what I initially anticipated.

    JCE
    beverly, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2012 fins

    3 Review stars By Dj Patrick

    the size on these is 9-11, thats big range, i am about an 11, so i expect these will stretch a little to a custom fit as some of my fins in the past have. They are a great size to give more focus on your kick set without feeling like you are cheating.

    Dj Patrick
    Duncan, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2012 somewhat satisfied customer

    3 Review stars By Sunshine

    size feels smaller than actual size

    Sunshine
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/13/2012 ok for the price

    3 Review stars By vewellsppl

    They were to narrow. If you have wide feet like I do they will take some getting used to... I wish they had a wide size. Would be so much better. My feet get sore wearing them but the pain dose not last after they come off so that is why I kept them.

    vewellsppl
    springfield, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz