skip to main content
Sporti Training Swim Fins

Sporti Training Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 305 Results

4.5 star rating (305 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 305 customer reviews
  • 11/1/2013 fins fit fine

    4 Review stars By Maril

    I use the product every day for leg strengthening and physical
    therapy for my back and legs I use them in a large lap pool here in Florida.
    They are comfortable on my feet and I have a high arch which made other brands cut into the top of my foot.
    I might suggest the opening at the toes be a little wider as that proves a bit snug when standing on the bottom of the pool to perform shallow exercises.
    All in all.....very satisfied.
    Maril
    .

    Maril
    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2017 Most Excellent

    5 Review stars By Pear

    Great fins for a great workout. You will use your thigh, calf and instep muscles but will glide through the water with ease. I bought these to assist in completing a 56-mile swim. I was able to swim 30% further using the fins than just my naked feet. You will use all of your muscles but will really zip along. Love these fins. I am a women's size 8 and they fit perfectly!

    Pear
    Clarks Summit, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2016 Very pleased

    5 Review stars By Hoosier swimmer

    These swim fins are great for swimming laps. They are true to size, lightweight and stay on your feet while swimming.

    Hoosier swimmer
    Nashville, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2016 good for price, but painted in a hurry!

    4 Review stars By maram

    For the price, these fins are ok. I bought 2 pairs for my girls who just joined a swimming team. didn't want to spend big bucks without knowing first that they were going to stick to the sport.
    The fins seems to work fine. they are comfortable and true to its size. I decided to buy these blue ones after a comment from a buyer saying that the colorful ones seemed painted by kids...and the truth is that even the dark blue ones seem to be that way. The base of the fin is royal blue, and clearly, workers in a hurry paint the dark blue on top, making the fins uneven and funny looking. I can;t imagine having the same issue with yellow or red fins! So, if you decide to buy this brand, this color will hide those "painting" imperfections while leaving $$ in your wallet.

    maram
    cary, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 in between sizes may be a problem

    3 Review stars By Sheryl

    I'm not sure how to rate these b/c I started with the womens 5-7 but they were too small. So, I exchanged for the 7-9 and they are too big. I am a women's 7 so I guess I am too in between.

    Sheryl
    Westerville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2018 Comfortable and lasting

    5 Review stars By Christy S Dillard

    Used for lap swimming.
    Great feel. Long lasting 10 yrs or more!
    No cons

    Christy S Dillard
    ROANOKE, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2016 Great quality for good price

    5 Review stars By Thor17

    Bought these for our 5 yr old grandson. Perfect beginner fins for a beginner swimmer .

    Thor17
    Rock Tavern, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2015 Great Fins for Novice Swimmer

    5 Review stars By Miss M

    Sporti Training Fins allow me to do faster laps in the pool! Fit is good, and I wear "footlets" with them to keep them from chafing my feet. So glad I bought them - and the price was right, too!

    Miss M
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2015 training Fins

    4 Review stars By Frankie

    Doesn't slip off my feet.
    Easy to put on and remove

    Frankie
    Eagle, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2013 inexpensive fins

    3 Review stars By L

    These have a very short fin and feel quite different from Speedo pair I have used in the past. The heel feels a little loose but stays on without problem. The material of the heel feels like it is pretty thin and I'm not sure how long they will last. I have gone through 2 pair of Speedo fins and needed to replace both times b/c of tearing at the seam where the foot connects with fin along lateral edge of large toe and small toe. Interested to see how these hold up... They are super light and easy to carry around in my gym bag!

    L
    Centennial, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/24/2011 love them

    5 Review stars By Brian H.

    feels comfortable

    Brian H.
    Erlanger, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2019 Great product

    5 Review stars By Arda

    Very pleased and fins are true to size.

    Arda
    Long Beach, Ms

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2018 does the job

    4 Review stars By Rich M

    A good price and pretty accurate size fit. I'm an 11, on the smaller end of the size range and the next size smaller, 9-11 would probably work. I have had surgery in both feet and a plate on the top of my right foot so a less than tight fit is fine. It's OK in the pool for workouts but if I wanted fins for use with a boogie board in surf or body surfing, the next size down would be better.

    Rich M
    Corinth,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2016 Sizing questionable

    4 Review stars By Nolagirl

    Although I didn't return this item, the fins were smaller than anticipated. They are well constructed and I would purchase the product again, just a different size.

    Nolagirl
    Dallas, Tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/27/2014 Great.

    5 Review stars By Joe.

    Perfect to boost my swim speed.

    Joe.
    Brevard,Florida.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2014 Review of swim fins

    3 Review stars By Steve A.

    The opening in the toe area was rough feeling and poorly trimmed.

    Steve A.
    Valley Center, KS

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/28/2014 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Meghan

    these are great even for my wide feet. Love them.

    Meghan
    Oshkosh, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2014 fit well!

    4 Review stars By sandra f.

    I have yet to swim with these but all I can say is that they fit pretty well considering I have a wide foot, and its great for the price!

    sandra f.
    huron, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2013 Swim fins

    5 Review stars By Eric

    Great value and function

    Eric
    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2013 Exactly what we thought they'd be

    5 Review stars By Fastdogz

    These are my teen son's first go at a swim fin - until these he's always avoided fins because they've felt stiff and make his feet and ankles ache, so far, these are just the ticket. Soft foot pockets that don't rub or pinch, soft blade that doesn't stress ankles (even without great flexibility) and good propulsion without being overdone because of the soft blade. Because they're short-bladed, you can maintain a good kick rhythm, and no need to worry about stressed knees, even for those who have joint issues. Seem a good buy; we'll see how they stand up over time. They are a snug fit; order your regular shoe size and use without a liner.

    Fastdogz
    Hamilton, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz