skip to main content
Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Tie Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (78 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 78 customer reviews
  • 4/12/2016 Fit is too small in bust and butt

    2 Review stars By SCP

    Well, I am used to wearing a small suit, but this did not fit in any fashion. Too small in the bust for well endowed women (C or larger), too small in the butt to the point where my crack was showing at the top (I usually wear a size small bottom in 2-piece suits and am OK with small cuts), AND the length was too short so was very uncomfortable. I usually wear a 32 and ordered a 32. Would be better in 1-2 sizes larger but can't fathom ordering a 36.

    SCP
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/1/2018 No Thank you

    2 Review stars By Not that cheeky

    I am slim 5'6" and long torso. Wanted a suit with a more open back but this was a poor fit for me. It gave butt cleavage. Had to return it.

    Not that cheeky
    SB CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2019 Very cheeky

    3 Review stars By Shawna

    This swim suit is very cheeky. I wanted to love it but it runs small. I’m 5’3 127 lbs and I followed the size chart and it’s too small. I don’t want to hassle with a return. I recommend sizing up.

    Shawna
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2016 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Swim momma of one

    This is such a cute practice suit on my 8 year old year competitive swimmer. She wanted a suit like big girls wear (high school swimmers). The tie feature gives a customized fit. The only negative is it's not so easy for my 8 yr old to get on herself with the tie straps, she needs help tying the back. Typically her swimsuit brands of choice are Arena and Nike and she's starting to outgrow size 22. I ordered size 24 and it fits so I'd say it runs a little small. This is our first experience with Sporti and hopefully they hold up well. We ordered this style in Black, Purple, and Blue, all cute.

    Swim momma of one
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2016 Buyer beware

    3 Review stars By isshsara

    It's a great suit for the price but you definitely need to size because the butt part is so tiny. When I first washed it in the washing machine one of the straps came off but it can be easily fixed.

    isshsara
    Rosemead , CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/12/2016 Weird Seam

    2 Review stars By AH

    fits on the small side and there's a seam right down the middle of the back in the seat of the suit so it rides up a lot in the bottom which I didn't like

    AH
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/1/2018 To small

    5 Review stars By Swimmer from Florida

    Good as a swim suit. But to small

    Swimmer from Florida
    Cooper City. Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/22/2017 FIT

    2 Review stars By sdbjpb

    front was good, the back end was to narrow

    sdbjpb
    kimberly, al

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/28/2016 Nice suit but runs small

    3 Review stars By Buyer

    The suit is really nice on but it is tight and especially small over the butt. I would suggest ordering a size bigger than normal and if your rear end is larger, I would not suggest this suit.

    Buyer
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz